Flemingsburg Dental Care

374 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

303 S Main Cross St
PO Box 474
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
United States
(606) 845-2273
5/11/22
5/03/22
5/03/22

Jackie Highly Recommends Flemingsburg Dental Care to their friends & family!

Jackie G
4/28/22

Great dentist. Very patient with me due to being very hard of hearing. Staff is wonderful

Rita Ingram
4/29/22

Helen had a great experience with Flemingsburg Dental Care

Helen I
4/26/22

Flemingsburg Dental Care got a great recommendation by Shawna

Shawna G
4/21/22

I’ve been going to Flemingsburg Dental Care for several years now and have yet to be disappointed! Everyone is always friendly, courteous, and welcoming, by greeting you with a smile! I always leave very satisfied and I’m always happy to remember I get to go back in six months!! I definitely ... See More

4/13/22

Josh Highly Recommends Flemingsburg Dental Care to their friends & family!

Josh K
4/12/22

Jody thinks you should try Flemingsburg Dental Care

Jody C
4/08/22

The entire staff here is so nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and made my dental work pain free and easy.Thank you

Daniel Bloomfield
4/08/22

Daniel suggests you use Flemingsburg Dental Care

Daniel B
4/07/22

The whole staff was nice and ready to assist however they could. Well definitely be going back. Most dentist just put you on and out. Not here they take their time and help in every way.

4/06/22

Cheryl Highly Recommends Flemingsburg Dental Care to their friends & family!

Cheryl J
4/06/22

Super friendly people. Very quick you will not wait in the waiting room as they don’t overbook themselves. If you are having issues they fit you in and get it taken care of quick. Dr. Moorehead is very upfront and doesn’t sugar coat things so you know exactly what needs to be done and how to do it. Highly recommend

Emily Richardson
4/06/22

I appreciate the care that was given to all my dental needs. Dr. Moorehead and his staff are very friendly, professional, and caring .

Joan Ann Arnold
4/06/22

joan ann had a great experience with Flemingsburg Dental Care

joan ann A
4/06/22

Best dentist in the world in my opinion. Very nice people. I haven’t been to the dentist in 8/10 years!! They got me in and got 4 teeth pulled in a matter of 3 weeks. Now he’s going to fix the rest of them. Very glad me and my wife picked Flemingsburg dental care. Doctor Moorhead and his staff goes above and beyond to take care of there patients I recommend this dentist. You won’t be disappointed.

Jerry Lee
4/06/22

Jennifer Strongly Recommends Flemingsburg Dental Care

Jennifer S
4/02/22

Michael had a great experience with Flemingsburg Dental Care

Michael S
3/31/22

Chris Strongly Recommends Flemingsburg Dental Care

Chris K
3/29/22

Chris is very excited to recommend Flemingsburg Dental Care

Chris S
3/29/22

Another great appointment at Flemingsburg Dental Care. Dr. Moorhead and staff are wonderful to work with.

Kathy Dryden
3/29/22

Kathy LOVED Flemingsburg Dental Care

Kathy D
3/28/22

Donna enjoyed the experience with Flemingsburg Dental Care

Donna C
3/25/22

My visit was very ple

3/23/22

Flemingsburg Dental Care got a great recommendation by Jeremy

Jeremy H
4/21/22
3/16/22

Jeffrey thinks you should try Flemingsburg Dental Care

Jeffrey D

Next page

Scroll To Top