FRSTeam

Reviews: 346

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4001 Holly St, Suite 10
Denver, CO 80216
United States
303-333-9662
Featured

Fast response, knowledgeable staff, efficient and organized, friendly employees, stayed in touch with me throughout my cleanup process, and quality care of all my possessions.

Featured

My family went through a rough time when our new home caught fire. FRSTeam did a great job at cleaning all of our items, and delivering them. As if that weren't already enough, they went the extra mile and framed my husband's signed Elway jersey for him. This is something he has been meaning to do f... See More

Featured

FRSTeam took extremely good care of us. Andy was there the night of the fire to take our emergency items. These items were completed quickly. All of our items were taken care of and they came back neatly folded or hung. Andy always maintained excellent communication. I would highly recommend hi... See More

4/18/19

Thank you so much for meeting me at work!

4/18/19

Thank you very mychb

4/18/19

Thank you very much

4/16/19

2 thumbs up, thanks!

4/12/19

All was good. Friendly people. Answered all questions.

4/11/19

Did a great job. Very friendly and patient. Love this company

4/11/19

Thanks for everything

4/10/19

Very helpful and always on time

4/09/19

We received very high quality work; thank you to Angel and Trinidad for a nice job. thank you, Will Caldwell

4/01/19

It all looks and smells great! Thank you for the fast and friendly service

3/28/19

Thank you so much

3/27/19

I would like to see better communication but all around a good experience Casey is very sweet and was quick with the delivery

3/21/19

Fast service. Very easy to work with.

3/20/19

You need an appliance dolly but Casey and Kayla were really easy great

3/13/19

FRSTeam was great with follow up, they stayed with me every step of the way. They were very nice on pick up and delivery and would highly recommend. Thank you!

3/11/19

I didn't realize how much you took. It all looks really good!

3/08/19

These things turned out great!

3/01/19

It is amazing how everything came back cleaned, pressed, packaged and even labeled so as to make an easy transition back into closets, etc. Very efficient and very well done!! I only have one suggestion, which relates more to our particular case. There was a misunderstanding concerning which clos... See More

2/25/19

excellent service

2/22/19

Great service and communication through the process.

2/22/19

Great service thank you so much

2/19/19
Amanda J gave FRSTeam a 5 star Rating
2/12/19

You guys are golden!

2/11/19

I usually don't give 5 star ratings but I haven't found anything wrong yet. You've gone above and beyond with everything and I consider that 5 star service! Good luck to Misty in Las Vegas!

2/09/19

You guys have been great.

2/07/19

Thank you. Casey was great.

Carlos Ramirez Recommends FRSTeam

I own a local restoration company and have worked closely with FRS on numerous projects. When referring out a company is is crucial I recommend a company who has integrity and is in line with the service I provide. FRS's customer service and communication is second to none. Drew has been great on every project we have referred his way. I always hear positive feedback from our mutual clients. If your home or business has been affected by a recent water or fire loss do yourself a favor and call the team at FRS.

2 months ago
Lari Abraham Recommends FRSTeam

Professional company with great follow-up! Everybody we’ve interacted has been excellent. Recommend highly.

6 months ago
Jan Denhardt Stoerck gave FRSTeam a 4 star review

Great results. Friendly and prompt service

10 months ago
Helen Kaupang gave FRSTeam a 5 star review
11 months ago
Megan Gallus-Grimm gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

We had an electrical fire that started in the master bathroom/ closet. Unfortunately the soot was in every room of the house. But FRSTeam came out right away and did a fantastic job collecting all the items in an organized fashion. Rugs, clothing, shoes, suitcases, dog beds, and all linens were cleaned. When we received the items that had been cleaned they each had been folded nicely in packed boxes that were labeled clearly. They also had clothing on hangers that were just as neat and organized. Ashely at the call center was extremely helpful to my family. We are very grateful for all the hard work during our family emergency.

1 year ago
Patricia Thompson gave FRSTeam a 5 star review
1 year ago
Deanna Richards gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

Great quality! I can't believe how fast, friendly, and high quality the service and people were. In a time of emergency I would use them every time.

2 years ago
Jack Martin gave FRSTeam a 5 star review
3 years ago
Sheila Holdren gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

If I could give 10 stars I would! Please see my post about what a wonderful thing that FRSteam did for me!

3 years ago
Helen Moore gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

Everything about our first-team family we are very awesome there's no team like the Colorado team we rock happy holiday

4 years ago
Kenneth Pate gave FRSTeam a 5 star review
6 years ago

Everyone I spoke with we're very professional and helpful with everything I needed. The ladies who picked up and delivered my belongings were great! more

Selena M. gave FRSTeam By Custom Commercial a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top