Flex Group Real Estate

48 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

433 Ardsley Lane Forney, TX 75126
Forney, Tx 75126
United States
469-865-2527
11/08/22

AJ Avery and Flex Group Real Estate was amazing to work with. Their service was fast and efficient. They got me into my new home quickly and painlessly.

Jourdan Swenson
11/08/22

RJ Avery and Flex Group Real Estate were amazing to work with. Their services was fast and efficient. They got me into my new home quickly and painlessly.

9/29/22
Jermaine Holmes
9/21/22

Was extremely kind & helpful when helping us find a house that we absolutely love! Would 110% recommend!

Hailey McClung
9/21/22

Extremely kind & helpful with helping us find a house that we absolutely love!! Would 110% recommend!

9/20/22

RJ , has been extremely attentive and responsive with any questions or concerns. Will definitely use him and have recommended him to peers and friends.
Incredible attention to detail and service...

9/07/22

RJ was our realtor through this process. I will have to say he gave me advice that we took and he stuck with us through this roller coaster of an experience. I will have to say if I get into this mess again he will be the one I reach out to first.

-- Dustin S

Dustin Stevenson
9/07/22

Heather thinks you should try Flex Group Real Estate

Heather S
9/07/22

RJ was our realtor through this process. I will have to say he gave me advice that we took and he stuck with us through this roller coaster of an experience. I will have to say if I get into this mess again he will be the one I reach out to first.

9/03/22
Michelle Tucker
8/10/22

Thank you very much to RJ for assisting us in finding a home, he was great!

Christo Lisika
8/10/22

RJ Avery at Flex group was extremely helpful throughout the whole process, it wasn’t easy finding a home but he was very patient with us and made sure we got into the perfect home, he was accountable and responsive at all time. Communicated with us very well. I will recommend for sure to others, t... See More

8/02/22

My wife and I had to relocate to Dallas rather quickly and RJ helped us find a place faster than we thought we could. He was a total pro, super organized and efficient, and took a ton of the stress out of finding a house. Next time I need to find a house around Dallas, he’s the person I’m calling.

Matthew Simpson
Flex Group Real Estate Replied: Thank you Matthew!
8/02/22

Matthew Strongly Recommends Flex Group Real Estate

Matthew S
8/01/22

Flex group real estate is a fantastic company, very helpful thank you RJ

Sheri Wilson
8/01/22

Just love this real estate guys. RJ was so helpful and professional. He was available to me whenever I had a question. Fantastic, thank you so much for your hard work.

8/01/22

Our experience with Flex Group Real Estate was amazing. RJ was very attentive and made sure that the wants for our home were met. The service we received was above and beyond and we will definitely be working with Flex Group Real Estate in the future.

7/31/22

RJ is the best realtor my husband and I have ever worked with. We were relocating rather quickly from across the state and RJ was extremely diligent, punctual, organized and on top of everything for us. I usually find the searching for a house process daunting and RJ made it a breeze!

Synda Calobreves
7/31/22

Matthew suggests you use Flex Group Real Estate

Matthew S
6/25/22

Flex Group Real Estate is a great company and I do recommend them..

Markeysha Mismewitdabs Haywood
6/25/22

The service I received was extremely great.

6/20/22

I had this fantastic and awesome experience with Rj Avery & team. Rj clearly understood our requirements and made sure to call/text whenevr we have the right fit. Rj was always there for us from start to close and surely deserves 5 stars. I would definitely recommend Rj&team for his services without second thought. Thank you Rj& flex group and real estate

Rohit Choudhary
Flex Group Real Estate Replied: Thank you Rohit!
6/20/22

I had this fantastic and awesome experience with Rj Avery & team. This guy clearly understood our requirements and made sure to call/text whenevr we have the right fit. Rj was apways there from start to close and if i can rate him its 5starts for sure.

6/20/22

RJ was a extremely great help to my girlfriend and I in finding a new home. He was very on point with communication and understanding what we were looking for. He would be who I would recommend to anyone looking for a great real estate agent who is very professional. Thank you for everything you did... See More

6/20/22
Jacob W
4/24/22

My experience was great. RJ put my house on the market and in the first week I had a buyer and closed 6 weeks later. Everything went smoothly all the way through.
Thank you RJ for answering all my questions.

4/14/22
Peter Cuva
4/14/22

RJ went above and beyond his call of being a Realtor. He made the entire process seamless. I would recommend him to anyone!

4/14/22

Tesr

Next page

Scroll To Top