Fyzical of Central Illinois

Reviews: 27

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

100 Professional Plaza
Mattoon, Il 61938
United States
(217) 235-1245
9/30/19

Keith enjoyed the experience with Fyzical of Central Illinois

Keith M gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
9/06/19

Bill suggests you use Fyzical of Central Illinois

Bill B gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
7/15/19

Brenda Highly Recommends Fyzical of Central Illinois to his friends & family!

Brenda A gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
7/13/19

Kevin thinks you should try Fyzical of Central Illinois

Kevin S gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
6/20/19

good therepy program and a helpful and friendly staff!...

Samantha Kintner Scroggins recommends Fyzical of Central Illinois on Facebook
7/19/19

Lisa thinks you should try Fyzical of Central Illinois

Lisa H gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
6/18/19

I always feel like I am getting good therapy and that the staff is supportive....

Gayle Gilbert Strader recommends Fyzical of Central Illinois on Facebook
6/20/19
Samantha S gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 4 star Rating
6/18/19

Gayle suggests you use Fyzical of Central Illinois

Gayle S gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
6/18/19

I always find caring, expert treatment at Fyzical!
Staff is kind and really listens to my questions and concerns:)
I find very prompt healing when I have Osteoarthritis issues and can quickly get back to my active life!
Thanks for your skilled help!
Sandy Fox

Fyzical of Central Illinois Replied: Thank you Sandy for the awesome review.
4/18/19

Dee is very excited to recommend Fyzical of Central Illinois

Dee G gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
4/19/19

Gene enjoyed the experience with Fyzical of Central Illinois

Gene S gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
4/20/19

I have suffered with Thoracic Outlet Syndrome for 12 years and suffer from extreme headaches, neck pain, arm pain jaw pain and many other areas. When I first called Fyzical of Cental Illinois Richard got right on the phone as I explained my symptoms and told him what was wrong with me he said he th... See More

4/18/19

The people of Fyzical of Central Illinois are very professional and have the ability to get a person back on their way to a full recovery

3/07/19

Sylvia Highly Recommends Fyzical of Central Illinois to his friends & family!

Sylvia J gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
3/07/19

The attention to detail and the one on one concern to make sure all my therapy needs and questions are addressed. Because of this approach, the likelihood of success is achieved,Richard kruckeberg is a very knowledgeable and patient therapist.

3/05/19

Absolutely a fantastic place for therapy. Compassionate and very knowledgeable they feel like family .i highly recommend this place .

3/08/19

Fyzical is my go-to for physical therapy. Richard has helped me through several injuries, arthritis and especially after shoulder surgery. I truly appreciate his expertise and compassion in helping me get back to “normal “. Thanks, Richard! I’m sure I’ll be back.

3/08/19

Mary thinks you should try Fyzical of Central Illinois

Mary D gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
3/08/19

David enjoyed the experience with Fyzical of Central Illinois

David S gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
3/05/19

Connie LOVED Fyzical of Central Illinois

Connie D gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
3/08/19

Jenny LOVED Fyzical of Central Illinois

Jenny C gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
3/06/19

Marilyn Highly Recommends Fyzical of Central Illinois to his friends & family!

Marilyn D gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
3/01/19

Don is very excited to recommend Fyzical of Central Illinois

Don D gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
3/02/19

Mark LOVED Fyzical of Central Illinois

Mark A gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
5/02/17
Brenda King gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top