FRSTeam

Reviews: 400

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4001 Holly St, Suite 10
Denver, CO 80216
United States
303-333-9662
Featured

Fast response, knowledgeable staff, efficient and organized, friendly employees, stayed in touch with me throughout my cleanup process, and quality care of all my possessions.

Featured

My family went through a rough time when our new home caught fire. FRSTeam did a great job at cleaning all of our items, and delivering them. As if that weren't already enough, they went the extra mile and framed my husband's signed Elway jersey for him. This is something he has been meaning to do f... See More

Featured

FRSTeam took extremely good care of us. Andy was there the night of the fire to take our emergency items. These items were completed quickly. All of our items were taken care of and they came back neatly folded or hung. Andy always maintained excellent communication. I would highly recommend hi... See More

8/16/19

They were professional and courteous

8/12/19

FRSTeam was outstanding. They constantly kept in touch to be sure we didn’t need anything and gave us incredible service. When we needed item cleaned in a rush they were johnny on the spot

8/02/19

Efficient and professional. Products returned in great condition.

7/24/19

Thank you FRSTeam has been wonderful

7/23/19

FRSTeam has been just excellent. I would give an A+ for all services provides.

7/22/19

Working with FRSTeam has been very very good. Have not had a chance to go through all my fabrics but everything looks good so far.

7/16/19

Thanks so much everything looks better than I expected

7/15/19

FRSTeam has been amazing, a wonderful experience. Kayla came out collected my items, answered my phone calls, and rehung all of my drapes. Thank you for the wonderful work.

7/10/19

Thank you so much

7/03/19

Thank you so much for traveling into the mountains with snow on the ground to collect my items on pick up, all communication with the office was wonderful with all of the check in phone calls, FRSTeam has been excellent

7/02/19

Thank you so much for storing everything for me, my process took over 8 months and it was really nice not having to worry about storage. I haven’t been able to look through everything but it all looks good so far. Thank you

6/28/19

They crew is very friendly and fast. Thank u

6/24/19

It all looks great and is nicely packaged. Thank you.

6/24/19

Thank you for all the communication following up in the office. Everything looks good

6/24/19

Casey and Kayla did a speedy and wonderful delivery, thank you so much for all of the communication with the office, the emergency order was wonderful, and the partial order of winter coats was amazing as well. Thank you so much.

6/18/19

Kept me in the loop, got all my stuff cleaned as promised. Great work!

6/11/19

So far so good, a little less personal with some other companies but I am very pleased with the work FRSTeam has done.

6/07/19

Thank you so much for helping us and being patient when I didn't answer the phone or forgot to call you back. Thank you for cleaning the Bible for us. Things look great so far! It's been a pleasure working with you.

6/07/19

Thank you Casey and Kayla for unpacking all of our things so nicely

6/07/19

Great service. Very efficient

6/06/19

Everyone was friendly and pleasant. We appreciate the phone calls to check in. Thank you so much.

5/31/19

Thank you for meeting me early in the morning

5/30/19

Haven’t seen how everything turned out but so far so good.

5/29/19

Thanks so much

5/28/19

Everything was good

5/24/19

Kayla, Casey, and Ashley are all amazing. Everyone has been wonderful and on top of everything when I needed last minute items.

5/24/19

Totally awesome!!!!

Carlos Ramirez Recommends FRSTeam

I own a local restoration company and have worked closely with FRS on numerous projects. When referring out a company is is crucial I recommend a company who has integrity and is in line with the service I provide. FRS's customer service and communication is second to none. Drew has been great on every project we have referred his way. I always hear positive feedback from our mutual clients. If your home or business has been affected by a recent water or fire loss do yourself a favor and call the team at FRS.

6 months ago
Lari Abraham Recommends FRSTeam

Professional company with great follow-up! Everybody we’ve interacted has been excellent. Recommend highly.

10 months ago
Jan Denhardt Stoerck gave FRSTeam a 4 star review

Great results. Friendly and prompt service

1 year ago
Helen Kaupang gave FRSTeam a 5 star review
1 year ago
Patricia Thompson gave FRSTeam a 5 star review
2 years ago
Deanna Richards gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

Great quality! I can't believe how fast, friendly, and high quality the service and people were. In a time of emergency I would use them every time.

2 years ago
Jack Martin gave FRSTeam a 5 star review
3 years ago
Sheila Holdren gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

If I could give 10 stars I would! Please see my post about what a wonderful thing that FRSteam did for me!

3 years ago
Helen Moore gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

Everything about our first-team family we are very awesome there's no team like the Colorado team we rock happy holiday

5 years ago
Kenneth Pate gave FRSTeam a 5 star review
6 years ago

Everyone I spoke with we're very professional and helpful with everything I needed. The ladies who picked up and delivered my belongings were great! more

Selena M. gave FRSTeam By Custom Commercial a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top