Flex Group Real Estate

24 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

433 Ardsley Lane
Forney, Tx 75126
United States
469-865-2527
5/13/22

I was looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendation about Mrs Brenda William, with her Great skill of Trading and Mining made a good profit for so many in their trade Account. I was amazed how happy many Investors wrote good comment's about her. I contacted amazing account manager Mrs Brenda, and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned a very good profit and made my
withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account and gave back just 20% from my... Read More

Vic To Ria
4/24/22

My experience was great. RJ put my house on the market and in the first week I had a buyer and closed 6 weeks later. Everything went smoothly all the way through.
Thank you RJ for answering all my questions.

4/14/22
Peter Cuva
4/14/22

RJ went above and beyond his call of being a Realtor. He made the entire process seamless. I would recommend him to anyone!

4/13/22

Tesr

4/05/22

RJ is a very professional real estate agent! The man made everything as smooth as could be! Communication was A1! Wish working with everyone was as great as working with RJ! We got it done!

Derek Ragan
1/20/22

RJ from Flexgroup Real State was very helpful and always available. Next time we sell we will definitely want him to represent us.

Ruber Leal
1/18/22

RJ Avery is fantastic throughout every step of your home selling process. He’s honest, reliable, informative, and makes the process as easy as possible. If you need to sell your home, RJ is your guy!

Kayla Curtis Kitchen
1/18/22

RJ Avery is fantastic throughout every step of your home selling process. He’s honest, reliable, informative, and makes the process as easy as possible. If you need to sell your home, RJ is your guy!

Kayla Kitchen
1/18/22

RJ Avery is fantastic throughout every step of your home selling process. He’s honest, reliable, informative, and makes the process as easy as possible. If you need to sell your home, RJ is your guy!

Flex Group Real Estate Replied: Thank you Kayla for your kind words.
1/18/22
Janelle Wilgers
1/18/22

RJ was extremely easy to work with. Very responsive and knowledgeable.

Flex Group Real Estate Replied: Thank you Janelle for the 5 Star Review!
1/20/22

Ruber Strongly Recommends Flex Group Real Estate

Ruber L
3/19/21

Outstanding. Used RJ several times and would do so again.

Kevin Morris
1/12/21

If this man’s home purchasing process is anything like his seamless home selling process we are DEFINITELY coming back to him again. Let me tell y’all about RJ: When I purchased my house I made the mistake of doing so without a realtor so when I decided to sell I knew I wanted to avoid the stress. R J is unlike any realtor I met with prior & ultimately who I chose to sell the home. He was professional, knowledgeable and QUICK to respond to any issues or anxious texts that I sent. He listed my home and we... Read More

Valerie Torres
12/24/20

Fantastic service from start to finish! Rj from dfw realty was fantastic and made my home buying process easy and stress free! I will only be using dfw realty in the future. I highly recommend

Cole Brizendine
12/23/20

RJ is an exceptional realtor. He listened to our needs and exceeded our expectations. He is our go to realtor from now on.

Daniel Schapansky
7/08/20

RJ offers a great service for a great value!

Will Bromley
4/22/20

Very knowledgeable about the market and ready to help you find the perfect home for your family.

April Joyner Kinsey
5/12/17
Mike Stewart
6/08/15

This is the best realtor you will EVER find. Top notch / knowledgeable / Knows his market better than anyone else. You can NOT go wrong here!

Shawn Blauth
10/15/14

Avery Realty Group can be described in 3 words: Ferocious, Climactic, Reciprocating. Let the steady motion of their hard driving realtors help you get to your ultimate home selling/buying experience. They are better than chocolate.

Scott Gray
3/12/14

The best/most honest realtor you'll EVER come across anywhere. I highly recommend Avery Realty Group.

Taylor Burleson

Scroll To Top