Gifted and Talented Kids Academy

21 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

14551 Cullen Blvd
Suite B
Houston, TX 77047
United States
(713) 738-5955
8/03/21

As way of background, My wife and I have been going through a difficult process with financial issues (for months now) having issues in his home and then him decided to go into forex trading which he needed a monitor who can help and advise him on trade.
Long story short, he met mam Beth fx a legit and honest woman (Mrs Beth fx) have been doing a great job for my family. My family invested $1000 and we got an amazing profit of $15,000.
You can see for yourself on her details below
Email:bethabrams85@gmail.com
WhatsApp:+15517585424.

Vahyala Takwale gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/23/21

First and foremost I am the most paranoid parent when it comes to my kids. I have always been uneasy about daycare or just anything that pushes me to have my children out of my sight for a long period of time. Gifted and Talented Academy has gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and trusting of them in every way. My kids were not talking hardly at all and they were 3 years old when they started. Now they are 4 years old and are talking so well and communicating better than they have ever been. I would... Read More

Denise Sonnier gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: Thank you for writing such a great review. We are so happy that you are happy with our quality program. We do our best to be one of the best preschool and child care programs. Our program is designed to help children grow, learn and develop with age appropriate activities. We love working with families that are involved like yours. Thanks again for all you do!
1/14/21

Been with GTKA for about 4 years with 2 kids attending. My 1 year old loves his teachers and the wonderful Ms Dotson!!!! When I pick him up he wants to stay at daycare!!!! Most kids are ready to go! That’s a definitely a good thing for me. Not only is it a good thing but it gives me a piece of mind. Happy Baby Happy Mommy.

Tiara La'Shea Davis gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/14/20

Thank you GIFTED AND TALENTED KIDS ACADEMY for your many years of support and dedication. You have a awesome and believable program that stimulates your students for their beginners path for public school. Continue with your excellent customer service we appreciate you in the community. “We Love It”!

Jasmine Faison gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: Thank you for this awesome review! We are so glad you love our program!
8/14/20

All my children have been going here since infant days, they have grown with and became a family to the staff. We love Ms. Alexis, Ms. Dotson, & Ms. Rose sooo very dearly. Highly recommended ! All
My family attends here.

The Tillis fam gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: We love building lasting relationships with you and your family! Thank you for being a great and caring family! We value and love your family as if it is our own. We love building relationships in our community and with our families! Thank you for you review! We really appreciate it!
8/14/20
Krystlew Davis gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Rating on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: Thank you for rating us 5 star! We want to continue to provide great quality care for you and your little one!
8/14/20

My son attended Gifted & Talented as an infant until he was a toddler.I was always pleased with the care and learning environment provided. My family relocated... Faced with many challenges when coming back to this area I am grateful and my heart at ease that my son is back at Gifted & Talented... They have provided excellent care throughout these trying times... He ❤️S it here!!! Thank you so much for making our days brighter!!!

alatricia hoskins gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: WOW! We are so grateful to receive great feedback! We love your son and value the relationship we have built. We are so glad that you choose us not once, but TWICE! It is our goal to build great healthy relationships and provide quality care for our families! We want to continue to provide great service for your family! If you ever need anything, we are here for you! Thanks again for your positive feedback!
8/12/20

My kids love coming here. Big happy smiles everyday I pick them up. They always learning something new and bringing home new things to show me. I appreciate how Ms. Johnson takes excellent care of Zoey and she get along great with everyone and just loves Ms. Alexis. I love it here no complaints at all. The teachers and staff communicate well with both the students and parents very nice attitudes, I am pleased with my childcare services here.

Tamesha Clemons gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: Tamesha Clemons, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so glad you enjoy our child care program and look forward to providing you and your kids with the best quality child care service daily!
8/11/20

Alexas Morgan is a blessing she is so supportive and great with the kids, I love the way she keeps her class very groomed she the best in every aspect.

Diamond Lester gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We're so happy we are able to meet you child care expectations. We love that our staff are doing a great job at making sure you are comfortable and can be a blessing to you and your family!
8/05/20

My daughter loves this child care center. Ive noticed her enthusiasm and how extremely motivated she has become about learning. Also the teachers and staff are so well organized and professional.

Great place to get a head start on your child’s future.

- Pleased Parent

Carlotta Bennett gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: Carlotta Bennett, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you are having such a positive experience here at Gifted and Talented Kid's Academy! We are happy that you have chosen us to partner with us and allowing us to provide you with the best quality child care program! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
8/05/20

The daycare has always been supportive of the kids creative minds. Teachers specially Ms. Johnson have always went above to make sure the kids learn what they need to. I always have great interaction regarding my kids which is needed for my overactive youngest son. I highly recommend the daycare and Ms Johnson as a teacher.

Alain Zida gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: Alain Zida, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we can support and meet expectations of your child care needs! Thank you for choosing us to take care of your little ones!
7/22/20
Alexis Morgan gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Rating on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: Thank you so Much for your rating
6/16/20

When I first walked into the daycare I was greeted with happiness the staff we're concerned about my child first thing out the door! Also the staff and parents are always positive, the children come home with positive experiences, happy. My child is always ready for the next day at daycare. Everyone is awesome! Thanks to Ms. Ronesha and her awesome crew and staff, I now have dependable childcare in my community.

Nita Beata gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: Nita Beata, thank you for your praise and kind comments about our center and staff. We appreciate your feedback.
1/09/20
Chante Guillory gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Rating on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: Thank you so much! We are happy that you are having a great experience here!
7/02/18

I just want to say how happy I am about my child attending this center. My son is in the toddler 2's class, and within weeks of him starting, his teacher had him about 80% potty trained! I really could not believe how fast he caught on. He is very excited and happy to attend daily. His teacher is so nice and patient with all her kids. He is learning and doing daily work as well. This is something I was looking for and so different from the daycare he was at before. I just want stop and give credit where credit is due!

Kathy Simmons gave Gifted and Talented Kids Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Gifted and Talented Kids Academy Replied: Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your review and we are glad that you had a great experience here at Gifted and Talented Kid's Academy!

Scroll To Top