Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware)

244 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

St Margret's Parish Hall
Rectory Lane
London, Edgware HA8 7LG
United Kingdom
020 3904 7493
Featured

Fountain Montesstori is an excellent nursery which has helped my daughter develop in all aspects. The nursery staff work with parents through regular communication to support your child reach their full potential.

11/28/20
Dupe Kinse gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Rating on Google
Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) Replied: Thank you so much
11/22/20

I found Fountain Montessori Pre-School in St Albans excellent, my daughter settled quickly, the staff are caring and incredibly good at their role. My daughter has developed some bit since starting in preschool in September 2020. I highly recommend Fountain Montessori in St Albans.

11/18/20

My son absolutely adores attending nursery and is flourishing! We are very happy with all the staff especially Mrs Byron-Cooper with whom he has a special bond.

11/18/20

Great nursery, my daughter is very happy there. Very caring staff

11/17/20

Two of my children go to fountain Montessori and youngest will also start there soon. Both love their nursery and always go there with a smile. They enjoy their time there and I can see how they flourish there. Nurturing environment lots of educational play both in group and individually and caring staff is what sums it up for me.

Anastasia Mootoosamy gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Review on Google
Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) Replied: Thank you !
11/17/20
Sabrina C gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 4 star Rating
11/17/20

We are very happy with our 2yo daughter's progress and support at this nursery (St Albans). They are very gentle and kind with her, whilst helping her to develop. She is excited to go in the morning and interested in all the various activities offered to her here. The communication with us has also ... See More

11/28/20

Dupe gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) an AWESOME Recommendation

Dupe S gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Rating
11/19/20

Olivia had a great experience with Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware)

Olivia L gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Rating
11/17/20

Chatrine Strongly Recommends Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware)

Chatrine W gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Rating
11/17/20
Katy S gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 4 star Rating
11/16/20

Im very happy that my daughter has the Opportunity to attend such a wonderful nursery as Fountain Montessori. The well educated Staff cares for proper development of my daughter, teaches her to acquire new skills and cares about her safety. There is a nice atmosphere in nursery and the staff working there is very friendly and helpful to parents.
I couldnt dream of better nursery for my daughter.

Małgorzata Pawlak gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Review on Google
Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) Replied: Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your honesty and will continue to ensure your experience only gets better!
11/17/20

Anastasia Highly Recommends Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) to their friends & family!

Anastasia M gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Rating
11/16/20

Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) got a great recommendation by Malgorzata

Malgorzata P gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Rating
11/17/20

My hyper-attached 1 year old at the time settled in faster than I expected. Arthur absolutely loves the nursery! I definitely see the results of their educational process: Arthur regularly comes home with the new skills. The nursery isn’t big and is located conveniently that is a nice bonus. Fina... See More

11/16/20

So happy with the standard of care provided at Fountain Montessori Pre-School St Albans. The teaching is to the highest standard and we are provided daily feedback. The environment is warm and nurturing. I highly recommend the nursery to anyone looking for childcare in St Albans.

11/10/20

I really like Fountain Montessori Pre-School because they

6/16/20

We have been part of the Fountain family for 5 years. It’s a very nurturing and loving environment- the teachers are excellent & can see how much they care about each child.

With the recent challenges faced due to Covid-19, the nursery has responded extremely well in getting back up and running with the safety measures put in place. We feel reassured with the checks and practices implemented. Well done Fountain team!

Neha Lukka gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Review on Google
Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) Replied: Thank you Neha, it is a pleasure to work with your family.
6/10/20

My daughter attended Fountain and now my son currently goes there - I have felt very comfortable having them there. It's great that my kids learn French, IT, homeskills and other activities but the most important part for me is that they are surrounded by people who are happy to be working at the nursery every day and who are willing to treat my kids as if they were their own. The quality of care Fountain provides for my children with the effort of its great staff and for the comfort and peace of mind they provide knowing my kids are well cared for.

Sharmee Mavadia gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Review on Google
Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) Replied: Thank you Sharmee, we love your family x
4/13/20

The best !!!!

I really recommend, my child has learned a great deal from all the supportive long term staff here. My child has bonded well with the teachers in the class and is developing fast!
They really nurture the kids and are engaged with their personal development.
Definitely feel my child is ready for school and we are greatful for all the hard work the staff do.

Excellent!!! Really the best !!!

Charlie B gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Review on Google
Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) Replied: Thank you, it has been a real pleasure caring for your child.
3/26/20
Mareen Simin gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star Rating on Google
Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) Replied: Thank you!
3/17/20

Mayan started in January 2020, he has really enjoyed his time here. We have noticed a improvement in his behaviour at home. The staff are really lovely and helpful with any concerns.Thank you looking forward to many months ahead.

2/26/20

I am so pleased that my son is attending Fountain Montessori Nursery, it is one of the best Nurseries. The skills and development the kids learn is amazing, my son is happy and I am really thankful to the hard working staff here who dedicate themselves 100% to the kids.

11/22/19

It was a helpful discussion on my child's progress. We discussed few ideas to improve her fine motor skills. I gave my feedback which was warmly received by Ms Chitra.

11/22/19

My son has become so independent at Fountain. I'm greatly impressed by his teachers support especially Sridevi!

11/15/19

Very happy with the service the nursery delivers and my child's development. Great all round.

Next page

Scroll To Top