Genesee Valley Agency

122 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

22 Main St
PO BOX 464
Arkport, NY 14807
United States
1-833-781-5556
11/30/22

Carl had a great experience with Genesee Valley Agency

Carl S
11/29/22

Love GVA because Philip goes above and beyond to get the best rate and coverage.
Prompt on return email texts or call.
Staff is Professional friendly.
Office is inviting..

10/26/22

My sales rep Dustin Walsh was the best. He knew what we needed got a fast quote, great price. Went over everything and just like that we were done. Everything in life should go this smoothly. Thank you.

10/13/22
paul R
10/06/22

Lorie Bugman is very helpful! Thank you

Sarah Hulbert
Genesee Valley Agency Replied: Thanks for sharing your positive review Sarah. This means a lot to the team and a reflection of the kind of service we our agents provide.
10/06/22
Sarah H
9/29/22

Aaron and Vicki are always just a phone call, text or email away to answer questions and help with any issue that may arise. Wonderful service and always with a smile.

Rebecca Malone
Genesee Valley Agency Replied: Rebecca, thank you for sharing your kind words of affirmation as a testament to your experience in working with our team. This is the kind of feedback we enjoy hearing since it reflects the high standard of care we strive to provide at GVA. We appreciate you as a valued client and for taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you!
9/29/22

Rebecca thinks you should try Genesee Valley Agency

Rebecca M
8/31/22

Great Job Viki. You are on the ball. Thank You, Scott Green

8/17/22

I like NYCM because Jamie is so helpful! He explains everything. Great job

7/29/22

I appreciated Lori Bugman and Kaitlyn's (I apologize if Kaitlyn is spelled incorrectly) customer service and how helpful and pleasant they both were in helping us with obtaining insurance for our granddaughter's car, her first car. Thank you so much to both of them, I have worked in customer service... See More

7/19/22

john enjoyed the experience with Genesee Valley Agency

john M
6/29/22

Today's transaction was a change to my auto policy replacing my old car with a new one. It couldn't have been easier.

6/07/22
Todd Kilby
6/07/22

Todd gave Genesee Valley Agency an AWESOME Recommendation

Todd K
6/03/22

Every member I have had the opportunity to talk with has given me 5 star service

5/23/22

A sweetheart name Karen made a change on a policy for a customer of mine. She was closed and walking out the door when I called. She kept me on hold while waiting for the new docs just to make sure my customer could leave in her new car. Thank you Karen!

Joshua Lundy
Genesee Valley Agency Replied: Hi Joshua! Our apologies for the late response to your thoughtful feedback. We appreciate you sharing this and will pass this along so the staff know how much they are appreciated for the personal service they work hard to provide. Thanks!
5/05/22

Always very helpful and will explain details of the insurance if there are any questions.

Joe Derosier
Genesee Valley Agency Replied: Thank you for sharing your feedback Joe. We appreciate you as a client and for taking the time to share your kind words. Thanks!
5/05/22

Joseph suggests you use Genesee Valley Agency

Joseph D
5/02/22

Tania did a great job helping me to review and find a new auto and home owners policy. She was thorough and positive. She followed through with everything. She saved me money and I’m pleased so far! Thank you!

4/20/22

They do what they say in a very quick time

3/18/22

Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

3/17/22

I have worked with the Genesee Valley Agency for many years. I cannot say enough about how wonderful they have been in taking care of me and my family. Always available for questions and so helpful when something is needed and done efficiently and quickly. Always very kind, thoughtful and helpful... See More

3/10/22

Vickie is always very helpful and pleasant

2/24/22

The agent was quick, friendly, and courteous.

2/20/22

Ariella Crypto helped me find the perfect trading experience. I have been trading with her for some weeks now and I love it more every day I'm there. Ariella listened to my specific needs and was always right there for me every step of the way. She always made me feel comfortable and explained the process for me as many times as I needed it �. I was linked up with her by chance but I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who is looking for the best Binary and Crypto investment and needs a reliable, honest trader who... Read More

Chidinma Anthony
2/17/22
brian Sundwall
2/07/22
2/03/22

Trisha is very pleasant. She always helps with what I need even if I don't have ally information in front of me. She is always a pleasure to talk with.

1/28/22

Kaitlyn lowered my deductible by $1500, saved me $20 a month and made the whole process quick, easy and painless. Thanks Kaitlyn!

Next page

Scroll To Top