Good House Floor Care & Repair

302 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Newton, NC 28658
United States
7045347632
12/01/22

Anthony was quick to respond, professional, kind, and did a great job.

Melissa Rusteikas
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Melissa for taking the time to leave me a review. That means the world to our family business. I’m so glad I was able to SAVE your carpets & make it new again. Looking forward to working with you again.
11/28/22

Anthony was on time and quick.

William Harmon
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you Bill for your trust in our family business. I’m so glad I was able to Save your carpet.
11/25/22

Anthony did an awesome job.
He was on time.
He cleaned up after himself
He did professional quality work
He approached the work like he was doing work in his own home - he cares.

Joseph Rubino
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Joe for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. It means the world to us. I’m so glad I was able to Save your carpet & make the Repair look like it never even happened. Thank you for your trust in our family business.
11/25/22
11/22/22

Anthony was so professional and friendly! He fixed our carpet that had been torn up by our dog. He was very knowledgeable and quick to do the job.

Adeline McBryde
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you Adeline for leaving us a 5 star Review. That’s something we take pride in. We appreciate your business & thank you for your trust in our family business. I’m so happy I was able to save your carpet. Looking forward to working with you again.
11/22/22

Great service, communication, and very friendly. The carpet was put in perfectly you could never tell it was messed up! Would recommend to anyone who needs their carpet replaced or fixed.

Zach Ryce
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you Zach for your review & your trust in our family business. I’m so happy I was able to repair your carpets like it never even happened. Looking forward to working with you again.
11/22/22

Anthony saved our carpet! He was very responsive and informative and helped us get it fixed as soon as possible.

Samy Madan
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Samy for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you & your trust in our family business. I’m so glad I was able to save you carpet. Looking forward to working with you again.
11/19/22

Anthony was wonderful! Answered all my questions and restored my floor even after the painters I hired did a sloppy job. He was so polite and helpful! Would highly recommend!

Claudia Martinez
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Claudia for leaving us a review. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so. We greatly appreciate your business & your trust in our family business. I’m so glad I was able to Restore your hardwood floors & make them beautiful again. Looking forward to working with you again.
11/18/22

Anthony’s work was phenomenal. He made my carpet repair seamless and he also gave me some spot treatment that lifted some stubborn stains right out of my carpet. I would high recommend him!!!!

Shalinni Thompson
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you Shalinni for taking the time to leave us a review. It means the world to us. Thank you for your trust in our family business. Looking forward to working with you again.
11/17/22

Service was top notch. Fair price and the rugs look good as new! We will definitely use them again! Thanks

11/16/22

We took help from Anthony to help repair our carpet with new padding and cuts repair. He is great to work with, perform the work in no time and did an awesome job .. I strongly recommend Good House Floor Care

Aditya Jain
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much for your review. It means the world to us. Thank you for your trust in our family business. Looking forward to working with you again.
11/16/22

Good House Floor Care & Repair got a great recommendation by Aditya

Aditya V
11/14/22

Anthony did a great job! I used my carpet cleaner vacuum where the carpet was patched, and did not even notice where my dog dug a hole into and ripped out the carpet and padding. Before he came over, he explained exactly what he was going to do. Very courteous and professional!

Thank you again Anthony.

Tom Va
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Tom for leaving us a five star review. We greatly appreciate you and your trust in our family business. Looking forward to working with you again.
11/11/22

Anthony arrived as scheduled, cleaned carpet in three rooms, repaired a hall way carpet wrinkle. Carpet looks great thanks to Anthony’s excellent service.

Bruce Fallon
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Bruce for leaving us a review, this means so much to us. Thank you for your trust in our family business. Looking forward to working with you again.
10/28/22

Anthony stretched carpet that was believed to be damaged. He did an absolute amazing job! Highly recommended!

Laura Richardson
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Laura for taking the time to leave us a review. It means so much to us. Thank you for your trust in our family business. Looking forward to working with you again.
10/25/22

Fantastic job on my carpet repair! Highly recommended.

Adam H
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Adam for your review & thank you for your trust in our family business. Looking forward to working with you again.
10/24/22

Anthony was great - on-time, communicative and professional. Highly recommend.

Matt DuBose
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Matt for the review & thank you for your trust in our family business. Looking forward to working with you again.
10/20/22
10/18/22

Had a fantastic experience with Anthony at Good House Floor Repair.11 out of 10 recommend!! He stretched the carpets in 4 rooms of my house and even helped me out with another area. Hands down great service and a great company. It’s so refreshing to see people that still know how to treat a customer.

Noah Kolls
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Noah. We greatly appreciate your kind words & your trust in our family business. Looking forward to working with you again.
10/18/22

Renee LOVED Good House Floor Care & Repair

Renee A
10/17/22
Amy DeVore
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you Amy for your review & your trust in our family business. Looking forward to working with you again.
10/10/22

Anthony is a very pleasant person
Enjoyed talking with him, very knowledgeable

Bill Carcone
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you Bill for the kind words. Looking forward to working with you.
10/10/22

Bill Highly Recommends Good House Floor Care & Repair to their friends & family!

Bill C
10/06/22

Kim suggests you use Good House Floor Care & Repair

Kim V
10/04/22

Anthony did a great job fixing a fraying threshold. The fix looks seamless, and he was very responsive and easy to communicate with. I would definitely recommend Anthony to others.

Jake Hawkins
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you Jake for leaving us a review & your trust in our family business.
10/03/22

The waves and ripples in our carpet were driving me crazy and looked so sloppy for months before I called Good House Floor care and Repair. Anthony came out and quickly fixed the issue and stretched the carpet in multiple areas leaving us with a clean flat carpet. I am very pleased with the results and only wish I would have called sooner!

Abigail Espinal
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Abigail for your trust in our family business. Looking forward to working with you again.
10/03/22

We had damage to our carpet from our puppy. Anthony repaired it so well that I can't find where the damage was!

Janis Milne
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Janis for your review & your business. Thank you for your trust in our family business.
9/27/22

This guy is amazing! When our dog was a puppy, she figured out how to hook her tooth into the loops on the carpet and pull up long strips in several places. The carpet was generally in good shape other than that and was under a pool table, so we didn't want to replace it. We called Anthony out and he made it look like nothing ever happened. We can't even tell where the repair spots are. Really nice guy, very professional, and phenomenal work.

Daniel Beason
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much for your trust in our family business. We appreciate your business.
9/26/22

Christie suggests you use Good House Floor Care & Repair

Christie H
9/25/22

Anthony came out to our new home and replaced two pieces of torn carpet, you can’t even tell it was replaced! Looks amazing!! He also cleaned all the carpets in the house. It was so nice moving into freshly cleaned rooms. Definitely recommend this business!

MaggieBrad Rhodes
Good House Floor Care & Repair Replied: Thank you so much Maggie for your business & your trust in our family business. Looking forward to working with you again.

Next page

Scroll To Top