Funfield Learning Cottage

Reviews: 31

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

20 Fairfield Rd
Villa Rica, GA 30180
United States
(270) 834-6743

My daughter loves going here!! The staff is awesome and very friendly. Everyone greets you and your child every time you enter the facility. They take excellent care my daughter. We especially love Ms. Taylor!!! I am going to miss this place next year!!!

Ashley Blackmon gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

I love this place!! The teachers are great with the children. They are very caring and attentive to all the children. My daughter didn't go to a daycare facility the first part of her life,so she had a hard time adjusting. Everyone there is so patient with her and helped her transition as smoothly as possible. So loves going and learns so much. She comes home everyday with something new!!! Highly recommended

Ashley Blackmon gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

We loved fun field and all of the teachers!!! So sweet and nice. This was our son's first day care/ school type of environment and we were nervous parents, but mrs. Angie and her staff treated our little man so well! Thank y'all! Would highly recommend FunField!

Dustin McMichael gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
Savannah Parker gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
Judy Porter Beasley Recommends Funfield Learning Cottage

FunField is the most amazing child care center. Every teacher is absolutely awesome. Angie, the owner is always concerned about your child and what is happening in their lives outside of their care. They love our children. It isn’t just a job for them.

1 month ago
Janet LeAnn Webb gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

Started our daughter here at 1.5, absolutely love it! Her growth and development has only improved- communication, interaction with kids, potty training, encouragement to learn and interactive activities! Love her sweet teacher and feel completely at ease leaving her in this facilities care.

7 months ago
Daiyana Mooney gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

What can I say about Funfield besides that they are amazing!!! This isn’t just a daycare it’s a family. I couldn’t have asked for a better staff and environment for my little one. Thank you all for everything y’all have done for my little one. We will miss you tons!!!!

7 months ago
Ellen Wilder gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

Funfield is great! Our kids love it!!!

7 months ago
Mary Olvey gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
11 months ago
Renee Smallwood gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

I really do love FunField Learning cottage.. I love all the good things they teach my grandson and we absolutely love Mrs.Angie and all of the teachers!! Thank y'all so much!!!

1 year ago
Beau McMichael gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

We love Funfield!!! The teachers were absolutely amazing with our little boy. We will miss everyone!�

2 years ago
Tanda Hanson gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

Love this place a lot!!!! � very awesome environment with very sweet people who work there!!

2 years ago
Nikki Benson gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

Both of my children came here and I couldn't have been happier with our experience. Every time you walk into the door the entire staff knows you and your children by name. They keep you posted with pictures and videos throughout the day and on holidays they go all out to make us mama's feel very loved. You're child would be very lucky to experience this amazing place!

2 years ago
Ashia Billings gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
2 years ago
Heather Norton gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

The environment is pleasing, calm, fun, and mostly the Lord is in the people there. My child feels welcomed as well as myself. There is a difference in the atmosphere vs other facilities I've had experiences with, the difference is the people, the difference is the LORD. I'm thankful he placed us at fun field and I can honestly admit :) I go out of the way for my son to be at the center!

3 years ago
Terri Williams gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

My children are thriving in the environment offered by Funfield Learning Cottage. I can rest assured that all of their needs are being met by the staff. We love how the ABEKA Book curriculum is helping our children hide God's Word in their hearts.

3 years ago
Rachel Clark gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

I love this place!!! My 3 year old and 1 year old twins went here for a week while I subbed for their prek program. They were great with my kids and the staff was very attentive to my needs as a parent and a Co worker. The owner is doing great things amd has years of experience and it shows!!

3 years ago
Jennifer Lea Gilbert gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

My kids love the small environment of Fun Field Learning Cottage. It has given them the opportunity to have more one on one time with certified teachers. I love the education and the Christian aspect that the school has to offer. I would definitely recommend Fun Field Learning Cottage.

3 years ago
Julie Sanders Elrod gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jamie Thompson gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Kaili Moore gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jessica French Miller gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Alexandria Hamilton Farmer gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Aimee Muldoon gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

A great start to your child's early education. Love is pouring in & out of this space ❤️

4 years ago
Ashley Cabe gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Stephanie Butler gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Laura Grace Price gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

Great place for your children to learn in an environment made to cultivate their Love for learning. :)

4 years ago
Jessica Hocutt gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago

Scroll To Top