Geotech Engineering and Testing

59 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

17407 US Highway 59 N
Houston, TX 77396
United States
713-699-4000
6/11/21 text

Thank you Geotech Engineering and Testing for being there for our needs and helping us run our company fast and efficient.

5/02/21

Geotech was very responsive to our need. The work was completed on a timely basis in a very busy market.

Gary Rogers gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 4 star Review on Google
5/02/21 rating

Geotech Engineering and Testing got a great recommendation by Gary

Gary R gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

Overall experience at GET is great, it is suitable for engineers with passion and self initiatives. The working environment and coworkers are nice, we will get hand- on experience in geo-investigation and etc.

Mansi Lu gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google
1/15/21

The company was very polite and the facility i saw was very well kept. The employees were very cheerful

Glenn Stenzel gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google
12/17/20
Steven Zhang gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Rating on Google
10/23/20
Biju George gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 4 star Rating on Google
10/16/20
Everardo Tirado gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Rating on Google
8/26/20
ketan lahurikar gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Rating on Google
8/19/20

Helpful and provided all the soil test services I requested. Great customer service and certified engineers doing the work

Joey Courseault gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google
8/12/20

During the COVID-19 pandemic no other company gave me a chance. As a recent civil engineer graduate, it was extremely discouraging to find a career, rejection after rejection. GET gave me an opportunity to showcase my talent, and I won’t let them down. Thank you Mr James and Mr Eastwood.

Syed Ahmed gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google
8/12/20

Delivered two RAM 1500 trucks to Art's client uo here. First class operations.

Rob Dorman gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google
6/10/20
Mike Magness gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Rating on Google
5/29/20
Max Huerta gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Rating on Google
1/15/20

Geotech Engineering & Testing is a great place to work for and they give you the best price on their work! Great management!

Ashley Bazan gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/19

Friendly professional staff

Sterling Ross gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/19
Bharath Devineni gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Rating on Google
10/04/19

I'm very thankful to Mr. David Eastwood to give me the opportunity to work in this great company, I've been treated very well and I'm very proud to be part of this team. I will refer this company any time I can, as they are very professionals and they have a lot of knowledge about the industry.

Pedro Salazar gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google
10/04/19

I have been searching for a company that I am able to grow with and learn. At Geotech, I was able to find that. In the little time that I have been working here, I have had a positive growth within the company. The employees are great and very helpful. The president of the company is a smart man that has been in the industry for many years and is respected as an Engineer. While some may feel that he is too hard on his employees, those who want to grow and are able to learn from the criticism will do great.

Merlyn Sustaita gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google
9/17/19

I have worked for in GET for 6 months as a technician in soil lab. Under my significant efforts to improve my knowledge and skills during this time, I have been an opportunity to be worked as geotechnical engineer in Geotechnical department. In fact, this is my dream that I never think that it will become true. GET makes my dream become true. Thank you very much for your help, David.

ruzbeh motamed gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google
9/11/19
george sopoev gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Rating on Google
8/20/19
Lance Christy gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Rating on Google
7/05/19
Spiros Kontominas gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Rating on Google
6/26/19

I am currently working as Chief Engineer at Geotech Engineering and Testing. I truly appreciate Mr. David Eastwood for giving me the opportunity work here. During my employment at GET, I learned a lot within a short amount of time. The credit goes to Mr. Eastwood, as he is the person who has designed company structure so perfect that everyone learns in a short amount of time. He is the most dynamic person I have seen. Looking at his work, we get a lot of energy. At GET, you are not only exposed to technical aspects... Read More

Shailesh Namekar gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google
3/28/19

My time at Geotech started when I was in a very low point in life. I was given an opportunity to learn a field of business that was completely foreign to me. I was given the tools i needed to succeed and the push that made me do so. The owner is a man of passion for his work. Like any passion you feel strongly and want the best to be put out there. Personally he is a good man who only wants the best for you. He pushes you in his own way and not everyone can handle it. But he only wishes to see you succeed and... Read More

Joe Jefferson gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google
2/05/19

Geotech is a great company to work for, I am happy to be apart of this team!!!

Taylor Charpentier gave Geotech Engineering and Testing a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top