Five Star Luxury Travel

121 Reviews

Average: 4.3 out of 5 Stars

1000 5th St
#200
Miami Beach , Fl 33139
United States
3055012040
3/31/22

Bella Highly Recommends Five Star Luxury Travel to their friends & family!

Bella V
3/31/22

Dealing with Jennifer and Bella from Five Star Luxury Properties was terrific. They are a first class operation and I highly recommend them.

Richard Horowitz
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thank you, Richard!
4/01/22

Richard gave Five Star Luxury Travel an AWESOME Recommendation

Richard H
3/18/22

5 star service. Will return !

Didio Victores
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Hi Didio, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to welcoming you back!
3/17/22
Jessica Gesele
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thank you, Jessica!
3/16/22
Mia gesele
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thank you, Mia!
3/04/22
Alberto del Pedregal
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thank you, Alberto! We can't wait to welcome you back.
1/23/22
Sunshine Ray
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thank you!
1/12/22

Toni Strongly Recommends Five Star Luxury Travel

Toni D
1/10/22

Pini LOVED Five Star Luxury Travel

Pini A
12/30/21

Five Star was extremely professional and responsive during our 6 night stay at the 1 Hotel in South Beach. The attended to each of our needs with a smile. Thanks for making our holiday great 5 Star.

David Smooha
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We can't wait to welcome you back!
11/27/21

Booking with Fivestarluxurytravel was great. Ursula was amazing in finding us the unit that was right for us, even on her day off. Booking with Fivestarluxurytravel is less money than booking through the hotel with all of the same amenities (except I believe the bike rental). A few small glitches with housekeeping and checkin was offset with a later checkout which allowed us to enjoy the resort the last day and shower in unit before going to the airport. The resort itself and service is truly five star. Would stay here again and wouldn’t hesitate to book with this company.

Kiran Fye
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Hi Kiran, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon!
11/27/21

Kiran enjoyed the experience with Five Star Luxury Travel

Kiran F
11/19/21

We stayed in a 3bd direct ocean front unit in the 1Hotel. Interaction with FSLT was easy. The room was as advertised - clean, spacious and well equipped. It worked perfectly for three adults and young children. We didn’t need much from FSLT so we didnt have a lot of interaction but when we did communicate, it was easy. The hotel amenities were very nice. Id recommend to friends and would stay in the 3bd unit managed by FSLT again.

john Meyer
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear your family was able to enjoyed their stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of our condos soon!
11/16/21

Kenni had a great experience with Five Star Luxury Travel

Kenni J
10/26/21

Carey is very excited to recommend Five Star Luxury Travel

Carey M
10/05/21

My friends and I came to celebrate a birthday/bachelorette and we had the most amazing experience! We were 8 girls who fit so comfortably in this room (Luxurious 3/3 Direct Ocean 1 Hotel & Homes). The room is absolutely gorgeous just like the pictures, and the view from the balcony was pretty amazing too!! The hosts were constantly checking in on us to see how our stay was going and asking if we needed any assistance. 10 stars!!!! Would go back again and again. Probably going to come back with my husband and family! Thank you five star luxury travel for an unforgettable stay!!!!!!

Sara Marcus
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Hi Sara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I views from the balcony truly are stunning. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
9/12/21

Our stay was nothing short of absolute perfection. From the convenient valet services, to great customer service and communication with the host the whole stay, amazing location, 5 star restaurants and the BEST pools in town - we can't say enough good things about our stay. We never wanted to leave the hotel. Everything you need and could possibly want is there. We won't be staying any where else for our future Miami stays. If you're looking for the best and top notch service, food, drinks, views, you will not be... Read More

Hadi Masri
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Hi Hadi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear you were able to enjoy all of the hotel amenities and the condo. It was a pleasure welcoming you as our guests, we can't wait to welcome you back again soon!
8/17/21

Did an excellent job of meeting all our families needs!

Heather Gano
Five Star Luxury Travel Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Heather! We can't wait to welcome you back!
8/17/21

Jessica is very excited to recommend Five Star Luxury Travel

Jessica S
8/17/21

Anthony Highly Recommends Five Star Luxury Travel to their friends & family!

Anthony F

Above expectations! The communication with the staff was friendly and easy. The apartment was clean and looked great and fully stocked with kitchenware,... more

Amit G. gave Five Star Luxury Travel a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top