Five Star Luxury Travel

89 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1000 5th St
#200
Miami Beach , Fl 33139
United States
3055012040
6/07/21

I was very happy with my stay at the 1Hotel. Condo was very comfortable, great amenities, and wonderful service. Victoria was very personable and helpful during our stay.

Lisa Kerbel gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 4 star Review on Google
6/07/21 rating

Holly thinks you should try Five Star Luxury Travel

Holly C gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
6/06/21 rating

Dez gave Five Star Luxury Travel an AWESOME Recommendation

Dez W gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

I cannot say enough good things about Five Star! Our concierge rep Victoria was 10/10. She was proactive in thinking through all the things we may need; responsive to all of our requests right before and during the trip; and over communicated all additional charges associate with our last minute needs.

Our condo looked exactly like it did in the photos and we were even upgraded to an ocean view. We were able to enjoy all of the amazing hotel amenities too!

I will most definitely be using Five Star again next time I go to Miami, and I would recommend them to anyone!

Kelsey McKenzie gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Google
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thank you so much for this very sincere review! We always do our best to make sure each and every guest feels taken care of and gets the personalized, 5 star experience they deserve. We hope to see you again soon :)
6/04/21 rating

Kelsey Highly Recommends Five Star Luxury Travel to their friends & family!

Kelsey M gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
6/04/21
Victoria Alonso gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating on Google
6/07/21 rating
Lisa K gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 4 star Rating
6/02/21

Amazing place. We had enjoyed it. Definitely recommend it. Very high end 🤩

Mahnaz Broukhim gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Google
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thank you so much, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay!
6/04/21 rating

Victoria had a great experience with Five Star Luxury Travel

Victoria A gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
4/23/21
Yessica Ramirez gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating on Google
4/23/21 rating

Massiel is very excited to recommend Five Star Luxury Travel

Massiel O gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
4/21/21
Sam gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating on Google
4/21/21 rating

Samantha gave Five Star Luxury Travel an AWESOME Recommendation

Samantha P gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
4/21/21

Wow we loved our trip. We were so bummed when it ended. Call this company and book your trip to Miami. They’re amazing. Our condo was so nice. Counting down the days for my next vacation. Miami with fivestar is on the top of my list

Diego J Rodriguez L gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/19/21

We cancelled on them last minute. At the time we were scared to travel because of covid. Five star helped us rebook. They were gracious and accommodating. The whole process being picked up at the airport even having our dining reservations booked was really refreshing. These are crazy times and it’s nice to feel pampered as we were. Book with this company and you won’t regret it. Get ready for a great experience.

Kevin Medina gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/19/21

We cancelled on them last minute. At the time we were scared to travel because of covid. Five star helped us rebook. They were gracious and accommodating. The whole process being picked up at the airport even having our dining reservations booked was really refreshing. These are crazy times and it’s nice to feel pampered as we were. Book with this company and you won’t regret it. Get ready for a great experience.

Kevin Medina gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Google
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thanks Kevin! In these unprecedented times, it is our duty to make sure our guests are still able to enjoy a luxurious and relaxing vacation. Hope to host you again sometime in the future!
4/19/21

Wow we loved our trip. We were so bummed when it ended. Call this company and book your trip to Miami. They’re amazing. Our condo was so nice. Counting down the days for my next vacation. Miami with fivestar is on the top of my list

cuentapalemu lador gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Google
4/16/21

Saved money going through fivestar. Same condo as I would have booked through hotel around 40% less. Loved our trip. Had an incredible time. Totally recommend this company. They’re the best!

Guido Martinez gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/16/21

Saved money going through fivestar. Same condo as I would have booked through hotel around 40% less. Loved our trip. Had an incredible time. Totally recommend this company. They’re the best!

Guido Martinez gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Google
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thank you, Guido! We love to hear that our guests are able to enjoy a 5 star experience including all the hotel amenities, at a fraction of the cost. Hope to see you again soon.
4/15/21

I stayed with Five Star in a 4 bedroom penthouse with my family and it was spectacular. Our concierge was attentive throughout our stay. We had groceries upon arrival, even clips for our chips…very nice touch. Can’t wait to come back!

Teresita Marin gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/15/21
Teresita Marin gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating on Google
4/15/21 rating

Teresita gave Five Star Luxury Travel an AWESOME Recommendation

Teresita M gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
4/15/21

Jennifer was great . I had a huge problem that she fixed in no time. AMAZING !

Med Nuhanovic gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Google
4/15/21

Had a wonderful experience with this company. I had to cancel my reservation last year (2020)
due to the pandemic. The owner, Jennifer helped me rebook for another date. This was a much
needed getaway and much appreciated help as I am not too familiar with Miami. 1 Hotel was
also fantastic!

Juan Lopez gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/15/21
jorge restrepo gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating on Google
4/15/21

The best company ever!!!!!!

Jorge Restrepo gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/05/21 rating

juan suggests you use Five Star Luxury Travel

juan L gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
4/02/21 rating

Jorge is very excited to recommend Five Star Luxury Travel

Jorge R gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
4/02/21 rating

Izabella had a great experience with Five Star Luxury Travel

Izabella V gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating

Gonzalo our Concierge was wonderful. We stayed at the 1 Hotel Residences for two weeks and it was stellar. more

Amir S. gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top