GDV Club

71 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

707 W. Main St
Suite #B1
Spokane, WA 99201
United States
19167577183

We absolutely love GDV! Virgil was exceptional, I couldn’t imagine a better global discovery vacations agent! He is so kind, patient, informative, and personable. We can’t wait to take our first trip! Thank you again Virgil in Spokane! -Alaysia & Steven

11/16/22

This is a great opportunity for some one who wants to travel and save a lot of money, no head ache or hidden fees like time shares scams.

-- Jaime M

Hector Mendez
11/15/22

Completed webinar , presenter was nice, no pressure to purchase anything, answered my wife and I questions. Free vacation gift was also provided as promised . Over all Great experience

Rick Melendrez
11/15/22

We signed up for a webinar over zoom . Presenter was nice not pushy , and was understanding when we decided not to purchase at that time, free vacation was also provided as promised . Over all great experience

Ricky Melendrez
11/15/22

Carlos suggests you use GDV Club

Carlos M
11/14/22

This is a great opportunity for people who want to travel but never have the funds to do so

-- Hector M

Hector Mendez
11/14/22

This is a great opportunity for people who want to travel but never have the funds to do so

11/13/22

we enjoyed the webnair session, it wa very fun just chatting. lots of interesting options available

11/10/22

Knowledgeable, friendly, easy to understand presentation.

Jennifer Pierdant
11/10/22

Jennifer gave GDV Club an AWESOME Recommendation

Jennifer P
10/31/22

We needed a day in a hotel in Hawaii before our reservation started. GDV saved us $ 50

10/20/22

Very pleased with the webinar! Great data and reasonable price!

Alejandra Luna
10/20/22

The webinar was a 90 minutes and it has your attention the whole time! Very pleased with all the information provided and data. We are pleased with our new membership my whole family will get to enjoy at such an affordable price! Thank you GDV!

10/11/22

5 stars without a doubt! The webinar was very informative, engaging, and there was no pressure by the presenter. We are very excited to see what great travels are in store for us and how much we will be saving with this company. I wish I had known about GDV club and became a member earlier in life. It would have saved our family a lot of money and we would have been more apt to travel more! The staff has been very helpful and welcoming. Dan and Jeremy answered all of our questions and were friendly to speak with.

Kaitlyn Thompson
10/11/22

5 stars without a doubt! The webinar was very informative, engaging, and there was no pressure by the presenter. We are very excited to see what great travels are in store for us and how much we will be saving with this company. I wish I had known about GDV club and became a member earlier in life. It would have saved our family a lot of money and we would have been more apt to travel more!

The staff has been very helpful and welcoming. Dan and Jeremy answered all of our questions and were friendly to speak with.

Kaitlyn Thompson
10/11/22

5 stars without a doubt! The webinar was very informative, engaging, and there was no pressure by the presenter. We are very excited to see what great travels are in store for us and how much we will be saving with this company. I wish I had known about GDV club and became a member earlier in life. ... See More

9/29/22

Awesome experience, very informative, cant wait for all the memories i will be creating with my family now. definitely referring friends and family. the man who signed us up was awesome!! his name was *jeremy balch*

Brittany Tomek
9/29/22

Brittany Strongly Recommends GDV Club

Brittany T
9/28/22

The presentation went very well. It moved along a good pays, and answered all questions seems like a very good value I can't wait to utilize my membership

Chris Myers Wilson
9/28/22

The presentation was presented well. It moved along at a good pace, and answered all questions. Seems to be a very good value I can't wait to utilize my membership.

Christene Myers Wilson
9/28/22

The presentation went very well. It moved along a good pays, and answered all questions seems like a very good value I can't wait to utilize my membership

9/26/22

I love GDV because it gives families an opportunity to travel and create memories.

Chris Mosqueda
9/26/22

I love GDV because it gives families an opportunity to travel and create memories.

9/25/22

Great way to travel love the offers available can not beat the prices for a great way to travel with your partner and loved ones

Brittney Lewis
9/25/22

Brittney Strongly Recommends GDV Club

Brittney L
9/18/22

GDV Club sounds like a great opportunity to take vacations all over the world at a fraction of the price it normally would. It was a great presentation and I look forward to joining as a member in the upcoming years. Definitely a 5 star review.

9/14/22

I love GDV club because the prices are undeniably amazing. As a family of five is going to save 1000 upon thousands of dollars for travel. Not only that with the prices we will pay we will be able to travel more so we will be able to make memories with our children

Joel Verdusco
9/14/22

I love GDV club because the prices are undeniably amazing. As a family of five is going to save 1000 upon thousands of dollars for travel. Not only that with the prices we will pay we will be able to travel more so we will be able to make memories with our children

9/13/22

The webinar was a great experience and we are strongly considering becoming a member in the near future when we can better afford it.

Always Beardiful

Next page

Scroll To Top