Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

142 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Real Estate Notary #youcanchooseyournotary #youshouldchooseyournotary
Denver, CO 80238
United States
(720) 909-2056
8/21/21
Latia Sinadinos gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
8/21/21

Sindie Highly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC to their friends & family!

Sindie F gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/21/21

Phil was very personable and friendly! He thoroughly explained each form that we were signing and detailed how to sign and date each form, as required by our bank. Thank you Phil!

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: It was nice meeting you two! Thank you!
8/20/21

Great Service and came to my house!! Finished within 15 minutes. Will use again!

Caroline C Ceconi gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/20/21

Caroline Highly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC to their friends & family!

Caroline C gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/20/21

Phil was incredibly responsive and came to my home within the same day. He was professional and very friendly! Great value! Great service! I highly recommend!

Shelley Michas gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/20/21

Shelley LOVED Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Shelley M gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/20/21

Quick, friendly and super knowledgeable. Thanks for your help!

8/21/21

Latia is very excited to recommend Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Latia S gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/19/21

Ronell Highly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC to their friends & family!

Ronell N gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/19/21

Hands-down the best and quickest notary in the whole state of Colorado. I have made one phone call and he came through in no time only five minutes with so many documents we was able to get it out the way within a finger snap. This guy is good With a heart of gold.

Name gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/21/21

Glenys Strongly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Glenys E gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/18/21

Lisa Highly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC to their friends & family!

Lisa S gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/17/21

Rory gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Rory P gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/17/21

Phil saved the day! When my notary didn’t show up or call me, I reached out to him and he came same day and got my closing on my house completed! THANK YOU!!! He made it simple, was seamless process and he was professional as well as just a really kind human being! Refreshing!

Sam Rowland gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/17/21

Phil saved the day! When my notary didn’t show up or call me, I reached out to him and he came same day and got my closing on my house completed! THANK YOU!!! He made it simple, was seamless process and he was professional as well as just a really kind human being! Refreshing!

8/16/21

Phil is a great person. He helped me out so much getting this notarized. I couldn't have asked for better help, and I highly recommend him to anybody and everybody. On top of all this he is great with pets and very friendly.

Angelo Sanchez gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/11/21

Phil responded immediately and was available to help the same day. Professional and courteous.

Julie Lizak gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/11/21

Julie gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Julie L gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/11/21

Phil was wonderful to work with made it simple and easy. thank you!

Katie Knaggs gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/11/21

Katherine Highly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC to their friends & family!

Katherine C gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/10/21

Philip was fantastic! Quick at responding and very knowledgeable! Would highly recommend!

8/10/21
Danielle Powers gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
8/10/21

Danielle Highly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC to their friends & family!

Danielle P gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/10/21

I had a mail away house closing creep up on me which required a same-day notary. After calling Freedom Notary Services, Phil showed up within two hours, was professional and charged reasonably. I would recommend him again.

Nick gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/10/21

Nick is very excited to recommend Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Nick O gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/08/21

Zach is very excited to recommend Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Zach Y gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/07/21
Vanessa Mbiya gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top