Get Scene

507 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2338 Oakwood Way SE
Smyrna, GA 30080
United States
917.975.3885
5/17/22

This workshop for booking commercials was full of invaluable information that I was able to put to use immediately for my self-tapes. Jayme was friendly and to the point with what works and what to work on. Roxy was an amazing host that through all kinds of gold nuggets of info and positive energy! I loved this Get Scene experience and can't wait for the next one.

Cara Noel
5/17/22

Cara suggests you use Get Scene

Cara N
5/17/22

Cara enjoyed the experience with Get Scene

Cara N
5/17/22

Great feedback from the Booking Commercial intensive! Highly recommend!

Maya Logan
5/17/22

M LOVED Get Scene

M L
5/17/22

Great experience, really learned a lot of the commercial business and ready for the next one! Definitely recommended!

Angel Fabian Rivera
5/17/22

Angel Fabian Highly Recommends Get Scene to their friends & family!

Angel Fabian R
5/17/22
5/16/22

They were kind enough to extend the class a little to complete the planned curriculum that was slightly interrupted by technical difficulties. That tells me they care about their students. Rebecca, our reader, was professional and friendly. Enjoyed my first in-person class. Thank you.

Danny Luu
5/16/22

Danny Strongly Recommends Get Scene

Danny L
5/16/22

Danny is very excited to recommend Get Scene

Danny L
5/14/22

Absolutely amazing class I had with Carole Kaboya (Casting Associate and Director for CW). I learned so so much. I VERY highly recommend Get Scene Acting Studio for anyone wanting to get seen by the acting industry. They bring in the biggest and the best and have amazing classes so you can get one on one feedback from those individuals. I've taken about 4 or 5 classes with Get Scene and every one of them have been top notch.

Rhonda Hammonds
5/14/22

Rhonda Strongly Recommends Get Scene

Rhonda M
5/11/22

My experience at the workshop with Jacqueline Wheeler was amazing. She was so sweet and helpful with her feedback. Assistant from Get Scene was also very helpful and knowledgeable about the industry. Thank you so much Get Scene again for a wonderful workshop.

Natalie Goldwin
5/11/22

Get Scene got a great recommendation by Natalie

Natalie G
5/07/22

Jacq! Thank you, for your time, insight, honesty and kindness. I really enjoyed watching you LIGHT UP when you saw a performance that you loved. I also appreciate the tips for an even more eye-catching submission. Lastly, how respectful you were to EACH actor. Thank you🙂 Get Scene! Hey y'all thanks for putting this together. I will say, EVERYTIME I've been to your intensives I've made an amazing connection, not only with CDs and agents, but fellow actors. So thank you for that. Keep doing these and I'll keep recommending and showing up. Maurice P. Kerry @MauricePKerry

Maurice P. Kerry
5/07/22

Jacq! Thank you, for your time, insight, honesty and kindness. I really enjoyed watching you LIGHT UP when you saw a performance that you loved. I also appreciate the tips for an even more eye-catching submission. Lastly, how respectful you were to EACH actor. Thank you🙂
Get Scene! Hey y'all than... See More

4/29/22

Ross is very excited to recommend Get Scene

Ross K
4/28/22

As an actor new to the industry, I have been empowered and encouraged by Jesse’s wealth of knowledge and undying charisma. It’s invaluable to hear him confirm and deny suspicions I have, and help us confront truths about ourselves. Jesse and everyone at Get Scene are people I trust wholeheartedly. The Get and Agent Challenge isn’t even over yet, and I’ve found clarity, new confidence, and taken steps to further my career! @jason_hamlet

Jason Hamann
4/28/22

As an actor new to the industry, I have been empowered and encouraged by Jesse’s wealth of knowledge and undying charisma. It’s invaluable to hear him confirm and deny suspicions I have, and help us confront truths about ourselves. Jesse and everyone at Get Scene are people I trust wholeheartedl... See More

4/27/22

I’d like to start my review with a story. I was in the business for several years and had a few small credits to my name. I took a break to live my life and decided to come back. Get Scene was the first actors support group that I came across and decided to give them a try. I am so thankful that I did. Every experience is information, educational, inspirational and fun. I am in the learning phase and this is a great resource to prepare to launch your career forward.

Shontel Cosby
4/27/22

Shontel gave Get Scene an AWESOME Recommendation

Shontel C
4/27/22
Wheelz On Time The Brand That Cares
4/27/22

Totally worth the investment! Jesse is absolutely incredible and knowledable about business and the industry!

Celines Estevez
4/27/22

celines enjoyed the experience with Get Scene

celines E
4/27/22

I am enjoying the 14 day challenge that Jesse has everyone in the class doing. Since I to this challenge I have been learning a lot of the steps in getting into the acting industry and it takes hard-work, commitment and dedication.

Chris Davis
4/26/22

This challenge is awesome because it changes your habits and opens your eyes to new avenues on approaching submitting to an agent.

Chassidy Cox
4/26/22

Chassidy had a great experience with Get Scene

Chassidy C
4/26/22

The Get an Agent Challenge has surpassed my expectations! It’s been super insightful and helpful in so many ways! I highly recommend it. Jesse has a great way of teaching, motivating and inspiring! I’ve already listened to several sections multiple times and I know I will refer back to all of this information. Thank you for offering such an informative workshop!!

Alysia Ryan
4/26/22

Alysia LOVED Get Scene

Alysia R

Next page

Scroll To Top