Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks

14 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

8946 Madison Avenue
Fair Oaks, California 95628-4010
United States
866-625-4920
6/18/21 text

The nurses and the clinical staff were very helpful. It was a blessing that I came here because it saved my life.

6/18/21

I went to detox before going to treatment. This detox was great. They made me feel as comfortable as possible and was always checking on me. I appreciate everything they did for me.

Jeff Becker gave Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks a 5 star Review on Google
6/18/21 text

I went to detox before going to treatment. This detox was great. They made me feel as comfortable as possible and was always checking on me. I appreciate everything they did for me.

6/18/21

Great place to detox just know you are not here for vacation but to get better it may be rough at times but remember what brought you here and what you need to do to get better. Patience is key. The staff cares for you.

Eric Ayisi (Kodjo) gave Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks a 4 star Review on Google
6/18/21 text

Great place to detox just know you are not here for vacation but to get better it may be rough at times but remember what brought you here and what you need to do to get better. Patience is key. The staff cares for you.

6/18/21 rating

jayme suggests you use Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks

jayme K gave Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks a 5 star Rating
6/17/21 text

House clean and staff was great. Even when I wasn’t at my best and little missy from coming down they were patient with me and very kind.

10/13/20

This place was a wonderful experience for me and they helped save my life. The staff was caring, friendly and educational. The place itself was clean and allowed me to feel comfortable. I've been to many detoxes and this one really helped open my eyes. I strongly recommend.

Sarah Randizzo gave Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks a 5 star Review on Google
Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks Replied: We appreciate your kind review and nice comments about our staff and facilities!
8/21/19

I have been for 3 times for alcohol detox. This place is amazing and does everything they need to do. They always welcome me with open arms while I fight this disease. But they really do care. Start your detox here. And if you are worried I highly recommend the residential program for 45 days. Amazing program.

Rafael Dagod gave Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks a 5 star Review on Google
Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks Replied: We really appreciate the time you took to write review of our service. Thank you also for your efforts that contributes positive changes in your life. More blessings to come Rafael!
1/18/19

I put my son there to begin his journey to free himself from alcohol addiction. It is a great place, professional and understanding staff, they are concerned about their patients. If you have a substance abuse and need help, I highly suggest this center.

Jerry Avalos gave Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks a 5 star Review on Google
Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks Replied: We're glad that our program has reached your son's heart Val. We appreciate both your son and your family's effort in making this change be successful. Thank you for your honest review. More blessing to come!
4/18/17

This is the best place in town to start your recovery!

Lane Schneider gave Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks a 5 star Review on Google
Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks Replied: We really appreciate the time you took to write review of our service. Thank you also for your efforts that contributes positive changes in your life. More blessings to come Lane!
4/25/14

I have to say this is the best detox ever. It is NOT crazy or wild like you see on TV.

Clean and Sober Detox gave Essential Behavioral Health Fair Oaks a 5 star Review on Google

Scroll To Top