Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

245 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Denver, CO 80238
United States
720-740-4061
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thanks so much! Good luck on the move!

Mr. Wilson is an absolutely phenomenal person and Notary Service.
I’m an over the road truck driver and I am anywhere in the country at any given time. It’s hard to get anywhere with a big truck, especially in the middle of the night.
I just happen to be in Denver needing a notary service... See More

Here at Blue Halo Homes we have been blessed to have found Phil for our notary! He goes above and beyond to make sure everything is complete and accurate for every purchase and sell of our homes. We won’t use anyone else!

Phillip was fantastic and very easy to meet with. I needed a notary service in a hurry and he was able to accommodate. Very professional. Highly recommended! 😃

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thanks so much and Congratulations! Enjoy!
5/10/22

The best notary I’ve ever worked with! Phil really went out of his way to help me with the final process of a succession from out of state. He is extremely professional and was so helpful and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. I felt so much better after working with him. Any stress I had immediately went away. He is so kind and easy to talk to as well. I would reach out to Phil again and again for any future needs when it comes to notary work. Give him a call ASAP if you need any help! You will not be disappointed!

Sakiwoobooboo
5/10/22

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC got a great recommendation by Shannon

Shannon S
5/10/22

Great service!

5/06/22
Manish Aggarwal
5/06/22

I Love Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC because of the ease, flexibility and quick response. Can expect a Professional, helping and overall a well addressed behavior. Thank you so much for helping us out on such a short notice.

5/06/22

Phillip was prompt and on time, which was much appreciated because time is very precious these days. He was friendly and very helpful. I'll definitely being using his service again in the future.

5/05/22
Chasity Pritt
5/05/22

Philip was kind,knowledgeable,cutious and went above and beyond our expectations. Plus,he is mobile,he came to our house after we had a long hard day at work and made it easy for me to get my business done after business hours are over elsewhere, a great quality for someone who works alot,and long h... See More

4/20/22

Mr. Wilson is an absolutely phenomenal person and Notary Service.
I’m an over the road truck driver and I am anywhere in the country at any given time. It’s hard to get anywhere with a big truck, especially in the middle of the night.
I just happen to be in Denver needing a notary service at the last minute for some child legal issues. To be honest I was very skeptical about there actually being such a thing as a 24 hour notary service available. But to my very pleasant surprise Mr. Wilson is the real deal.
When I... Read More

Clifford Woeller
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you for your review and kind words, Clifford. I'm glad to hear that our notary service was both available and helpful in your time of need. My goal is to work around everyone's schedule since finding a reliable Denver notary can be hard sometimes. Feel free to reach out anytime if you need anything else. Safe travels!
4/19/22

Phil was punctual and very professional. He was straight to the point and got everything done in a timely manner. I would recommend Phil to anyone who is needing a Denver Notary.

Courtney Weeks
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you Courtney for your review about your Denver notary needs, I am so happy to hear that Phil was able to help you and that you were satisfied with his service. I will be sure to pass on your feedback about our promptness, professionalism and timeliness--we always strive for excellence!
4/19/22

Phil was punctual and very professional. He was straight to the point and got everything done in a timely manner. I would recommend Phil to anyone who is needing a Denver notary.

Courtney Nicole Weeks
4/19/22

Phil was punctual and very professional. He was straight to the point and got everything done in a timely manner. I would recommend Phil to anyone who is needing a notary.

4/15/22

I highly recommend Freedom Notary Services. Phil is the best notary I've used in Denver! He is courteous, punctual, friendly, communicative, knowledgeable and professional. He really knows what he is doing, and I have recommended him to several friends.

Dana Kester
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Hi Dana, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so happy to hear that Phil was able to meet your Notary Denver needs and exceed your expectations! Nice to see your sweet puppy Leda. Reach back out if you need anything.
4/15/22

Phil is the best notary I’ve used in Denver! He is courteous, punctual, friendly, communicative, knowledgeable and professional. He really knows what he is doing, and I have recommended him to several friends.

4/10/22
Andrew Shaw
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you Andrew. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out.
4/10/22

Andrew thinks you should try Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Andrew S
4/03/22

Phillip was wonderful, affordable and easy to work with! I highly recommend him for all of your notary needs.

Alexandra Ehrett
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: Thank you so much for your review, Alexandra. I'm glad to hear that I was able to help you with all of your notary needs. I appreciate the opportunity to serve you and I look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Your favorite I9 verification authorized representative/ mobile notary.
4/03/22

Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC got a great recommendation by Alexandra

Alexandra E
4/01/22

Great professional mobile service. Had me covered every step of the way and went above and beyond. I would suggest him over any other. Thank you Phillip!

Brett Morris
Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC Replied: You’re are very welcome. I’m glad I was able to help you with your mobile notary and shipping needs. Take care.
4/01/22

Brett Strongly Recommends Freedom Notary Services of Colorado LLC

Brett M

Next page

Scroll To Top