Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

319 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Denver, CO 80238
United States
720-740-4061
7/07/22

Sydney LOVED Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Sydney D
7/07/22

Phillip is a very kind and caring individual. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for the service. He came to the hospital to help us do all our documents immediately. My family appreciates everything he did and just how professional he was. The accuracy and diligence he puts into his work is unmatched! Thank you Phillip!

Typhanie Huff
7/07/22

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC got a great recommendation by Emily

Emily G
7/07/22

Phillip is a true professional. He is kind, caring, diligent, and accurate. The integrity Phillip carrys into all of his jobs is unmatched. We apprecaite everything he did and just how efficient he is!

7/05/22

Extremely accommodating and easy to work with. Found myself in a bind to get some documents notarized last minute and Phillip made it easy without any stress. If you need a mobile notary or notary in general, use Phillip!

Patrick Breen
7/05/22

Patrick thinks you should try Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Patrick B
7/04/22

I just wanted to share my positive experiences, I have had working with Phil. I recently needed to have several legal documents notarized. Finding other positive reviews on google, I chose to go with Phil. It was very convenient since Phil is willing to travel. Phil was prompt, professional and took the time to explain everything I was signing. I would recommend Phil to anyone who needs a notary.

Scott McCaleb
7/04/22

Scott enjoyed the experience with Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Scott M
7/04/22

Lisa suggests you use Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Lisa S
7/02/22

I just wanted to share my positive experiences, I have had working with Phil. I recently needed to have several legal documents notarized. Finding other positive reviews on google, I chose to go with Phil. It was very convenient since Phil is willing to travel. Phil was prompt, professional and took... See More

7/02/22

Jake gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Jake K
6/28/22

Denver Mobile Notary was very professional and prompt. He was also very knowledgeable and thorough, he took the time to explain everything in detail. Very impressed. Highly recommend

Adrienne Joseph Prince
6/28/22

Denver Mobile Notary was very professional and prompt. He was also very knowledgeable and thorough, he took the time to explain everything in detail. Very impressed. Highly recommend

Adrienne Prince
6/28/22

Adrienne enjoyed the experience with Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Adrienne P
6/27/22

Angel Strongly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Angel A
6/24/22

Absolutely amazing and very personable. Communicated clearly and concisely, I would definitely recommend.

Brytneigh Anderson
6/24/22

Brytneigh gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Brytneigh A
6/22/22

Phil was a pleasure to work with! His responses were prompt, his work was free of mistakes, and his attention to detail is something you can't beat!

Chelsea Tabb
6/22/22

Phil was very thorough, courteous and prompt in responding. We are located in Ohio and had borrowers signing in Colorado. Real Estate closings can be stressful for everyone but having a professional and detail oriented notary to execute the documents with the borrowers since they were located out of... See More

6/22/22

Ana had a great experience with Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Ana S
6/18/22

Phillip was on time, patient, and took the time to explain what was going on the entire time. This experience was overwhelming for the signer and I’m grateful he was able to put their mind at ease and work with us on getting the documents signed and make everyone smile by the end of it. Forever grateful for your help!

L A
6/18/22

Lorie LOVED Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Lorie M
6/18/22
Michelle Lynne Clifton-nettles
6/18/22

Philip was kind and understanding with my flexable with our situation. He was on time twice and willing to meet up with us separately realizing time and distance issues. I would definitely recommend Freedom Notary to family and friends! My daufgters and i appreciated him being him, Thank you Mr Phi... See More

6/18/22

Phillip was very helpful we are from out of state came to get some paper work for my grandfather/Dad he traveled to us was above and beyond. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you again and would recommend to anyone.

Joseph Hooper
6/18/22

Amanda LOVED Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Amanda H
6/16/22

Phil is an awesome guy. Real kind, punctual and understanding. He was able to meet me later in the day due to my hectic schedule and had such a positive attitude. He was also super quick and very efficient. I appreciate his help. Will definitely continue to do work with him.

Trending Topic
6/16/22

Phil is an awesome guy. Real kind, punctual and understanding. He was able to meet me later in the day due to my hectic schedule and had such a positive attitude. Will definitely continue to do work with him.

6/15/22

Mary LOVED Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Mary R
6/14/22

Phillip was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was flexible, professional, and very kind. We had an excellent experience and will use him for any notary services we require going forward.

Rouhin Sen

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top