Flemingsburg Dental Care

267 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

303 S Main Cross St
PO Box 474
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
United States
(606) 845-2273
10/17/21

Jeff Strongly Recommends Flemingsburg Dental Care

Jeff P gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

I’m sorry to say I don’t like going to the Dentist, but the people at Flemingsburg Dental care treat you with respect and are friendly and really seem to care. They also do a great job!!

Hazel G Davis gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/14/21
Hazel D gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 4 star Rating
10/12/21

Everyone is friendly and a knowledgeable and works with my schedule.

Carol D Cooper gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/12/21
carol C gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 4 star Rating
10/05/21

Flemingsburg Dental Care got a great recommendation by Patricia

Patricia H gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Kathleen had a great experience with Flemingsburg Dental Care

Kathleen M gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

Very professional, very knowledgeable, very thorough. Have cared for my teeth 15+ years. Great advice on caring for your teeth.

Kathleen Khy Macht gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/21

Kathy thinks you should try Flemingsburg Dental Care

Kathy M gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
9/24/21
Dean Teitelbaum gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating on Google
9/24/21

Dean suggests you use Flemingsburg Dental Care

Dean T gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

professional helpful and kind. Dr Morehead usually calls me after hours to make sure I'm doing ok after any major procedures.

Andrew Yoder gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/23/21

Randy LOVED Flemingsburg Dental Care

Randy Y gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
9/21/21
Tara Laudermilt gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating on Google
9/21/21

Tara had a great experience with Flemingsburg Dental Care

Tara L gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
9/07/21

Kim had a great experience with Flemingsburg Dental Care

Kim P gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Dawn gave Flemingsburg Dental Care an AWESOME Recommendation

Dawn V gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
9/01/21
Breana Jessee gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating on Google
9/04/21

Breana is very excited to recommend Flemingsburg Dental Care

Breana S gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
8/21/21

wonderful staff and dr. They got me in for a dental emergency that same day when everyone else I called local turned me away ...Dr Moorhead and everyone was so kind, explained everything and made me feel comfortable and at ease..Love my new dentist and highly recommend to everyone...

Josh N Christy Johnson gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/18/21

Debra enjoyed the experience with Flemingsburg Dental Care

Debra W gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
8/03/21
richard emmons gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating on Google
8/03/21

Flemingsburg Dental Care got a great recommendation by Richard

Richard E gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

It was possibly the most thorough check up I have ever had! The staff is so people friendly and explained every procedure so I understood. It was a wonderful experience and I feel confident that I am going to get the very best dental health care. I give it 5 stars!

Tandy Nash gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Review on Google
7/29/21
Tandy N gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 4 star Rating
7/15/21

Carolyn LOVED Flemingsburg Dental Care

Carolyn M gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
7/12/21

RICHARD suggests you use Flemingsburg Dental Care

RICHARD W gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating
7/06/21
Jeff Perkins gave Flemingsburg Dental Care a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top