GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

759 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3840 E State Road 436
Suite 1012
Apopka, FL 32703
United States
4075514350
5/25/22

William had a great experience with GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

William
5/25/22

Hervey Strongly Recommends GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Hervey
5/25/22

Hervey is very excited to recommend GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Hervey
5/25/22

Cassandra gave GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka an AWESOME Recommendation

Cassandra
5/25/22

Cassandra LOVED GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Cassandra
5/24/22

Jacobie LOVED GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Jacobie
5/24/22

Jacobie Highly Recommends GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka to their friends & family!

Jacobie
5/24/22

Rick is very excited to recommend GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Rick B
5/24/22

Rick had a great experience with GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Rick B
5/24/22

Josh was great! Gave the best rate I couldn’t turn down! Looking forward to staying with Geico for a while!

5/24/22

Shervel suggests you use GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Shervel
5/24/22

Jacqueline had a great experience with GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Jacqueline
5/24/22

Jacqueline thinks you should try GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Jacqueline
5/24/22

Mirla gave GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka an AWESOME Recommendation

Mirla S
5/24/22

Mirla LOVED GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Mirla S
5/24/22

Garvin thinks you should try GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Garvin M
5/24/22

GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka got a great recommendation by Garvin

Garvin M
5/24/22

Jocelyne Highly Recommends GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka to their friends & family!

Jocelyne P
5/23/22

Maxine Highly Recommends GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka to their friends & family!

Maxine E
5/23/22

Maxine Strongly Recommends GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Maxine E
5/23/22

Bill LOVED GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Bill
5/23/22

Bill Highly Recommends GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka to their friends & family!

Bill
5/23/22

Brianna had a great experience with GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Brianna
5/23/22

Brianna thinks you should try GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Brianna
5/22/22

Kissiguer suggests you use GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Kissiguer B
5/22/22

Kissiguer enjoyed the experience with GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Kissiguer B
5/22/22

Arlene thinks you should try GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Arlene G
5/22/22

GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka got a great recommendation by Arlene

Arlene G
5/19/22

Rheanna suggests you use GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Rheanna
5/19/22

Rheanna enjoyed the experience with GEICO Local Office Orlando | Apopka

Rheanna

Tom reached out after I made an inquiry online for an Auto Policy quote. He helped walk me through the policy, and was able to set the policy up with some additional savings. He was quick to respond via email and phone to answer my questions. Would highly recommend!

Kellie Mitchell gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

This guy did great! It's not rocket science, but answered all my questions and definitely knew what he was talking about. Was up front with their pricing and even found a better deal after I said ok. They absolutely earned this good review!

Joshua Bello gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Dolly was AWESOME! So kind and patient with me. I liked how she did her best to make the quote for our budget. 👍👍

David Wimberly gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I had submitted a request for a quote and received a call from the local agent. He was very kind and listened to my needs. He followed up as he said he would and tried to accommodate my needs to the best of his ability. I ultimately decided not to move my coverage right now but it was not as a result of the service I received.

Kristy Carroll gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

I have been with progressive for 5 years plus, and they continue to raise my prices, and I have had enough. I called the office in Apopka and got Josh on the phone. From the very beginning of the conversation, he was beyond helpful and able to answer all my questions. By the end of our conversation, I can truly say I found a new friend! Not only was he determined to help me out and save me money, which he absolutely did by a LOT, but he was just an absolute joy to speak to and really wanted to make sure I was getting the best deal that was possible for me. I would recommend this office for anyone who is looking for a company who really cares and will really try to help in anyway they can. If I could give 20 stars 🌟 I definitely would!!!!

Elizabeth Romero gave GEICO Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top