GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC.

30 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

16270 Airline Hwy, Suite D
Prairieville, Louisiana 70769
United States
225-331-8011
3/17/20

LINDA suggests you use GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC.

LINDA H gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Rating
3/13/20

I will be recommending Amanda to everyone I know. She's a true professional and genuinely nice. Thanks

Brandon Wheeler gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
3/12/20

Yvonne is a absolutely great person to work with .easy to get ahold of no matter what time of day it was.when I had a question she was always there.I would absolutely recommend her to people.my experience with Yvonne was awesome !

Jake Brown gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
3/12/20

I would not hesitate to recommend . She was my buyer's agent and we went from meeting, buying, and closing in record time. If you want a seamless real estate transaction, you need Krystal on your team!

Cameron Parkes gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
3/09/20

Yvonne was a true professional and went out of her way to accommodate our schedule and logistics. She was very responsive and always answered any questions at any time! Her facilitation of the process made everything go very smoothly! Thanks 😃😄😀

Alexandra Manning gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/09/20

Yvonne has been SO RESPONSIVE. She Answered every single one of my questions with lightening speed and honesty. We needed to go to the apartment several times to take measurements and she was willing to meet us every single time. Thanks

Clay Montgomery gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
3/03/20

Yvonne was very professional and friendly on the phone. She was extremely knowledgeable.
Throughout the process , she kept me updated and her communication was top notch.
this is exactly how a realtor most be! I had referred many clients to her ,I will continue to recommed Yvonne every time. I highly recommend Yvonne as your only GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC

Debbie. R gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
2/12/20

Nick was super helpful with getting our home search started! He was knowledgeable about investments, organized, honest, and easy to talk to. We ended up looking for homes outside of LA and he recommended us to an agent in LA that we ended up loving too. Thanks

Stifen Linkon gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/12/20

Great, talented real estate agents. You guys are awesome!

Denise Weaver gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
2/12/20

Great experience working with the whole team... Yvonne and Krystal . They made the whole process smooth and easy. Very experienced team and they really know what they are doing.

Sanjara Tj gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/12/20

Shawn was extremely professional and provided consistent support from beginning to end. Shawn always made himself available and provided a level of comfort that we needed as first time buyers. Thanks GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC

Jons Bookr gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/11/20

Krystal is great to work with. She and her team handled every aspect of my house sale professionally and efficiently. I enjoyed working with them. Thank you

Antonio Gordon gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
2/10/20

Yvonne and her team are the best!! I was so impressed with her speed, professionalism and passion!! She was able to get everything done with and will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know!! Thank you for your amazing work and dedication.

asif rohoman gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
2/08/20

Samatha Conner and her team are the best!! I was so impressed with her speed, professionalism and passion!! She was able to get everything done with and will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know!! Thank you for your amazing work and dedication.

Luis Cox gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
2/08/20

Art Hebert is awesome and he goes above and beyond to make sure that the home-buying process goes as smoothly as possible. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy, which is a perfect combination for the ideal real estate agent. He helped us close our home and we are super happy to have picked Art Hebert as our real estate agent!

Bruno Vallerio gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
2/04/20

Amanda was very helpful, and kept us informed of the entire sales process. She got us a great price for our home. I would recommend GoldCrest Realty Group

Jason Inzer gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
2/01/20
ali baba gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
1/29/20

Amanda was very professional, she truly tried her best to sell our house. Very punctual, always on time. She brought us a lot of different buyers, although we didn't have many offers she still managed to find the good one .

Ali Kha gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
1/25/20

Amanda came highly recommended and she was great! Couldn't ask for a more helpful and knowledgable realtor in Louisiana. She made buying our first home easy. Thanks Amanda!

Aki Sorkar gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
1/25/20

Great Communication..

Shuang H. gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
1/22/20

Amanda was so kind and helpful during our process from finding the houses, viewing the properties, to actually finding our perfect home and moving in! I definitely recommend her services in finding your perfect home! She will not disappoint!!😃😃😃

Chloe James gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/21/20

Really relaxed and no hassle real estate agent. Easy to get a hold of and a much cheaper way to market your property than the usual estate agents. I would recommend, thanks for your help . Thanks GoldCrest Realty Group.

Tammy Ray gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
11/22/19

Tanya thinks you should try GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC.

Tanya L gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

Professional group of people to work with.

11/22/19

Judy Strongly Recommends GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC.

Judy S gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Rating
6/23/19

Stellar service from this team! Our home buying journey was exciting and stress free. We could not have asked for a better group of professionals to guide us through from start to finish. Amanda negotiated with confidence and integrity and was seriously a breath of fresh air! We love our new home! Kelly Whitton

Kelly Whitton gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
4/15/19

Absolutely an amazing group of Realtors to work with.

Lindsay Brumfield gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/13/19

My wife and I had the most relaxed and easy going time buying our very first home through Amanda, if and when we decide to buy another home, we will be sure to only use Amanda Parfait! She was knowledgeable, efficient, caring and most important honest and straightforward with every move and decision! She helped my family find the perfect first home for us and for that, we will be forever grateful!

Daniel Bull Barron gave GoldCrest Realty Group, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top