Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co.

19 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

728 Baltimore Pike Suite 115
Bel Air, MD 21014
United States
443-371-6948
11/04/22

I highly recommend anyone needing a new roof consider Bel Air Roofing and Siding Co. We got the Timberline HDZ shingles and they look fantastic. Tyler, Todd, and their crew are professional, reliable, and do a great job. They were willing to work with our insurance company to get us a high-quality new roof after it was damaged in a storm. We love our new roof, and it was more affordable than the other quotes we got. I also loved that they were available to answer our questions and were flexible with scheduling as... Read More

Chris G
Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co. Replied: Thanks for the review Chris! It was a pleasure working with you!
11/01/22

The wind from a recent storm displaced one of our shutters. Todd was very helpful in getting it reinstalled the day after I called them. The job was small but the service from Bel Air roofing and siding was top notch!!

L Mseedy
Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co. Replied: Thanks for the review!
10/19/22

They were very professional and are excellent craftsman. They put board and batten siding on the front of the house and their break expertise bending aluminum to cover the door trim is outstanding. We loved their work and highly recommend them.

Henry Gonshor
Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co. Replied: Thanks for the review!
7/24/22
Olutope O
Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co. Replied: Thank you so much. We really appreciate your kind review.
3/29/22

Bel Air Roofing and Siding put a new roof on our home after we had some storm damage. They did an excellent job. Todd was wonderful to work with and his crew was punctual, professional, and very polite. We have a townhome and the job was completed in one day. They came back the following day to help secure a piece of siding. The crew cleaned everything up when they were finished. Our insurance agent mentioned how easy it was to work with them and that they submitted all documentation and requests very... Read More

Amanda Gill
Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co. Replied: We were happy to help you. Thank you for the feedback Amanda.
3/01/22
Edward N
Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co. Replied: Edward, your 5 star review is greatly appreciated.
2/22/22

From quote to service they were fast and professional. Great response time and expectations were met. Just needed a small siding repair completed

Jon
Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co. Replied: Thank you very much Jon. We really appreciate the review. We work hard to meet expectations and it is nice to get confirmation. Any referrals to friends and family would be greatly appreciated.
2/21/22

We chose Bel Air Roofing and Siding to install all new siding, gutters, downspouts and trim on our townhome recently and are so glad we did. They are professional, competitively priced, knowledgeable and do such great work. They showed up every day until the job was finished and Tyler communicated every step of the way as far as materials arriving, work being done and what to expect. I cannot say enough good things about this company and will definitely use them in the future for any further needs.

Diana Norris
Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co. Replied: Diana, thank you for the positive feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and Marty.
9/30/21
Sheila McCaw
Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co. Replied: Sheila, thanks so much for your 4 star rating. We really appreciate it. We will strive for 5 stars next time.
9/16/21

Great communication on time and a great price

Jose Narvaez
Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co. Replied: Jose, thank you for your vote of confidence. Your review helps us and that is greatly appreciated. Any referrals would be wonderful as well.
9/16/21

Bel Air Roofing and Siding provided a high quality residential roofing project at a reasonable price. They were good at offering advice on options. Their installation was professionally done with no issues. Overall, I am extremely satisfied.

Ronnie Raborg
Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co. Replied: Ronnie, it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your kind review. We try to provide that service to all customers. Any referrals would be greatly appreciated.
9/16/21
Jeff Gipprich
8/20/21

Needed original gables on rancher replaced with vinyl siding and a small repair. We are very happy with the quality of work and pricing was the best out of three we had. Tyler was a pleasure to work with and kept us informed.

Phyllis Gibson
Bel Air Roofing & Siding Co. Replied: Thank you for your kind words, Phyllis! We are so glad to hear you're happy with our work. It was a pleasure working with you!
8/20/21
Tyler Pietruszka
8/13/21
Carlos Varela
8/12/21
Todd Seifert
8/12/21
Tiffany Gray
11/11/20

I just had my Roof replaced and I have to say these guys are awesome! From organizing the quote to start day. They were very precise on everything. Their crew are well organized and friendly. The job was better than I expected. They definitely give you a great price and go beyond expectations. Thank you everyone for such dedication. They cleaned everything even better than it was before.

Sergio Pimentel

Scroll To Top