Freedom Cash Offer

Reviews: 27

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7904 E Chaparral Rd #A110-451
Scottsdale, az 85250
United States
480-771-1559

Stephanie is the real deal, very savvy and knowledgeable about real estate transactions. You will be in good hands. highly recommend!

William Kenny gave Freedom Cash Offer a 5 star review

Stephanie was great to work with. She is very friendly and worked hard to make both of us happy. We walked away with the full amount that was agreed to, every penny. I will definitely be referring friends and family to her.

Kevin Smith gave Freedom Cash Offer a 5 star review

Great Company! I would recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house

Michael Pinter gave Freedom Cash Offer a 5 star review

Stephanie is a real pro and knows how to solve problems. She is a great person to do business with.

Brad Bone gave Freedom Cash Offer a 5 star review

Stephanie is one of the best, most honest investors in Arizona. She keeps her word with what she says she's going to do. She will make sure that whatever option you decided to go with is the option that is BEST FOR YOU! I would HIGHLY recommend her.

Cesar Rebolledo gave Freedom Cash Offer a 5 star review
Fanny Polydoroff Herrera Recommends Freedom Cash Offer

Excellent, will do what’s best for your needs! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ I give her five stars!

2 weeks ago
Andrew Graham Recommends Freedom Cash Offer

True professionals that are upfront and honest. Refreshing to find a company that says they care and really mean it!

3 months ago
Stinson Bland Recommends Freedom Cash Offer

Great company that operates with honesty and transparency. Highly recommended.

5 months ago
Brad Bone Recommends Freedom Cash Offer

Stephanie is a true professional and a great person to work with.

5 months ago
Brit Channing Foshee Recommends Freedom Cash Offer

It was such a breeze to work with Stephanie! She purchased my property all the way in Florida. It was smooth, easy, and fair! She really know her real estate! If you're looking to sell your home for cash, Stephanie is your girl!

6 months ago
Jamil Damji gave Freedom Cash Offer a 5 star review

Stephanie is awesome! She will give you a great offer!

9 months ago
Alx Orozco Recommends Freedom Cash Offer

stephanie is a great person and will work hard for you or your family

9 months ago
Cesar Rebolledo Recommends Freedom Cash Offer

Stephanie is one of the hardest working real estate professional in Arizona. Always very responsive. She has massive amounts of integrity, and a high sense of responsibility to do what is right, always. I would HIGHLY recommend that you work with her!

10 months ago
Perin Levine Recommends Freedom Cash Offer

The team at Freedom cash offer are true real estate experts! They were able to help with all my needs and get going quick and easy.

10 months ago
Nick Jerolino Recommends Freedom Cash Offer

Stephanie is great to work with. Very helpful and dedicated. She is always willing to go above and beyond! I highly recommend her.

10 months ago
Toni Lake gave Freedom Cash Offer a 5 star review

Stephanie is wonderful. She made the sale of my property a good experience. Excellent communication skills, personable, organized, and professional. I highly recommended Stephanie P. !

1 year ago
Gina Lloyd gave Freedom Cash Offer a 5 star review

I had such a great experience! I was given a very fair price for my property. The transaction was smooth and quick. I highly recommend them if your looking to sell fast and easy!

1 year ago
Scroll To Top