Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

142 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Real Estate Notary #youcanchooseyournotary #youshouldchooseyournotary
Denver, CO 80238
United States
(720) 909-2056

Here at Blue Halo Homes we have been blessed to have found Phil for our notary! He goes above and beyond to make sure everything is complete and accurate for every purchase and sell of our homes. We won’t use anyone else!

We are from the US Virgin Islands and our documents “scared” the big guys, but Mr. Wilson was so accommodating, and even printed copies for us on site! Excellent Experience !! Keeping his card close!

Prompt, cordial and efficient service. This is my second time using a mobile notary and I must insist this has been a top-shelf experience.

If you want Kind and thorough, GO WITH PHIL!

Thank you Phillip, for by far bringing the brightest moments to the process of my home refinance which exceptionally difficult and drawn out. You are blessing!

Darla Reeves
www.LightRiseCoaching.com

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you for allowing me to serve you!... Read More
9/02/21

Fast, professional and great service. Highly recommend!

8/30/21

Phil is the BEST notary in Colorado! Phil was flexible with my clients during their refinance and was able to work with their schedule last minute. His personality, level of expertise, and professionalism make him the ONLY choice when choosing a notary for your real estate needs. Even he will tell you - "You can choose your own notary", and you'll want to choose Phil - EVERY. SINGLE. TIME.

Christine Angely gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/29/21

Phil was absolutely resourceful and helpful. Very professional I’d definitely recommend his services! I appreciate your time and help. Thank you.

Vienna Ramirez gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/27/21

Mike gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Mike L gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/29/21

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC got a great recommendation by Norma

Norma H gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/26/21

Brian had a great experience with Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Brian J gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Christine Strongly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Christine A gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/25/21

He did a good job, on time (10 mins early), very friendly and happy.

Gloria Martinez gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/25/21

He did a good job, on time (10 mins early), very friendly and happy.

Gregoria Cabañas gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/25/21

He did a good job, on time (10 mins early), very friendly and happy.

8/25/21

Phillip took the time out of his day to come out to help some of our unhoused locals get the notarized signatures they need to obtain their vital documents. It may seem small but I can not extend the thanks enough. For these guys, small gestures like this are a huge win and a major jump in overcomin... See More

8/25/21
Clare DeAngelis gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
8/25/21

Clare Highly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC to their friends & family!

Clare G gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/23/21

Mr. William's was very helpful in notarizing a document he came out to the house which is very convenient very polite and knowledgeable I would recommend 100% to anyone needing a notary

Shawn O'Brien gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/23/21

Shawn thinks you should try Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Shawn O gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/23/21

I have used Mr Wilson’s services and I’m thrilled to share that it was an awesome experience. He is very friendly, responsive and had a good quality/price for the services. I’m recommending him 200%.

Sindie Frederic gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you Sindie. Y’all keep in touch! Best of luck!
8/22/21

Phil was incredibly informative and helpful. He was able to fit me in last minute to help with my overnight closing documents and even had a printer/scanner with him. He saved me so much time and really saved my neck for getting the paperwork out on time. Will 100% use him again for future closings!

Tracy Cunningham gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/22/21

Tracy had a great experience with Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Tracy C gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
8/21/21

Phillip is really professional and attentive to his work. It was so easy and convenient to schedule with him and he was quick to respond and confirm the appointment. I would highly recommend working with him!

Glenys Echavarri gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/21/21
Stas Danishevsky gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top