Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center

148 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2915 E. Baseline Road, Ste. 126
Gilbert, Arizona 85234
United States
480-325-6977
4/24/21
Lissa gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
4/07/21

In 2010 I was snow boarding and fell and smacked my face on the ground really hard , it hurt, I thought nothing of it I stood up and went back to snow boarding. Well little did I know I totally through the atlas bone out of wack and for the past 10 years it had been setting crooked in my neck causing the pain in my neck, dizziness and my equallibreum problems.

For the past 10 years of my life I have probably seen over 20 different chiropractors for the severe pain I had in the left side of my neck and down the... Read More

Mike Rupert gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Mike, we can not even begin to express the joy it brings us to see you taking your life back, pain free!Thank you for not giving up. We are so glad to have you be a part of our Foresight Family and look forward to seeing what you do next. You may have just changed someones life by sharing your story 💙
1/09/21
Paula Hofmeister gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you so much!!
12/17/20
CE Brown gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you so much!!
8/01/20

Both Dr L. And Dr. J are amazing at what they do

Rowdy Racks gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: We appreciate each one of you "Rowdy" members, thank you!!
7/07/20

Dr. Lavender along with his staff ARE TOP NOTCH!!! They’re not only kind, but they are a wealth of information. This group genuinely cares about people. There are others in this field that need to use them as THE EXAMPLE!! Congrats on being the most informative, kind, genuine, and God-fearing (I could just feel it) group of individuals!! We will forever be grateful.......

Shalisa Slade gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Shalisa, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so grateful and honored that Delano and your family travel the distances you do to see our office. We are so lucky to have you all be apart of our wellness family!
5/21/20
Hannah Sanders gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you Hannah!
2/18/20

Best care you can receive

Tom Hoffman gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Tom, thank you so much! We are so glad to see you improving each visit. We appreciate your trust in us for your care.
2/18/20

Fantastic and caring doctor and a great experience overall!

Carmen Mendoza gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
2/09/20
Patrick John gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you Patrick!
1/30/20

I have severe damage in my back and neck. After 5 back surgeries Dr Lavender is the only chiropractor I trust with my back. He never forces your bones to pop but they always seem to realign themselves after I have received an adjustment from him. I would recommend Foresight Chiropractic to anyone looking for quality care. They are the best

Cynthia Johnson gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Cynthia, you ROCK! Thank you!
1/29/20

Personable, friendly, expert in their fields.

cheryl Kampe gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you Cheryl! We are lucky that you found us :)
12/05/19

Great place. Doctors are very personable and attentive. Super staff.

Doug Jarman gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you so much Doug for the kind words! We are lucky to get to work with you in your health journey!
12/01/19
J Fedorenko gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you for taking a few moments to give us a rating and for letting us be part of your wellness team!!
11/01/19

Dr. Jarman is amazing!!!

Loisa Jessica gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you! We are happy that you are part of our wellness family.
10/30/19

Everyone in this office is friendly and Dr. Jarmin is awesome!

Melissa Minatree gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you Melissa! We appreciate your kind words.
10/22/19
swanson480 gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you for taking a moment to rate our office. It is our intention for all of our patients to receive 5 star care!
9/30/19

There’s nobody better than Dr Lavender and the Foresight Chiropractor team. Dr Lavender has treated me after an accident, for neck an back pain as well as muscle therapy. His staff are some of the most kind and thoughtful people I’ve ever met. I would highly recommend Foresight for any chiropractic needs.

Trent Powell gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you Trent. We value your feedback and your trust in us. Keep on the wellness track!
9/19/19

Down home friendly, Dr Lavender is so good at what he does, and his entire staff.

DW Sherwood gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you DW!
7/16/19

The doctors and staff are very professional, highly trained and do a great job. You are treated as if you were part of their family.

Lorrain Powell recommends Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center on Facebook
7/03/19

If you are serious about improving your health, this is a great place to start your journey. Dr. Lavender and Dr. Jarmin are both deeply dedicated to the wellbeing of their patients. I have been receiving chiropractic/atlas orthogonal care at this center for about 8 years now. My opinion: superb care. And they are truly the docs who keep me healthy.

All Things Wavy gave Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience. We are grateful you are part of our Wellness family!
7/02/19

great office, the front office staff so helpful and friendly while the Doctor is so awesome

Leanne Brower Frandsen recommends Foresight Chiropractic Wellness Center on Facebook

I've been coming to Dr. Lavender and this office since November of 2012. The improvements I have noticed slowly taking place over the years are incredible.... more

Corine G. gave Foresight Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr. Jarman is the best!! All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly!! I have been coming here for nearly 3 years. more

Jessica B. gave Foresight Chiropractic a 5 star review

I have been coming to Foresight Chiropractic since 2011. Dr. Lavender , Dr. Jarman and the whole staff are amazing! They are far beyond your typical pop and... more

Jenna W. gave Foresight Chiropractic a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top