Gina Garcia Real Estate Team

15 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6607 Augsberg
San Antonio, TX 78256
United States
210-274-7816
10/13/21

Gina was excellent throughout the sale. She answered all our questions since this was our first home selling experience. She was very professional and helpful teaching us the process. She was always looking out for our best interests. She helped us get the most value for our home!

10/13/21

Thanks for your continued professionalism and support!! Third home transaction with Gina!!! Great job always

10/05/21

Great working with Gina. Very knowledgeable and helped get the best possible price for my house. Would recommend.

8/20/21

I have known Gina and her team for over fifteen years . They are responsible for securing a home for my family and anther nine of my friends and family . They have also helped my coworkers and family sell their homes as well . They are very professional and love to help anyone with what ever Realty needs you might have . I am very grateful for having Gina and her team help me others find or sell a home . God bless Y’all.

Chris Moomaw gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/20/21

Gina has helped us purchase two homes and sell one. She is very knowledgeable and provides guidance during the stressful process of buying and selling a home. When we put up our home for sell last year we got about 7 offers the day after it was listed and sold it within 3 weeks! She is very respons... See More

8/03/21

I rate Gina Garcia 5 stars! from the beginning, Gina asked questions about what I was looking for in a home. She also provided helpful information on the market was. Explained the competition that we were facing and the offers we made to try for our offer to be accepted.

8/17/20

My husband and I went through home searching 3 times with Gina. During those times she always stayed patient with us, never rushed us, and always answered all of our questions. Being first time home buyers can be scary but not when you have Gina Garcia on your side. She really looked out for us and on this 3rd time we found our dream home and finally purchased! We are over the moon with excitement and we will definitely be recommending her to everyone. Thank you, Gina for all of your help and kindness. You can find... Read More

Joy Lugo gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/16/20

Gina, I want to express my deepest thanks for your help in selling my house. You eased my mind about the process and made it less stressful. I appreciate your patience and being very helpful in answering any questions I had and guiding me through things I knew nothing about. I look forward to working with you in finding my new home. Thank you again, Cathy Carr

Cat JC gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/10/19

Gina helped us into our first home 6 years ago. Honest, hard working and continues to follow-up with us. Happy to recommend her!

Bel Montelongo gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/28/17

Gina M Garcia was very personable and knowledgeable about the area. She showed us our dream houses and helped us come back down to earth. Once we got an idea of the process, she guided us with much patience. We are very happy and blessed to have had her help us through this process and highly recommend her services.

George Chumillo gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star Review on Facebook

We have hired Gina as our realtor for the purchase of both of our homes. In both cases she has been truly amazing. She always made sure our homes had everything on our list and on our budget. She is very straight forward, hones and professional. Even after our closing she always checks on us from time to time, making sure everything is going well.Gina is very responsive and knowledgeable. But above all she has a lot of patience. She is a great realtor with a great personality. She will keep you updated through the process of purchasing a home. I currently seek her advice on potential and future property purchases. Gina, will go above and beyond to make sure you find the perfect home.

Jose Tormos gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Gina was excellent throughout the whole sale. Always very kind and friendly. She answered all our questions since this was our first home selling experience. She was very professional and helpful, teaching us the process. She was always looking out for our best interests. She helped us get the most value for our home!

Jorge Hastings gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Gina has helped us purchase two homes and sell one. She is very knowledgeable and provides guidance during the stressful process of buying and selling a home. When we put up our home for sell last year we got about 7 offers the day after it was listed and sold it within 3 weeks! She is very responsive and provided frequent updates which helped put our minds at ease. We will definitely use Gina again in the future and refer her to friends and family.

Cynthia Garcia gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star review

I rate Gina Garcia 5 stars! from the beginning, Gina asked questions about what I was looking for in a home. She also provided helpful information on the market was. Explained the competition that we were facing and the offers we made to try for our offer to be accepted.

Ann Alvarado gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star review

The absolute best realtor one could have. Gina, thank you for being there to help us when we e purchased a home to years later when we sold it. We greatly appreciate you and I look forward to doing future business with you!

Monica Munguia gave Gina Garcia Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Scroll To Top