Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware)

Reviews: 220

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

St Margret's Parish Hall
Rectory Lane
London, Edgware HA8 7LG
United Kingdom
020 3904 7493
Featured

Fountain Montesstori is an excellent nursery which has helped my daughter develop in all aspects. The nursery staff work with parents through regular communication to support your child reach their full potential.

11/22/19

It was a helpful discussion on my child's progress. We discussed few ideas to improve her fine motor skills. I gave my feedback which was warmly received by Ms Chitra.

11/22/19

My son has become so independent at Fountain. I'm greatly impressed by his teachers support especially Sridevi!

11/15/19

Very happy with the service the nursery delivers and my child's development. Great all round.

11/14/19

Lovely nursery with lovely staff. Very caring. Wouldn't send my boy anywhere else.

11/14/19

Overall I'm extremely happy with those who look after Reyan. The staff have a lovely manner with parents and children. I do sometimes feel like communication can be improved slightly at times I.e. email could have communicated recent tummy bug to parents. But it's not that bad. Homework could be cle... See More

11/13/19

My daughter has been really happy at Fountain. The staff are fantastic and have really supported my daughter's development. I would always recommend Fountain to family and friends.

11/13/19

Happy with my daughter's progress, especially the effort put into her physical development.

11/13/19

Very happy with how Reyna is getting on. The teachers are very polite and attentive. They provide good constructive feedback on Reyna's progress too. We like the layout and format of the nursery too.

11/14/19

I am very please with how well my daughter has settled into her class. She grows more and more confident each day she attends.
A big credit to the teachers for making her feel so welcomed and happy that she enjoys attending and wants to go to nursery.
Her days are filled with different activities th... See More

11/12/19

Chitra has been the most caring and kind teacher to both my boys. She always gives me feedback on how my son is doing and is a true testament to how teachers should be. I completely trust my son in her care due to her nurturing and kind nature.

11/12/19

Very happy with how Veer has settled into nursery. He has created a special bond with his teachers which is lovely to see. We are happy with the range of activities and exercises he has been exposed to and can see vast improvements in his developments. All the staff have been great.

11/12/19

We are very happy with thr care provided to our little boy. My daughter also attended the setting and developed immensely. The teaching through play is very beneficial for my son and he has learn a lot chatting away. Lovely setting with lots of activities.

11/15/19

My son has been attending since he is 6monhs old I am very happy with his progress and development

11/08/19

Our son loves coming here. The staff are great and support his development.

11/08/19

Thanks to the dedicated, friendly and hardworking staff who are making it possible for my son improvement.

11/07/19

Really useful and informative to know my childs progress and areas of improvement.

11/08/19

I am really happy with Amber's learning progress and how she has become as a 14 months baby. She has changed so much since she joined the nursery. I can see the teachers here are very helpful and very good with babies/kids. Amber loves coming to nursery and we can see that in her body language which... See More

11/15/19

Foundation Montessori has excellent educational services which meets my child's needs. They provide exceptional learning activites and materials to advance my child's learning. So I will recommend to anyone Fountain Montessori is the best.

11/07/19

They do a lot of educational activities following the Montessori method. Careers are loving and sweet. My child loves going there. Healthy food.

11/13/19

I'm really impressed with how Dia has progressed since she's joined and all the credit goes to all the teachers. I truly appreciate everything you've done to make her a better person and skillfull in so many ways.

11/13/19

Amazing caring teacher ,and the nursery is very great.Job well done.......

11/06/19

Really pleased with the progress Dhrishay has made over the last few months. He has started to become more confident and independent whilst also improving his verbal skills

11/05/19

I highly recommend fountain montessori to everyone as they work very responsibly towards each child and keep parents updated about the childs development. They observe each child very closely and work precisely on their needs. Its a great place where my son enjoys thoroughly and still learn at the s... See More

11/05/19

We are really impressed with the quality of learning, the staff and the environment. Our daughter has really thrived and her potential has been noted and encouraged by all the staff as she us being prepared for reception class. Staff are always great with feedback and support and advice. If is a gr... See More

Bee George Recommends Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware)

Both my kids attended fountain they are 11 and 51/2 and the foundation it laid for their learning is second to none. The Montessori way is the way to go. It helped with their reading and interaction with their surroundings and their ability to voice their opinions on different things around them. My third and last is definitely headed for fountain once she is old enough

5 months ago
Garri Davis Recommends Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware)

Awesome experience professional staff

5 months ago
Nahel Santangelo Recommends Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware)

A warm, loving and nurturing environment where all three of my children were supported and encouraged to reach their full potential. Highly recommend Fountain Montessori.

11 months ago
Sharmee Mavadia gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star review

Fountain Montessori has been a fantastic pre-school for my daughter. She started age 3 and has developed immensely. The teachers are caring and nurturing, and the environment is very warm. I highly recommend the nursery for anyone looking for childcare in a great setting. Care is second to none.

2 years ago
Emilia Kocjan gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star review
2 years ago
Gemma Stevens gave Fountain Montessori Pre-School (St Albans, Colindale & Edgware) a 5 star review
3 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top