Freedom Home Advantage

33 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1146 Venetia Rd
Eighty Four, PA 153330
United States
11/30/22

Today, John, from Freedom Home Advantage, did an excellent job of cleaning the ashes out of my fireplace and the leaves out of my attic. Both are back breaking jobs for me so I am so grateful for John's help. Thank you! 😊

11/28/22

Our experience with Freedom Home Advantage on our porch remodel was excellent from start to finish. The crew was kind, courteous and explained every step of the process. They answered all our questions thoroughly and their attention to detail was incredible. They kept the area safe and clean thro... See More

11/17/22

Our experience with Freedom Home Advantage was an extremely positive one. Punctuality, clear communication, and superior craftsmanship were all tenants of our experience. The completed project exceeded our expectations.

11/15/22

Freedom Home Advantage has been a life saver for me. Getting my large and small house projects handled by competent pleasant staff takes a lot of work out of my hands.

11/12/22

Freedom Home did an amazing job. Our serviceman Tom did an excellent job. Each repair was done precisely as we asked. He was very knowledgeable & walked us through step by step. We would highly recommend Freedom Home’s services to everyone.

11/11/22

We had a wonderful experience with Freedom Home Advantage and are extremely pleased with our master bathroom remodel. They were efficient, trustworthy and extremely easy to work with from start to finish! The owner was in touch throughout the entire renovation. His workers showed up on time each d... See More

Diane E
11/10/22

I like how reliable all the workers have been. They always show up when they say they will and all the jobs have been done correctly and I have been happy with the finished product each time. I am a satisfied customer.

11/05/22

I have had them manage my home and business structure for 3 years now . I pay a small monthly fee and for that every month they do a rundown of the interior and exterior property; and if anything needs done they fix or or set a plan in motion to fix it. I do not have the time or skills to do it. I waisted more money calling scammers rather than just using Justin and his team . Matt Simpson is a strong family man who wants me and my family to have more time together. Truth. Dr Ted Steliotes

Steliotes Dental Spa
7/18/21

I have been a client since 10/2020. Matt and his team are the best especially Clarence who comes on time each month, is more than very pleasant, and will tackle anything I ask him to help with. Did I say reliable, yes reliable! After looking around my home seeing all the things that needed attention that I was unable to do, I called Freedom Home Advantage for help. I am so happy that I did.

Donna Forrisi
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: Thank you for your kind words, Donna! We really appreciate your business and love taking care of you and your home!
11/07/20
Darryl Nuzzo
7/28/20

I don't know if I can be any more blunt than this (I hope it is appreciated) - when I first heard about this service, I passed, I was like - I can do all of this myself....What I will tell you now is that I have been a client for about 6 months and I just wish I would have signed up earlier. I will tell you that now, I can do the parts of home maintenance that I want to do, but can spend more time with my family and not have to tackle those projects, where I literally just do not want to. IT HAS BEEN FANTASTIC. I... Read More

Michael Jennings
7/01/20

We cannot say enough good things about Matt Simpson and his crew at Freedom Home Advantage. Our "new-to-us" home needed a multitude of small and large jobs done that my husband and I could not manage. Matt responded to calls quickly, even on vacation!! Very nice and professional and listened well too. All of his employees are polite, very knowledgeable and genuinely nice and honest. They explained our options well. Sometimes we needed a job done suddenly and they got it done for us. A quality... Read More

Sandi
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: Thank you Sandi! Moving can be stressful so we are happy that we could make repair work easier on you and your husband. We look forward to working with you in the future. Enjoy your new home!
6/30/20

Can’t say enough great things about Freedom Home Advantage. They take over the responsibility of maintaining your home on a scheduled monthly visit. They are always on time and it is at your agreed schedule. All the employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. The bonus is the allotted extra time you have each month for items you may have on your to do list.

Darlene Barlow Simpson
6/26/20

Professional, friendly and very easy to work with. Matt is awesome, always on time, and always very helpful.

Denise Wright Anselmino
6/26/20

Freedom Home Advantage has yet another investment to protect for me. Buying a home is so stressful! Who will maintain the yard, fix toilets, air, kitchen appliances? This team is a text away. And voila! All is good in my world again. Time to get outside with my Son!

Dr.TED Steliotes
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: We are so happy that we can provide a sense of reliability and add free time to your schedule! Enjoy your extra time with your son!
6/26/20

This team manages my office, my home and now a second investment ! What a relief Freedom Home Advantage does for me! I have referred many friends and associates to them; and everyone is thrilled. With Covid i see my time more valuable; or i should say my free-time with family has become most important to me.

