Five Star Luxury Travel

104 Reviews

Average: 4.3 out of 5 Stars

1000 5th St
#200
Miami Beach , Fl 33139
United States
3055012040
10/05/21

My friends and I came to celebrate a birthday/bachelorette and we had the most amazing experience! We were 8 girls who fit so comfortably in this room (Luxurious 3/3 Direct Ocean 1 Hotel & Homes). The room is absolutely gorgeous just like the pictures, and the view from the balcony was pretty amazing too!! The hosts were constantly checking in on us to see how our stay was going and asking if we needed any assistance. 10 stars!!!! Would go back again and again. Probably going to come back with my husband and family! Thank you five star luxury travel for an unforgettable stay!!!!!!

Sara Marcus gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Google
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Hi Sara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I views from the balcony truly are stunning. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
9/12/21

Our stay was nothing short of absolute perfection. From the convenient valet services, to great customer service and communication with the host the whole stay, amazing location, 5 star restaurants and the BEST pools in town - we can't say enough good things about our stay. We never wanted to leave the hotel. Everything you need and could possibly want is there. We won't be staying any where else for our future Miami stays. If you're looking for the best and top notch service, food, drinks, views, you will not be... Read More

hadi masri gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Google
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Hi Hadi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear you were able to enjoy all of the hotel amenities and the condo. It was a pleasure welcoming you as our guests, we can't wait to welcome you back again soon!
8/17/21

Did an excellent job of meeting all our families needs!

Heather Gano gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Google
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Heather! We can't wait to welcome you back!
8/17/21
Jessica S gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 4 star Rating
8/17/21
Anthony F gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 4 star Rating
7/27/21

Christina gave Five Star Luxury Travel an AWESOME Recommendation

Christina M gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Five Star Luxury Travel made our experience in Miami an absolute dream. They were very professional and did an amazing job. Victoria was available the whole trip via text and made it extremely easy for us to communicate. We will be doing this again next time we are back in Florida.

troup rolland gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Google
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Hi Troup, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
7/19/21

Troup suggests you use Five Star Luxury Travel

Troup R gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
8/06/21

Desi gave Five Star Luxury Travel an AWESOME Recommendation

Desi K gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

I was very happy with my stay at the 1Hotel. Condo was very comfortable, great amenities, and wonderful service. Victoria was very personable and helpful during our stay.

Lisa Kerbel gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 4 star Review on Google
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed all of the wonderful resort amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
6/07/21

Holly had a great experience with Five Star Luxury Travel

Holly C gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
6/06/21

Dez gave Five Star Luxury Travel an AWESOME Recommendation

Dez W gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

I cannot say enough good things about Five Star! Our concierge rep Victoria was 10/10. She was proactive in thinking through all the things we may need; responsive to all of our requests right before and during the trip; and over communicated all additional charges associate with our last minute needs.

Our condo looked exactly like it did in the photos and we were even upgraded to an ocean view. We were able to enjoy all of the amazing hotel amenities too!

I will most definitely be using Five Star again next time I go to Miami, and I would recommend them to anyone!

Kelsey McKenzie gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Google
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thank you so much for this very sincere review! We always do our best to make sure each and every guest feels taken care of and gets the personalized, 5 star experience they deserve. We hope to see you again soon :)
6/04/21

Kelsey gave Five Star Luxury Travel an AWESOME Recommendation

Kelsey M gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
6/04/21
Victoria Alonso gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating on Google
6/07/21
Lisa K gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 4 star Rating
6/02/21

Amazing place. We had enjoyed it. Definitely recommend it. Very high end 🤩

Mahnaz Broukhim gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Google
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thank you so much, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay!
6/04/21

Victoria had a great experience with Five Star Luxury Travel

Victoria A gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
4/23/21
Yessica Ramirez gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating on Google
4/23/21

Massiel Strongly Recommends Five Star Luxury Travel

Massiel O gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
4/21/21
Sam gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating on Google
4/21/21

Samantha LOVED Five Star Luxury Travel

Samantha P gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Rating
4/21/21

Wow we loved our trip. We were so bummed when it ended. Call this company and book your trip to Miami. They’re amazing. Our condo was so nice. Counting down the days for my next vacation. Miami with fivestar is on the top of my list

Diego J Rodriguez L gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/19/21

We cancelled on them last minute. At the time we were scared to travel because of covid. Five star helped us rebook. They were gracious and accommodating. The whole process being picked up at the airport even having our dining reservations booked was really refreshing. These are crazy times and it’s nice to feel pampered as we were. Book with this company and you won’t regret it. Get ready for a great experience.

Kevin Medina gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star Review on Facebook

Above expectations! The communication with the staff was friendly and easy. The apartment was clean and looked great and fully stocked with kitchenware,... more

Amit G. gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star review

Gonzalo our Concierge was wonderful. We stayed at the 1 Hotel Residences for two weeks and it was stellar. more

Amir S. gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top