Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware)

227 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

St Margret's Parish Hall
Rectory Lane
London, Edgware HA8 7LG
United Kingdom
020 3904 7493
Featured

Fountain Montesstori is an excellent nursery which has helped my daughter develop in all aspects. The nursery staff work with parents through regular communication to support your child reach their full potential.

6/16/20

We have been part of the Fountain family for 5 years. It’s a very nurturing and loving environment- the teachers are excellent & can see how much they care about each child.

With the recent challenges faced due to Covid-19, the nursery has responded extremely well in getting back up and running with the safety measures put in place. We feel reassured with the checks and practices implemented. Well done Fountain team!...

Neha Lukka gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Review on Google
6/10/20

My daughter attended Fountain and now my son currently goes there - I have felt very comfortable having them there. It's great that my kids learn French, IT, homeskills and other activities but the most important part for me is that they are surrounded by people who are happy to be working at the nursery every day and who are willing to treat my kids as if they were their own. The quality of care Fountain provides for my children with the effort of its great staff and for the comfort and peace of mind they provide...

Sharmee Mavadia gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Review on Google
4/13/20

The best !!!!

I really recommend, my child has learned a great deal from all the supportive long term staff here. My child has bonded well with the teachers in the class and is developing fast!
They really nurture the kids and are engaged with their personal development.
Definitely feel my child is ready for school and we are greatful for all the hard work the staff do.

Excellent!!! Really the best !!!...

DAVE DAVE gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Review on Google
3/26/20
Mareen Simin gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Rating on Google
3/17/20

Mayan started in January 2020, he has really enjoyed his time here. We have noticed a improvement in his behaviour at home. The staff are really lovely and helpful with any concerns.Thank you looking forward to many months ahead.

2/26/20

I am so pleased that my son is attending Fountain Montessori Nursery, it is one of the best Nurseries. The skills and development the kids learn is amazing, my son is happy and I am really thankful to the hard working staff here who dedicate themselves 100% to the kids.

11/22/19

It was a helpful discussion on my child's progress. We discussed few ideas to improve her fine motor skills. I gave my feedback which was warmly received by Ms Chitra.

11/22/19

My son has become so independent at Fountain. I'm greatly impressed by his teachers support especially Sridevi!

11/15/19

Very happy with the service the nursery delivers and my child's development. Great all round.

11/14/19

Lovely nursery with lovely staff. Very caring. Wouldn't send my boy anywhere else.

11/14/19

Overall I'm extremely happy with those who look after Reyan. The staff have a lovely manner with parents and children. I do sometimes feel like communication can be improved slightly at times I.e. email could have communicated recent tummy bug to parents. But it's not that bad. Homework could be cle... See More

11/13/19

My daughter has been really happy at Fountain. The staff are fantastic and have really supported my daughter's development. I would always recommend Fountain to family and friends.

11/13/19

Happy with my daughter's progress, especially the effort put into her physical development.

11/13/19

Very happy with how Reyna is getting on. The teachers are very polite and attentive. They provide good constructive feedback on Reyna's progress too. We like the layout and format of the nursery too.

11/14/19

I am very please with how well my daughter has settled into her class. She grows more and more confident each day she attends.
A big credit to the teachers for making her feel so welcomed and happy that she enjoys attending and wants to go to nursery.
Her days are filled with different activities th... See More

11/12/19

Chitra has been the most caring and kind teacher to both my boys. She always gives me feedback on how my son is doing and is a true testament to how teachers should be. I completely trust my son in her care due to her nurturing and kind nature.

11/12/19

Very happy with how Veer has settled into nursery. He has created a special bond with his teachers which is lovely to see. We are happy with the range of activities and exercises he has been exposed to and can see vast improvements in his developments. All the staff have been great.

11/12/19

We are very happy with thr care provided to our little boy. My daughter also attended the setting and developed immensely. The teaching through play is very beneficial for my son and he has learn a lot chatting away. Lovely setting with lots of activities.

11/15/19

My son has been attending since he is 6monhs old I am very happy with his progress and development

11/08/19

Our son loves coming here. The staff are great and support his development.

11/08/19

Thanks to the dedicated, friendly and hardworking staff who are making it possible for my son improvement.

11/07/19

Really useful and informative to know my childs progress and areas of improvement.

11/08/19

I am really happy with Amber's learning progress and how she has become as a 14 months baby. She has changed so much since she joined the nursery. I can see the teachers here are very helpful and very good with babies/kids. Amber loves coming to nursery and we can see that in her body language which... See More

11/15/19

Foundation Montessori has excellent educational services which meets my child's needs. They provide exceptional learning activites and materials to advance my child's learning. So I will recommend to anyone Fountain Montessori is the best.

Next page

Scroll To Top