Ted Steliotes
6/21/20

I highly recommend Freedom Home Advantage to do projects or routine maintenance around your house. They always respond quickly, and they are conscientious with their work.

Debbie Barlow Mills
5/28/20

We used Freedom Home Advantage for the first time this Spring to weed and mulch our flower and tree beds. Matt from FHA came to our place and looked over the area and provided me with a quote the next day. He was pleasant, very professional and on time. On the scheduled day, a team of three professionals was at my house at 9AM sharp and working on the project. They finished a few hours later and it turned out fantastic (see pictures). We are very happy. We weed and mulch each Spring and will certainly hire FHA... Read More

Tim Eubank
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: We are so happy that you were satisfied with the process and results. We take pride in our work and punctuality is key. We look forward to helping in the future!
5/20/20

If you are looking for a quality job done by a professional, who won't blow you off, look no further than Freedom Home Advantage. Matt, Andrew, Clarence and team are simply the best. We just signed up a couple of months ago, but they are already working through our maintenance list. Pictures of our newly stained deck below - 5 stars all the way

Michael Jennings
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: We are so happy to take your pesky home to do items off your list and we look forward to continuing to do so. Thank you for the great comments!
4/27/20

I don't have to worry about home repairs anymore; that is, I know that I can call Freedom Home Advantage, and they will help me. Clarence, the main handyman, is a joy to have working around my home. He is courteous, skilled, and willing to explain home repairs to me.

Marsha Nolf
3/27/20

I don't have to worry about home repairs anymore; that is, I know that I can call Freedom Home Advantage, and they will help me. Clarence, the main handyman, is a joy to have working around my home. He is courteous, skilled, and willing to explain home repairs to me.

Marsha Nolf
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: Clarence LOVES working with you as well! Thank you for all your support and we enjoy visiting your home each month and taking care of maintaining it for you.
3/16/20

Matt and his team were very professional, all the work they did was exceptional and well done. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to get work done on their house.

Paul Seley
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: Thanks Paul! I'm so glad that you had a great experience which is what we strive for. I'm glad that we could help you out!
2/16/20
Janine Paczek
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: Thanks for the 5 stars!
12/10/19

Thank you, Freedom Home Advantage, for your quick and excellent service! Matt and his team are honest, professional, reliable, and fair. I will most definitely use Freedom Home Advantage for any home improvement projects in the future, and highly recommend them to anyone needing assistance for projects large or small in their homes.

DeAnn Baxter
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: Thank you, DeAnn! It was our pleasure helping you, looking forward to assisting again in the future!
12/05/19

My experience using Freedom Home Advantage went smooth from start to finish! Typically home renovations are stressful, but I learned that by using the right people- they don’t have to be. Freedom Home Advantage are those people! What I love most is that they take on a large scale of home projects from the smallest jobs to the more complex ones. They truly are a “do it all” service for all your home improvements! I used them for wall paper removal, restoring that wall and then painting the entire room.. something I... Read More

Ashley DiFante
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: Thank you for your review, Ashley! We look forward to taking care of your future home improvement projects!
11/19/19

The Freedom Experience and Team have been amazing to work with!!

Onorato Bucci
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: Thank you for your feedback! It's so rewarding to take care of your beautiful home!
11/15/19

I recently signed up with Freedom Home Advantage to help me with with both maintenance and repair needs as well as guidance on larger projects and vendor recommendations. The advice And recommendation I received on one small issue not only saved me a lot of time and stress, but also paid for over a years worth of Freedom Home Advantage Services in savings.

Matt and his staff have been a pleasure to work. Highly recommended!

Sean O’Connor
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: We love that you are finding great value in our service as well as that of our network of service providers! Thank you for your business!
11/14/19

We are very pleased with the stair railing installed by Freedom Home Advantage. The craftsmanship is exceptional and it is very sturdy. It is nice to have this addition to make mobility easier for the seniors living at home.
Thank you!

Kathy Antoniazzi
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: So happy to hear that you are happy with the work our team performed!
11/01/19

Freedom Home Advantage was awesome to work with. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. They did what they said they were going to do and showed up when they said they would. My laundry list of honey do's are now completed and I can spend more quality time with the family. I will be using Freedom Home Advantage for more projects soon. Thanks for giving me my FREEDOM back.

Billy Schumacher
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: Thank you for your review, we are so happy to take care of you and your wonderful family!
10/29/19

Freedom Home Advantage has been amazing. Between work, kids activities and family commitments finding time to do things that I enjoy for myself has become more and more difficult. This service gives me time back to do things that I want to do such as golf!

Alex Jovanovich
Freedom Home Advantage Replied: We love taking care of your beautiful home and family! So happy to hear you are enjoying the time you get back!

Next page

Scroll To Top