Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

247 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Denver, CO 80238
United States
720-740-4061
4/01/22

Brett Strongly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Brett M
3/24/22

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC got a great recommendation by Patrick

Patrick S
3/16/22

Freedom Notary Services is reliable and accommodating to your needs.

3/14/22

Scott gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Scott M
3/14/22

Denny suggests you use Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Denny L
3/14/22

Jaimy thinks you should try Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Jaimy T
3/12/22

Pedro gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Pedro R
3/05/22

He was super nice and everything was quick For my future notary I will be getting them from him

Brian Lee
3/05/22

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC got a great recommendation by Brian

Brian L
3/03/22

Roger gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Roger G
3/02/22

Chris gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Chris R
3/01/22

Freedom Notary Services is the BEST. Phil Wilson is a total professional. I would absolutely recommend his services to everyone. The best part of my experience with FNS is... Phil saved me time and money!! Thanks again Phil!! You're awesome

Roger Galvan
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: You are welcome! Thank you for trusting Freedom Notary for your notary Colorado springs needs. If you need help in the future give me a call 24/7. Check out the shipping discounts as well. Thank you so much for booking an online appointment, Roger.
3/01/22

Freedom Notary Services is off the hook!!! Phil was very professional and knowledgeable. He was quick and very dependable. He catered to my demanding schedule, and handled my business with speed and ease.. i highly recommend FNS... Thanks again Phil.

Roger Galvan
2/28/22

Mikhail LOVED Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Mikhail E
2/24/22

Erika Strongly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Erika M
2/18/22

Freedom notary did such an awesome job for me! I needed an absolute last minute (literally the night before) notarization done. Freedom and Phil were so kind and willing to help out and explain everything so well. If you need a timely job done beyond expectation, Freedom Notary Services of Colorado is the place you gotta go!

Gavyn Samuelson
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Hi Gavyn, thank you for your review and we're so glad to hear that our team was able to help you out with your last minute request. We pride ourselves on being a professional and reliable notary service in Colorado. We hope that this experience will lead you back to us when you need something else done as well. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
2/15/22

Freedom Notary Services Colorado LLC is incredible because Phil is thorough, detail oriented, and really cares about his customers and the people he works with. Highly recommend!

Hannah Hicks
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you for your review Hannah! I'm so glad to hear that Phil is a great representative of our company and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you. We take pride in providing excellent customer service, ensuring every interaction with Freedom Notary Services Colorado LLC is professional and courteous. If there's anything else we can do on behalf of Phil or his team please don't hesitate to reach out.
2/15/22

Freedom Notary Services Colorado LLC is incredible because Phil is thorough, detail oriented, and really cares about his customers and the people he works with. Highly recommend!

2/18/22

Freedom notary did such an awesome job for me! I needed an absolute last minute (literally the night before) notarization done. Freedom and Phil were so kind and willing to help out and explain everything so well. If you need a timely job done beyond expectation, Freedom Notary Services of Colorado ... See More

2/05/22

What an amazing man! He went above and beyond and helped with shipping afterwards. We needed a notary and our bank wouldn’t help us nor would the other entities that provides “notary” services. I would rate MR. Wilson a 100 out of a 10. Thank you for helping us with the closing of our invest... See More

2/06/22

Had a great experience, highly recommended!

2/03/22

Phillip was amazing and professional, communicative, and knowledgeable. Phillip took the time to read the documents and explain each page I was signing. I will definitely be using his services again.

2/01/22

Freedom Notary was very professional, knowledgeable in what I was signing and also his role in the process. Excellent customer service, went above and beyond! Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a notary!

1/24/22

I reached out to Phil and he was able to drive to my
Home a few hours later!!! Talk about prompt, amazing service! Without his ability to drive to us, it would have delayed the closing on our new home!!! If you need a mobile notary to come to you, LOOK NO FURTHER! We will DEFINITELY be using his services again.

Jeremy Rainwater
1/24/22

Jeremy enjoyed the experience with Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Jeremy R
1/24/22

Excellent service!

Brian Streit
1/24/22

Excellent service!

1/17/22

Very professional and quality work! Very understanding and really breaks everything down for you to help you get a better understanding!

Kevin Ramos
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Kevin! We're so glad to hear that we were able to help and provide a clear understanding of what Freedom Notary Services has to offer. We take pride in our professionalism and quality work, which is why it's so important for us to break things down for you so that you can make an informed decision about whether or not we are the right fit for your needs. If there's anything else I can do during this process, please let me know! I'm glad I was able to... Read More
1/17/22

Kevin suggests you use Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Kevin R
1/12/22

Thank you so much to Phillip who was timely, helpful, and informative. I would recommend his services to anyone who is in need of a professional and courteous notary. Thanks again Phillip!!

Veronica Bell
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: You are very welcome!

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top