Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

33 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7550 E 53rd pl, Unit 172123
Denver, CO 80217
United States
(720) 909-2056
Featured

Great experience, very nice guy! Even loved our dog and had no problem with us letting her in the house. He made sure all documents were good before leaving.

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you! It was my pleasure to meet you two.
Featured

Thank you Phillip, for by far bringing the brightest moments to the process of my home refinance which exceptionally difficult and drawn out. You are blessing!

Darla Reeves
www.LightRiseCoaching.com

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you for allowing me to serve you!... Read More
Featured

Had a great time signing papers in the sunlight of the parking lot for the company I work for. He came prepared with a mobile office ready to go and we got it done quickly and easily.

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: My Pleasure! Best wishes!
Featured

Jayce is very excited to recommend Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Jayce H gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
6/24/21 rating

Deborah Strongly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Deborah B gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
6/22/21
Justin Barrera gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
6/22/21 text

Showed up right on time and had everything ready

6/21/21
victor romo gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
6/19/21

I recently refinanced my condo using Freedom Notary Services of Colorado at closing. I was absolutely pleased with owner Phillip Wilson’s personable demeanor, patience, and vast knowledge of mortgage closings. He is so professional that I plan to request him as notary for any future real estate closings. Thanks so much, Phil.

Dale Hawley gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/19/21 rating

Dale gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Dale H gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
6/18/21

Professional, timely and courteous!

Jen “Jg5280” Stretch gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/18/21 text

Professional, timely and courteous!

6/18/21 text

Philip was friendly, professional, and competent. Excellent!!

6/18/21 text

Everything was smooth and quick!

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thanks so much!
6/17/21 text

Real pleasant to meet and qualified at what he does. I’m grateful for his help.

6/16/21

It was an absolute pleasure working with Phil from Freedom Notary Services. He was punctual, communicated effectively, knowledgeable, and kind. Phil turned what is usually and mundane process into a great experience. I cannot recommend Freedom Notary Services enough!

Alex Watt gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thanks so much, I'm glad I met you guys!
6/16/21 rating

Nicole enjoyed the experience with Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Nicole W gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thanks so much, I'm glad I met you guys!
6/16/21 rating

Alex thinks you should try Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Alex W gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thanks so much I'm glad I met you guys!
6/16/21 rating

John Strongly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

John T gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you John!
6/14/21 text

Phil is the man! Genuine guy with some style You can tell he is a good guy by the heart.

David with Stand For the Silent Charity

6/12/21

Philip provided me with the best experience. He went out of his way to take care of my needs in a timely and professional manner. Philip made certain that everything was done correctly and above board. I cannot say enough about the quality of his service and the peace of mind knowing it was taken care of right the first time. I will refer him to all of my friends and associates in the future.

Bruce Bramblett gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you!
6/11/21

Many thanks to you Phillip, for bringing closure and the brightest moments (by far) to the process of my home refinance. You are blessing! Darla Reeves www.LightRiseCoaching.com

Darla M Reeves gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/11/21

Had a great time signing papers in the sunlight of the parking lot for the company I work for. He came prepared with a mobile office ready to go and we got it done quickly and easily.

jhiddle gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you Mr. Hiddle. You and your wife put a smile on my face! It was a pleasure to help you two out! Enjoy the homemade chocolate covered strawberries!
6/12/21 text

Explained everything right. Service Very good

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you Victorina! I'm glad I was able to help.
6/12/21 rating

Danielle enjoyed the experience with Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Danielle C gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you! You guys put a big smile on... Read More
6/10/21

Phil is a professional. He was able to meet my clients at their home to close their refinance loan. He provided excellent service for my clients, and answered any questions they had regarding their closing!

Jayce Herbert gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you Jayce, I feel honored. I just wanted to say you are one of my awesome lenders that takes care of their clients and it's great doing business with you my friend! I'm glad I was able to help you and your clients.
6/10/21 rating

Gail LOVED Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Gail S gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you so much Gail. It was a... Read More
5/18/21
Vanessa Mbiya gave Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you

Next page

Scroll To Top