FRSTeam

484 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4001 Holly St, Suite 10
Denver, CO 80216
United States
303-333-9662
Featured

Fast response, knowledgeable staff, efficient and organized, friendly employees, stayed in touch with me throughout my cleanup process, and quality care of all my possessions.

Featured

My family went through a rough time when our new home caught fire. FRSTeam did a great job at cleaning all of our items, and delivering them. As if that weren't already enough, they went the extra mile and framed my husband's signed Elway jersey for him. This is something he has been meaning to do f... See More

Featured

FRSTeam took extremely good care of us. Andy was there the night of the fire to take our emergency items. These items were completed quickly. All of our items were taken care of and they came back neatly folded or hung. Andy always maintained excellent communication. I would highly recommend hi... See More

5/28/20

The baby shoes in the basket put a smile on my face! You’ve been the easiest company to work with throughout this process. It’s amazing how precisely you wrapped everything. Thank you!

5/15/20

They were fantastic!! Very quick & friendly. Set up our electronics for us and ensured everything worked just like before. Very thankful for all the help.

5/15/20

This service was efficient and quick. The men delivering and picking up were courteous and helpful.

5/11/20

Professional wonderful walked me through the process

5/11/20

It’s been a pleasure to receive items that don’t smell like smoke! Thank you!

4/28/20

Thank you guys for taking care of my stuff

4/28/20

Thank you so much for everything!!!

4/24/20

The drapes look absolutely wonderful, thank you for everything

4/22/20

very goodYou guys are amazing. Very professional....

Craig McCarthy recommends FRSTeam on Facebook
4/22/20

You guys are amazing. Very professional.

4/15/20

Trinidad and team were very professional. They helped us when we were dealing with one of our most traumatic life events so their professionalism was greatly appreciated. They consistently showed up when scheduled and communicated effectively. Thank you.

4/15/20

You were prompt and friendly and efficient

4/09/20

The team has been very helpful during the challenging time. We appreciate all the communication in various forms and various times of day. We only had one miscommunication and feel it was handled very well by Angel and her team. We would recommend them to care for our loved ones items. :)

4/01/20

excellent customer service!...

Danielle Trujillo recommends FRSTeam on Facebook
4/01/20

Great customer service! Everyone was a pleasure to work with!

3/30/20

Thank you so much, everyone I met with and spoke to was really nice. No complaints here.

3/17/20

Our belonging were cleaned and restored to the highest standard. The customer service were top notch. I highly recommend FRSTeam.

3/12/20

Excellent to work with

3/06/20

Very friendly and nice to work with

2/26/20

You were on time and followed up regularly with all the rescheduling. Great job!

2/21/20

Thank you for taking care of our stuff

2/19/20

It’s been nice having the same person at my house each time you visited. Thank you guys!

2/21/20

Thank you for getting my drapes back so quickly and so clean.

2/11/20

They were first to arrive when we were overwhelmed, they called every week to check on our progress, they cleaned everything to perfection, labeled all items in boxes, hung all clothes back in the closets, even asked if they could hang our curtains for us. They have ex ceded our expectations. At one of the worst times of our lives they were so kind and thoughtful . Best company ever....

Janell Ash Migrants recommends FRSTeam on Facebook
2/11/20

Thank you so much FRSTeam was wonderful. You guys are absolute angels for the work that you do. Everything looks amazing. Best company we have worked with for our loss.

2/10/20

You guys were great

Thank you so much, everyone I met with and spoke to was really nice. Our stuff came back in great condition and everything was packaged and organized so neatly! No complaints here.

Alexandria Chestnut gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

Everyone is super friendly. Just a delight to do business with! They took great care with my fabrics and they were packaged so nice when they returned!

Day sha gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

You have all had first class service. We had no idea what to do about anything, but with your help we were able to get all of our problems solved. We really appreciate how Ashley and Casey treated us like family while we went through this during a holiday.

Bill H gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

FRSTeam provided our family with 5-star customer service - from their very responsive office staff to their field service team, everything was done with professionalism, courtesy and a real sense of pride. They documented every item in our home with photographs and an orderly written inventory list. When the items were returned to our home after reconstruction, every box we opened was perfectly packed, personal items cleaned/folded and easily identified as to which room they were originally moved from in our home. Look no further than FRSTeam when an unfortunate disaster strikes - request them should your insurance be involved - you will appreciate the way in which they do business.

Jim Margoles gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top