Funfield Learning Cottage

Reviews: 9

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

20 Fairfield Rd
Villa Rica, GA 30180
United States
(270) 834-6743
3/22/19
Brooke B gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star Rating
3/04/19
Jenny T gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star Rating
2/24/19

Absolutely the best daycare around town! The owner/supervisor Angie is the best.The employees are so sweet. Such a living a Christian environment. Highly recommended.

2/24/19
Casey J gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star Rating
2/21/19

I have known Angie Smith since 2003. Both of my kids attended her first childcare center. Winston Academy. Our experience was wonderful! I never once worried about my children because I knew Angie and her staff looked at them as part if their own family and would take great care of them. When my fa... See More

Brooke Makensey Barnes Recommends Funfield Learning Cottage

My daughter is in the 2 year old class at funfield. She adjusted so well & loves it. The teachers are so good with her & send me plenty of pictures throughout the day. Angie is amazing & super sweet. My baby loves her! The facility is clean & she rarely gets sick. I’m extremely picky when it comes to my baby! Highly recommend!

3 months ago
Jennifer Turner Recommends Funfield Learning Cottage

Our last day with Funfield was last week:(... I can’t even begin to describe how my heart feels right now. Our two Daughters, Gracie and Josie, were with Funfield for a long time in which there , they were taken care of, teachers cared about them, teachers “teached” and most of all my Daughter, Gracie (2.5 years old) could not wait to get out of the car to get out and see all her friends and teachers. Writing this, I am filling up with tears in that I will never forget who first took such great care of my girls! Thank you Mrs. Angie, Taylor, Andrea, Barbra, Brittany, Kelsey and Shannon! Thank you for loving my children as much as I do:)... Love, Jenny and Chris Turner Proud parents

3 months ago
Judy Porter Beasley Recommends Funfield Learning Cottage

FunField is the most amazing child care center. Every teacher is absolutely awesome. Angie, the owner is always concerned about your child and what is happening in their lives outside of their care. They love our children. It isn’t just a job for them.

6 months ago
Janet LeAnn Webb gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

Started our daughter here at 1.5, absolutely love it! Her growth and development has only improved- communication, interaction with kids, potty training, encouragement to learn and interactive activities! Love her sweet teacher and feel completely at ease leaving her in this facilities care.

12 months ago
Daiyana Mooney gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

What can I say about Funfield besides that they are amazing!!! This isn’t just a daycare it’s a family. I couldn’t have asked for a better staff and environment for my little one. Thank you all for everything y’all have done for my little one. We will miss you tons!!!!

12 months ago
Ellen Wilder gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

Funfield is great! Our kids love it!!!

12 months ago
Mary Olvey gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
1 year ago
Renee Smallwood gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

I really do love FunField Learning cottage.. I love all the good things they teach my grandson and we absolutely love Mrs.Angie and all of the teachers!! Thank y'all so much!!!

2 years ago
Beau McMichael gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

We love Funfield!!! The teachers were absolutely amazing with our little boy. We will miss everyone!�

3 years ago
Tanda Hanson gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

Love this place a lot!!!! � very awesome environment with very sweet people who work there!!

3 years ago
Nikki Benson gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

Both of my children came here and I couldn't have been happier with our experience. Every time you walk into the door the entire staff knows you and your children by name. They keep you posted with pictures and videos throughout the day and on holidays they go all out to make us mama's feel very loved. You're child would be very lucky to experience this amazing place!

3 years ago
Ashia Billings gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
3 years ago
Terri Williams gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

My children are thriving in the environment offered by Funfield Learning Cottage. I can rest assured that all of their needs are being met by the staff. We love how the ABEKA Book curriculum is helping our children hide God's Word in their hearts.

4 years ago
Jennifer Lea Gilbert gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

My kids love the small environment of Fun Field Learning Cottage. It has given them the opportunity to have more one on one time with certified teachers. I love the education and the Christian aspect that the school has to offer. I would definitely recommend Fun Field Learning Cottage.

4 years ago
Julie Sanders Elrod gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jamie Thompson gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Kaili Moore gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jessica French Miller gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Alexandria Hamilton Farmer gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Aimee Muldoon gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

A great start to your child's early education. Love is pouring in & out of this space ❤️

4 years ago
Ashley Hostetter gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Stephanie Butler gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago
Laura Grace Price gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review

Great place for your children to learn in an environment made to cultivate their Love for learning. :)

4 years ago
Jessica Hocutt gave Funfield Learning Cottage a 5 star review
4 years ago

Scroll To Top