Fyzical of Central Illinois

Reviews: 15

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

100 Professional Plaza
Mattoon, Il 61938
United States
(217) 235-1245
4/18/19
Dee G gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
4/18/19
Gene S gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
4/18/19

I have suffered with Thoracic Outlet Syndrome for 12 years and suffer from extreme headaches, neck pain, arm pain jaw pain and many other areas. When I first called Fyzical of Cental Illinois Richard got right on the phone as I explained my symptoms and told him what was wrong with me he said he th... See More

4/18/19

The people of Fyzical of Central Illinois are very professional and have the ability to get a person back on their way to a full recovery

3/05/19
Sylvia J gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
3/05/19

The attention to detail and the one on one concern to make sure all my therapy needs and questions are addressed. Because of this approach, the likelihood of success is achieved,Richard kruckeberg is a very knowledgeable and patient therapist.

3/05/19

Absolutely a fantastic place for therapy. Compassionate and very knowledgeable they feel like family .i highly recommend this place .

3/05/19

Fyzical is my go-to for physical therapy. Richard has helped me through several injuries, arthritis and especially after shoulder surgery. I truly appreciate his expertise and compassion in helping me get back to “normal “. Thanks, Richard! I’m sure I’ll be back.

3/05/19
Mary D gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
3/05/19
David S gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
3/05/19
Connie D gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
3/05/19
Jenny C gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
3/05/19
Marilyn D gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
2/28/19
Don D gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
2/28/19
Mark A gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star Rating
Brenda King gave Fyzical of Central Illinois a 5 star review
2 years ago

Scroll To Top