Five Star Furnishing Care

Reviews: 47

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

3a Intech House
Wilbury Way
Hitchin, Herts SG4 OTW
United Kingdom
01462811210

Five Star are Fantastic. Will ask them back again and again.

MsZigzagg gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

I didn’t rush into the decision to have the carpet cleaned, I was dubious about the outcome. So glad you did such a good job, I couldn’t be more pleased, would recommend your service without hesitation.

Robert Groom gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Five Star have been great to deal with, friendly and efficient and an excellent result on cleaning our silk persian rugs.

Sarah Amies gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

A professional service with great attention to detail. Would definitely recommend.

Anne Davis gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Brought a tired carpet back to life, delighted with the results - would highly recommend!

Paul Jones gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review
Robin Haynes Recommends Five Star Furnishing Care

Very professional company. The pre-treatment visit covered everything I could think of and the costs were clearly explained; no hidden extras. We had our dining room, sitting room, hall and landing carpets cleaned with some spot cleaning in the master bedroom. The work took several hours of hard graft using equipment I am sure I could not hire let alone use. The difference is striking. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

9 months ago
Chris Sullivan Recommends Five Star Furnishing Care

Five Star 🌟 are a Star, very good all round.

9 months ago
Lawrence Wilson gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Excellent service from start to finish. Would use Five Star again.

11 months ago
Lynette Jackson-Edwards gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Five Star Furnishings is an incredibly professional organisation. You can tell from the first interaction you have with the company that you are dealing with a highly personable and efficient organisation. I have had our carpets cleaned before, but never like this. I was stunned at how clean the carpets came up. The chap who cleaned the carpets was very professional, loved our dogs, and he was a pleasure to have around. He was very respectful and didn't miss a spot. The owner, Marie, gave us such a good quote and offered us a discount. I can't recommend Five Star highly enough. A truly wonderful company, excellent service with honest and personable staff. The after sales support was good too and I have referred other people to them knowing that they will be looked after very well. Thank you Maria, Dean, Hayden and all at Five Star!

1 year ago
Ivy Peacock gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Thank you for your efficient service yet again. Red wine stain completely removed, carpet looks like new.

1 year ago
Jo Jo Wareham gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Fabulous service from beginning to end ... will definitely get them to do my Chaise and carpet in the future Really pleased !

1 year ago
Kieran Haywood gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Got my carpets cleaned before we moved into our new place and they turned out amazing! Glad to recommend to anyone, and truly is a five star service.

2 years ago
Gerry Brunt gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Good communication, excellent care taken with deep cleaning ceramic tiles in the kitchen, toilet, and hall, a great improvement... I also had a leather chair, and fabric chair cleaned, both came up like new. I would recommend this firm.

2 years ago
Jenny Barnes gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Great communication regarding letting me know time of arrival and caring follow up call to ensure everything was satisfactory. Would not hesitate in recommending Five Star they did a brilliant job of getting long ingrained stains out. Thank you

2 years ago
Carole-Anne Lightfoot gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Will definitely have them back, did a fantastic job of my carpet , would definitely recommend them.

2 years ago
Bradley Irene gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Certainly well named 'Five Star' that is the service we received, would recommend.

2 years ago
Graham Lockyer gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Cleaning of carpets was done very professionally. Great care taken & very helpful.

2 years ago
Jill Katzen gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review
3 years ago
Roy Junior McReynolds gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review
5 years ago
Gwenda Beech gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

Perfect service, nice people, I am never disappointed. Would definitely recommend this company.

5 years ago
Bilal Mehar gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review
6 years ago
Stephen Dusty Roberts gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review

for the cleanest carpets in Bedfordshire call Five Star!

6 years ago
Dean Haywood gave Five Star Furnishing Care a 5 star review
6 years ago
Scroll To Top