Gina Garcia Real Estate Team

40 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8647 Wurzbach Rd, Bldg D
San Antonio, TX 78240
United States
210-274-7816
8/01/22

We have worked with Gina over the past 15 years for all of out real estate needs. Always impressed with her knowledge and experience. As always this transaction went smooth!

7/13/22

Gina is amazing, she went above and beyond to get me the best deal on the house of our dreams for my family, very knowledgeable, patient and easy to talk with, I highly recommend he services… she is the best!!!

7/11/22

Gina Garcia is a very top end Real Estate Agent very knowledgeable an hard working who has your best interest in mine. You can't go wrong having her by your side she's top notch an will have your best interest in mind.

8/07/22

Super easy to work with and always there to answer any questions I had. Even at odd hours of the day they got back to me as soon as they could. Made the home buying experience smooth and exciting even during these difficult times. Definitely would recommend to any new or returning home buyer.

6/29/22

Everything!!!!Just an amazing person to work with ...

Shirley Smith Trammell
6/29/22

I loved Gina Garcia's Real Estate Team cause they always kept us up to date about everything. They called us and made sure we unstood what was going on and what we needed to do.They was very friendly and help us get the most out of our property highly recommend

Brian Trammell
6/29/22

Omg where do I start. From the beginning to the end amazing person to work with . Gina was never to busy to answer any questions I had. When you find someone that treats you like family those are the type of people you want on your team. Gina we're so grateful for everything you did to make the proc... See More

6/29/22

I loved Gina Garcia's Real Estate Team cause they always kept us up to date about everything. They called us and made sure we unstood what was going on and what we needed to do.They was very friendly and help us get the most out of our property highly recommend

6/10/22

Gina made the selling experience a breeze. She’s Very informative and had all the answers for me, I recommend her to anyone who is selling or buying a home.

6/08/22

We’ve been working with Gina over several years.My wife and I have purchased several properties with her help and input. Always the consummate professional, her understanding of the real estate market in San Antonio and her ability to find the exact home we want and need make her our go to choice. You can’t go wrong with her, we couldn’t recommend her enough.

Leon Bailie
6/08/22

Gina is a Rock Star! She was very informative, prompt, and very passionate with her work. When I thought there was no way to get it down. She was the light at the end of the tunnel. She’s a five star super star in my book all day.

6/08/22

Leon gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team an AWESOME Recommendation

Leon B
3/30/22

Juan Strongly Recommends Gina Garcia Real Estate Team

Juan M
3/09/22

Thank you very much Gina for making the selling and buying process so easy, I really appreciate your knowledge and expertise. I would definitely recommended you and looking forward to working with you again!

3/04/22

Ashley enjoyed the experience with Gina Garcia Real Estate Team

Ashley B
3/01/22

Excellent customer service. Very helpful with all aspects of selling house . Was able to sell quickly her advice was great .

2/22/22

I appreciated the smooth process for a first time seller. I had a lot of questions and Gina was patient and quick to respond. I’m thrilled to have gotten through the sale and closing in such a short time!

11/19/21
11/13/21
10/28/21
10/13/21

Gina was excellent throughout the sale. She answered all our questions since this was our first home selling experience. She was very professional and helpful teaching us the process. She was always looking out for our best interests. She helped us get the most value for our home!

10/13/21

Thanks for your continued professionalism and support!! Third home transaction with Gina!!! Great job always

10/05/21

Great working with Gina. Very knowledgeable and helped get the best possible price for my house. Would recommend.

8/20/21

I have known Gina and her team for over fifteen years . They are responsible for securing a home for my family and anther nine of my friends and family . They have also helped my coworkers and family sell their homes as well . They are very professional and love to help anyone with what ever Realty needs you might have . I am very grateful for having Gina and her team help me others find or sell a home . God bless Y’all.

Chris Moomaw
8/20/21

Gina has helped us purchase two homes and sell one. She is very knowledgeable and provides guidance during the stressful process of buying and selling a home. When we put up our home for sell last year we got about 7 offers the day after it was listed and sold it within 3 weeks! She is very respons... See More

8/03/21

I rate Gina Garcia 5 stars! from the beginning, Gina asked questions about what I was looking for in a home. She also provided helpful information on the market was. Explained the competition that we were facing and the offers we made to try for our offer to be accepted.

7/20/21
7/02/21
7/02/21

Super easy to work with and always there to answer any questions I had. Even at odd hours of the day they got back to me as soon as they could. Made the home buying experience smooth and exciting even during these difficult times. Definitely would recommend to any new or returning home buyer.

Obie Oneal gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Gina Garcia has represented us successfully through multiple real estate transactions. This includes selling and buying homes and vacant land. She is knowledgeable, honest, professional, and communicative. In each and every real estate transaction where Gina Garcia has represented us, we received what we believe was the best possible deal. She has a thorough understanding of the market and market conditions. Gina is a professional through and through we are so thankful to have found an amazing real estate agent in Gina Garcia.

Ashley Estrada gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Gina is amazing, she went above and beyond to get me the best deal on the house of our dreams for my family, very knowledgeable, patient and easy to talk with, I highly recommend he services… she is the best!!!

Jaime Gonzalez gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Gina is a Rock Star! She was very informative, prompt and is very passionate about her work. When I thought it couldn’t be done, she was the light at the end of the tunnel. She’s a 5 star super star in my book all day.

John Pierce gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star review

One call that's all Gina will get the job done.I let her know we we're doing an emergency move and what did she do.Got the job done for us in 1 mo she worked continuously to assure us everything was going smooth . Gina we thank you for everything.

shirley trammell gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top