FRSTeam

513 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4001 Holly St, Suite 10
Denver, CO 80216
United States
303-333-9662
Featured

Fast response, knowledgeable staff, efficient and organized, friendly employees, stayed in touch with me throughout my cleanup process, and quality care of all my possessions.

Featured

My family went through a rough time when our new home caught fire. FRSTeam did a great job at cleaning all of our items, and delivering them. As if that weren't already enough, they went the extra mile and framed my husband's signed Elway jersey for him. This is something he has been meaning to do f... See More

Featured

FRSTeam took extremely good care of us. Andy was there the night of the fire to take our emergency items. These items were completed quickly. All of our items were taken care of and they came back neatly folded or hung. Andy always maintained excellent communication. I would highly recommend hi... See More

10/08/20

You guys have taken good care of us, especially since we had to move back in with short notice.

10/01/20

Awesome service. Most of items looked brand new

9/21/20

You guys are great. Drove all the way to grand junction, so sweet and fun. Love having you guys.

9/12/20

Very timely. Super courteous. Very fast putting stuff away.

9/08/20

Very satisfied so far!

9/02/20

The one rug we received early was cleaned so nicely. It was bright and smelled so fresh.

8/27/20

You guys have been one of the better companies to work with through this process

8/21/20

Pretty good so far!

8/19/20

Thank you so so much! Have had a wonderful experience and everything is so clean! Very professional and friendly.

8/19/20

The service was great!

8/11/20

You guys were great and very professional. Daniel and Casey were very nice. Thank you

7/23/20

Carlos gave FRSTeam an AWESOME Recommendation

Carlos C gave FRSTeam a 5 star Rating
7/22/20
Connie C gave FRSTeam a 4 star Rating
7/21/20

Awesome crew. They arrived when they said they would and took care of the problem promptly.

8/05/20

Terry thinks you should try FRSTeam

Terry F gave FRSTeam a 5 star Rating
7/09/20

FRSTeam did an amazing job getting our items taken care of in a timely manner. Both the gentleman that picked up and delivered our items were amazingly friendly. Thank you so much!

7/03/20

Very professional

7/03/20

Very quick, efficient, and professional. Thank you so much!

7/01/20

These guys are your A Team for sure. We had a great experience with Mark and Drew.

6/24/20

Was very professional and easy to work with, explained everything that was going to happen.

6/25/20

Thanks for the good job!

6/18/20

Window for delivery was 12:00 to 2:00 and the delivery did not occur until 3:45. This was a total inconvenience. Mark was apologetic, but it messed up my plans.

We trust FrstTeam with all of our Soft Goods processing needs, even specialty fabrics. Their crew is professional with swift response. Drew has always made himself available to answer any questions and has gone above and beyond to provide excellent customer service.

Evie Holland gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

FRSTeam are rockstars! Came out on a weekend with short notice to collect my things, we're not only professional but also really nice people. They kept me updated on the status of cleaning, and delivered my belongings back to me in perfect condition. Everything was carefully packed and organized and I'm so happy with the result.

Elizabeth Damioli gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

Thank you so much, everyone I met with and spoke to was really nice. Our stuff came back in great condition and everything was packaged and organized so neatly! No complaints here.

Alexandria Chestnut gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

Everyone is super friendly. Just a delight to do business with! They took great care with my fabrics and they were packaged so nice when they returned!

Dface gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

You have all had first class service. We had no idea what to do about anything, but with your help we were able to get all of our problems solved. We really appreciate how Ashley and Casey treated us like family while we went through this during a holiday.

Bill H gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top