FRSTeam

Reviews: 420

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4001 Holly St, Suite 10
Denver, CO 80216
United States
303-333-9662
Featured

Fast response, knowledgeable staff, efficient and organized, friendly employees, stayed in touch with me throughout my cleanup process, and quality care of all my possessions.

Featured

My family went through a rough time when our new home caught fire. FRSTeam did a great job at cleaning all of our items, and delivering them. As if that weren't already enough, they went the extra mile and framed my husband's signed Elway jersey for him. This is something he has been meaning to do f... See More

Featured

FRSTeam took extremely good care of us. Andy was there the night of the fire to take our emergency items. These items were completed quickly. All of our items were taken care of and they came back neatly folded or hung. Andy always maintained excellent communication. I would highly recommend hi... See More

10/16/19

Thank you so much for cleaning my rug and being so friendly during the process. Angel in the office is lovely, Eric was really nice on the front end, and Kayla was wonderful on the back end

10/16/19

FRSTeam was very efficient and friendly, thank you!

10/11/19

Very helpful, courteous, cooperative, kind, strong. Hallie made it a pleasent experience. I wish Esmerelda and Casey could live with me for like 2 days so they could help me with the rest of my home ;)

10/10/19

Thank you for all of your hard work and thank you to Casey for driving in the snow

9/30/19

This company was awesome and the least of our worries for our very long insurance process. They kept constant communication with us and very friendly every time.

9/25/19

Very helpful and Polite.

9/19/19

FRSTeam has been lovely. Eric was wonderful on the front end and Kayla was wonderful on the back end. All in all I am amazed on how fast everything came back and how wonderful everything looks. All communication with very friendly. Thank you so much.

9/18/19

You guys were awesome. Hallie handled the only issue we had. Thank you.

9/17/19

Great job and timely delivery.

9/10/19

Thank you for cleaning all of my electronics so well

9/10/19

Thank you for everything

9/09/19

Very efficient and prompt

8/23/19

Frat Team did a wonderful job! They went above and beyond to accommodate me and my requests.

8/23/19

Everything is great. The guy that delivered was fast and explained everything. Thanks

8/22/19
Mike Z gave FRSTeam a 5 star Rating
8/22/19

They were great! Super quick and explained everything.

8/21/19

Very professional and friendly. They did a great job!

8/16/19

They were professional and courteous

8/12/19

FRSTeam was outstanding. They constantly kept in touch to be sure we didn’t need anything and gave us incredible service. When we needed item cleaned in a rush they were johnny on the spot

8/02/19

Efficient and professional. Products returned in great condition.

7/24/19

Thank you FRSTeam has been wonderful

7/23/19

FRSTeam has been just excellent. I would give an A+ for all services provides.

7/22/19

Working with FRSTeam has been very very good. Have not had a chance to go through all my fabrics but everything looks good so far.

7/16/19

Thanks so much everything looks better than I expected

Carlos Ramirez Recommends FRSTeam

I own a local restoration company and have worked closely with FRS on numerous projects. When referring out a company is is crucial I recommend a company who has integrity and is in line with the service I provide. FRS's customer service and communication is second to none. Drew has been great on every project we have referred his way. I always hear positive feedback from our mutual clients. If your home or business has been affected by a recent water or fire loss do yourself a favor and call the team at FRS.

8 months ago
Lari Abraham Recommends FRSTeam

Professional company with great follow-up! Everybody we’ve interacted has been excellent. Recommend highly.

12 months ago
Jan Denhardt Stoerck gave FRSTeam a 4 star review

Great results. Friendly and prompt service

1 year ago
Helen Kaupang gave FRSTeam a 5 star review
1 year ago
Patricia Thompson gave FRSTeam a 5 star review
2 years ago
Deanna Richards gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

Great quality! I can't believe how fast, friendly, and high quality the service and people were. In a time of emergency I would use them every time.

2 years ago
Jack Martin gave FRSTeam a 5 star review
3 years ago
Sheila Holdren gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

If I could give 10 stars I would! Please see my post about what a wonderful thing that FRSteam did for me!

4 years ago
Helen Moore gave FRSTeam a 5 star review

Everything about our first-team family we are very awesome there's no team like the Colorado team we rock happy holiday

5 years ago
Kenneth Pate gave FRSTeam a 5 star review
6 years ago

Everyone I spoke with we're very professional and helpful with everything I needed. The ladies who picked up and delivered my belongings were great! more

Selena M. gave FRSTeam By Custom Commercial a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top