Genwealth inc

32 Reviews

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

3711 Long Beach Blvd
Suite #810
Long Beach, CA 90807
United States
562-912-7222
Featured

Personalized, Professional, Outstanding

Featured

Great experience, very knowledgeable, generous and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Featured

I have really enjoyed working with GENwealth. Shawn answers all my questions and is always available to help me navigate the financial issues that come up. He has put in place a wonderful strategic wealth plan for me and the company.

Featured

I love the team at GenWealth
They are very knowledgeable and they are available at almost all times including weekends
I would highly recommend them for small businesses and family tax preparation

Featured

Genwealth has been great to me. They have helped me to develop strategies to save money and maximize my legal deductions as much as possible. They are always available and very curteous.

10/17/21

I have worked with Amanda and Shawn and both are extremely good at what they do! Extremely helpful and professional.

Jen Guthrie gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Review on Google
10/15/21
Perdita Fisher gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Rating on Google
10/15/21

Genwealth introduced some innovative ways to save money on taxes and some unique opportunities that we never heard from former accountants or advisors

10/18/21

I like Genwealth inc as they are are very prompt!

10/17/21

Genwealth inc got a great recommendation by Luvell

Luvell G gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Rating
10/17/21

Jen Strongly Recommends Genwealth inc

Jen G gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Rating
10/19/21

The entire team at Generational Wealth are terrific. I am a physician and entrepreneur with several consulting companies and development teams. Managing the income streams properly is quite a challenge especially when that isn't your strongest suit. My strength is creativity and finding solutions to... See More

10/10/21

Mr. Davenport and his team have been a great asset for our business! He truly knows all the strategies that helped us keep more of our hard earned money without putting us at risk for audit. I truly thank them for helping me save on the ridiculous amount of taxes we have to pay.

Don DuBose gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Review on Google
10/10/21

Don Strongly Recommends Genwealth inc

Don D gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Rating
10/09/21

GenWealth has great minds that are exceptional at creating a financial portfolio that fits your needs.

Mark Awanyai Jr. gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Review on Google
10/09/21

Mark suggests you use Genwealth inc

Mark A gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Good experience with Shawn

10/08/21

Shawn is very thorough and detailed oriented. He knows what he's talking about and takes care of my account as if its his own wealth. Highly recommended.

10/07/21

Genwealth has been great to me. They have helped me to develop strategies to save money and maximize my legal deductions as much as possible. They are always available and very courteous.

George Chaux MD gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Review on Google
10/07/21

I have really enjoyed working with GENwealth. Shawn answers all my questions and is always available to help me navigate the financial issues that come up. He has put in place a wonderful strategic wealth plan for me and the company.

Katherine Wallisch gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Review on Google
10/07/21
Valentina Holina gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Rating on Google
10/07/21

Valentina Strongly Recommends Genwealth inc

Valentina H gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

Great experience, very knowledgeable, generous and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Zade keilani gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Review on Google
10/07/21
Sam R gave Genwealth inc a 4 star Rating
10/17/21

Good Tax planning . I saved good amount of money.
Lot of CPA are not aware of this

10/06/21
Ramses Vega gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Rating on Google
10/05/21
Gregory V. Shepard gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Rating on Google
8/15/21

You're the best among the whole traders, i was about giving up on trading until i met you, I'm so grateful for how you have help me trade and make so much profit within a very short time.. I highly recommend you Mrs Sherry Murphy.. Contact her on
Murphysherry303@gmail.com
WhatsApp :+ 13153028128

Victor Justice gave Genwealth inc a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top