Get Organized!

277 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Richardson, TX 75082
United States
972-841-0738
11/24/22

Jeanette Highly Recommends Get Organized! to their friends & family!

Jeanette L
11/17/22

Tina enjoyed the experience with Get Organized!

Tina C
11/14/22

Brian suggests you use Get Organized!

Brian T
11/09/22

Caroline and Bonnie came the first day and both were terrific. I had originally scheduled 2days, but for financial reasons canceled the 2nd day. When we made so much progress on day one, I reconsidered and booked a second day. Caroline was wonderful but had already been booked by then for the second day, but Bonnie was still available.

BONNIE IS A FREAKING ROCKSTAR!!
It was a big job and I think she was reluctant to have only her to properly address the mess and clutter I had. However, she came and got it all... Read More

Kelly Johnson-Raymond
11/09/22

Kelly enjoyed the experience with Get Organized!

Kelly J
10/25/22

Kimberly and Caroline with Get Organized are ‘The Dream Team’ of organizing! Our week together sorting through 12 years of life in our home was amazing! I felt anxious and stressed about the process and these women were kind and caring with me and my things throughout the entire process. At the same time, they were incredibly task oriented and efficient with time. We discussed what we were working through each day and those tasks got completed. Watching Kimberly and Caroline work was inspiring. I was taking mental... Read More

Nicole Benson
10/25/22

Nicole is very excited to recommend Get Organized!

Nicole B
10/19/22

Great computer help with Chad!! Very knowledgable and respectful! Good guy!!

Mary Pat Elledge
10/19/22

Get Organized! got a great recommendation by Mary

Mary E
10/06/22

Susan enjoyed the experience with Get Organized!

Susan G
10/05/22

Jeanice and team were great to work with, accurate in their cost estimates, timely, highly communicative and I’d happily hire them again.

Walker McDaniel
10/05/22

Walker Highly Recommends Get Organized! to their friends & family!

Walker M
10/01/22

They are thorough and amiable. After the organizing session, I worried that my home had only been made prettier, but after 2 weeks the systems are still working, and my home is still much more organized.
I'm eager to get more of my home in order.

Ashanti Cook
10/01/22

Ashanti enjoyed the experience with Get Organized!

Ashanti C
9/30/22

Debbie suggests you use Get Organized!

Debbie H
9/27/22

Elizabeth suggests you use Get Organized!

Elizabeth T
9/13/22

Susan is very excited to recommend Get Organized!

Susan B
9/13/22

Susan had a great experience with Get Organized!

Susan B
9/11/22

Brandon suggests you use Get Organized!

Brandon C
9/08/22
Garyesue H
8/15/22

Susan Strongly Recommends Get Organized!

Susan G
7/31/22

I am glad I went with Get Organized! to help me reorganize all the rooms in my house including the garage and a storage shed.
Kami, Christina and the rest of her team did a fantastic job in just one week! My house went from messy and unorganized to clean and organized. I couldn’t of asked for a better group of professionals to come in and get the job done.

Phillip Thibodeaux
7/31/22

Phillip gave Get Organized! an AWESOME Recommendation

Phillip B
7/31/22

Phillip LOVED Get Organized!

Phillip B
7/31/22

Kami and her team did a wonderful job on reorginizong my entire house including the garage and a storage shed. Very professional and showed up on time. I would recommend Get Organized to anyone who needs their home or office space organized.

Phillip T
7/31/22

Carrie Strongly Recommends Get Organized!

Carrie B
7/30/22

Julie thinks you should try Get Organized!

Julie Y
7/22/22

Great job by Kimberly and Christine of going through several weeks of big projects. They listen to our concerns, and they eork hard. The end results have been fantastic.

Brian Tucker
Get Organized! Replied: Brian, thank you for your review we are honored, and we will make sure to take care of Kimberly. We want to keep only great people. :) Such an honor to serve you. - Lorraine Brock, Owner
7/22/22

Brian is very excited to recommend Get Organized!

Brian T
7/20/22

Get Organized! got a great recommendation by Gary

Gary W

Next page

Scroll To Top