Emmanuel Gorospe

30 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11621 Pellicano Drive
El Paso, TX 79936
United States
9154788670
9/14/21

Will review in google

9/14/21

Had excellent experience in colonoscopy

9/10/21

Great staff and very thorough dr that has been very attentive to my condition

8/17/21

I couldn’t ask for a better experience!

8/11/21

Will come back again.
Will recommend to family

8/11/21

Highly recommend. Had a informative visit

8/11/21

Emmanuel Gorospe got a great recommendation by Norma

Norma B gave Emmanuel Gorospe a 5 star Rating
8/09/21

Excellent visit. Front desk was very efficient and helpful.

8/06/21

Great job at helping you regarding your overall health condition

8/06/21

Highly recommend this clinic

8/04/21

Emmanuel Gorospe got a great recommendation by Maddy

Maddy C gave Emmanuel Gorospe a 5 star Rating

This was the most beautiful experience I’ve ever had in a hospital. Everyone was very nice, they made sure I was comfortable since I was so anxious due to never had an colonoscopy done, and they were very thoughtful. Explained me everything. Gave me warm blankets. And the nurse called me a day later to check on me. Thank you Everyone so much.

Mary Borger gave Emmanuel Gorospe, MD, MPH, FACP, FACG, FASGE a 5 star review

I changed my doctor to Dr G. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He took his time to explain my situation in details. The staff are nice and friendly. Very positive experience!

Joey Rodriguez gave Emmanuel Gorospe, MD, MPH, FACP, FACG, FASGE a 5 star review

I'll do it again and again! It was much better than Cats!! ... I joke, the overall experience was very good. The cleansing concoction prescribed was easy to consume. The hospital staff was very pleasant and tolerant of my lame jokes. The procedure went smoothly, no complications or negative after-effects.

Guy F gave Emmanuel Gorospe, MD, MPH, FACP, FACG, FASGE a 5 star review

Dr. Gorospe is very knowledgeable, bilingual, and most importantly, sincerely cares about his patients. He explained to me exactly what’s going on and what the next steps are. If you need a GI doctor, I highly recommend him!!

Mario Soliman gave Emmanuel Gorospe, MD, MPH, FACP, FACG, FASGE a 5 star review

Excellent service , professional, bilingual and the doctor saw me at the time of my visit … did not wait long hours like with most doctors . The staff and doctor super friendly and professional.

Martha Carrillo gave Emmanuel Gorospe, MD, MPH, FACP, FACG, FASGE a 5 star review

Gorospe was a lifesaver! He was very patient and thorough with the review of my diagnosis. Resulting in him acting immediately to ensure my well being. If... more

Irene C. gave Emmanuel Gorospe, MD, MPH, FACP a 5 star review

Scroll To Top