Fletch Window Tint

539 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7607 Grissom Road
SUITE 114
San Antonio, TX 78251
United States
210-669-2940
5/24/22

Jack thinks you should try Fletch Window Tint

Jack J
5/24/22

Fletch Window Tint got a great recommendation by Jack

Jack J
5/24/22

I’ve used Fletch window tint in the past (2020) when I purchased a new vehicle. They offered all different types and shades of tint, and I fell in love with the quality of the 3M ceramic tint; although on the pricey side, it’s very much worth it. My car is much cooler compared to others after being outside in the scorching San Antonio sun.
I had to come back to do my windshield again (had to get it replaced due to a rock cracking it), and it was a great experience.
Very friendly staff, Kevin and Sally are a joy to... Read More

Stacy Vargo
Fletch Window Tint Replied: Hi Stacy We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us this thoughtful and kind 5 Star Google Review! We are thrilled that you continue to trust us with your business! We know that you will enjoy your 3M Ceramic window tint and we hope to see you again soon!
5/24/22

Stacy enjoyed the experience with Fletch Window Tint

Stacy V
5/24/22

Stacy gave Fletch Window Tint an AWESOME Recommendation

Stacy V
5/24/22

Got the 3M ceramic tint and looks amazing

Edgar Saldana
Fletch Window Tint Replied: Hi Edgar Thanks a million for taking the time to give us this great 5 Star Google Review! And thanks for being a great customer!
5/24/22

Edgar thinks you should try Fletch Window Tint

Edgar S
5/24/22

Fletch Window Tint got a great recommendation by Edgar

Edgar S
5/24/22

Super friendly and professional! They did an excellent job on tinting my windows , I would recommend them to everyone.

Tiffany salmons
Fletch Window Tint Replied: Hi Tiffany Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this wonderful 5 Star Google Review! Thank you for your kind words and we are so thrilled that you are happy with the job we did for you! Hope to see you again!
5/24/22

Desirae thinks you should try Fletch Window Tint

Desirae S
5/24/22

Fletch Window Tint got a great recommendation by Desirae

Desirae S
5/23/22

Mary Strongly Recommends Fletch Window Tint

Mary A
5/23/22

Mary is very excited to recommend Fletch Window Tint

Mary A
5/21/22

There is a Reason Fletch Window Tint has a 5 star review. Let’s start with the owners, or really their whole family. From the first phone call they were so eager to answer any questions I had. When I arrived for my appt Sally was the first to say hi, and between her and her husband Kevin they were so sweet, loved our conversations that lasted the 2 1/2 hours I was there waiting for my Expedition to get done. Customer service is a really lacking thing these days but not at Fletch! They welcome you in as a new friend... Read More

Tara White
Fletch Window Tint Replied: Hi Tara WOW! What an awesome review! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this wonderful 5 Star Google Review! We are super happy that you enjoyed your visit at our shop! We certainly enjoyed our visit with you! You are a great customer and friend! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
5/21/22

Tara enjoyed the experience with Fletch Window Tint

Tara W
5/21/22

Tara gave Fletch Window Tint an AWESOME Recommendation

Tara W
5/20/22

I had a awesome experience great customer service and not to mention my car is a lot cooler. Would recommend 100%!

David Castro
Fletch Window Tint Replied: Hi David It was great having you in the shop, we really enjoyed our visit. Thank you so much for giving us this great 5 Star Google Review! A huge thanks for being a great customer and choosing us to install your window tint!
5/20/22

David Highly Recommends Fletch Window Tint to their friends & family!

David C
5/20/22

David Strongly Recommends Fletch Window Tint

David C
5/20/22

Lizzette LOVED Fletch Window Tint

Lizzette K
5/20/22

Lizzette Highly Recommends Fletch Window Tint to their friends & family!

Lizzette K
5/20/22
Nathan Klock
Fletch Window Tint Replied: Hi Nathan It was such a pleasure visiting with you in the shop. Thank you so much for trusting us with you window tint on your new truck. We truly appreciate having you as our customer and a HUGE THANK YOU for your awesome 5 Star Google Review! See you soon!
5/20/22

Fletch Window Tint got a great recommendation by Nathan

Nathan K
5/20/22

Nathan suggests you use Fletch Window Tint

Nathan K
5/19/22

Chris LOVED Fletch Window Tint

Chris S
5/19/22

Chris gave Fletch Window Tint an AWESOME Recommendation

Chris S
5/19/22

My family and I are very satisfied with our home window tinting. Technician Steven did an outstanding job! He was very respectful, punctual, curious and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend Fletch Window Tint.

Vincent Macias
Fletch Window Tint Replied: Hi Vincent Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this fantastic 5 Star Google Review! We are thrilled that we met your expectations and your experience with Steven and our was a great one! We know you will enjoy your 3M window film and we look forward to seeing you again!
5/19/22

My family and I are very satisfied with our home window tinting. Technician Steven did an outstanding job! He was very respectful, punctual, curious and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend Flerch Window Tint.

5/17/22
Clay Martin
Fletch Window Tint Replied: Hi Clay It was wonderful meeting you and Kelly. We truly appreciate your business and Kelly's kind words regarding our company. We hope that you enjoy the 3M window film which we installed in your beautiful home. We hope to hear from you again, and from the team here at Fletch Window TInt we wish to express a huge THANK YOU!
5/17/22

The entire process with this company, including the first contact through online assistance, the many phone conversations with Abby, the In-home meeting with owners, Kevin and Sally Fletcher, the quick follow up email estimates and phone calls from Kevin, the preparation work by both Kevin and Steph... See More

Fletch window tint is the BEST. I lease my vehicles but I still want great tinting. Fletch has tinted between 5-7 of my vehicles. My Model Y being the most... more

Aly M. gave Fletch Window Tint a 5 star review

This is the second car we've had tinted in less than a year and we couldn't be more pleased. Juan was punctual, professional and thorough. The car looks... more

Kevin W. gave Fletch Window Tint a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top