Fit in 50 Minutes

16 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

44 Broadway
Lynbrook, NY 11563
United States
516-612-3599
10/27/22

Since I joined Fit in 50, my experience with them has been nothing short of amazing! The progress I’ve made in just 7 months has me feeling more energetic, confident and fit than ever! I knew I had to commit and do this for myself, after not having a consistent workout routine for years. It was really easy to bounce back once I started coming here. I feel like a new person since joining this little community at Fit in 50! The Coaches are SO supportive and encouraging throughout every single class. They’re also... Read More

Nicole S.
3/30/22
Inga Fruman
3/30/22

Inga LOVED Fit in 50 Minutes

Inga F
3/30/22

Leora gave Fit in 50 Minutes an AWESOME Recommendation

Leora G
3/28/22

Fit in 50 is the real deal! Trainers are amazing! They work with you to find your limits, hit and exceed them. Classes are amazing and fun. Always incorporating new work outs. 100% recommended.

Vincent Orlando
3/29/22

Vinny is very excited to recommend Fit in 50 Minutes

Vinny O
1/30/22

A boutique workout place, very welcoming atmosphere. They have great trainers and flexible schedule. The place is located next to the Lynbrook train station, has a free parking space, you workout for 50 mins and you are done, very Convenient for people with busy schedule.

Keren Paz
1/24/22

Great full body workout !

Leticia Miranda
1/24/22

Leticia had a great experience with Fit in 50 Minutes

Leticia C
12/31/21
Wajzma Sareer
12/31/21

Wajzma thinks you should try Fit in 50 Minutes

Wajzma S
12/30/21

Fit in 50 is awesome! I’ve always been into sports and general fitness, but hit a bit of a rut in the current environment. I’ve always preferred training at home, but I decided to give this program a try; I couldn’t be happier. The team is excellent! They are flexible in scheduling, committed to helping each individual reach his or her goals, truly care and inspire you to challenge yourself. Facility is clean and equipment is great. Plus, the class sizes are just right for getting personal attention while not having someone hover. Looking forward to starting most mornings at the gym.

Anthony Saia
12/30/21

Fit in 50 is awesome! I’ve always been into sports and general fitness, but hit a bit of a rut in the current environment. I’ve always preferred training at home, but I decided to give this program a try; I couldn’t be happier. The team is excellent! They are flexible in scheduling, committed to helping each individual reach his or her goals, truly care and inspire you to challenge yourself. Facility is clean and equipment is great. Plus, the class sizes are just right for getting personal attention while not having someone hover. Looking forward to starting most mornings at the gym.

Anthony Saia
12/30/21

Fit in 50 Minutes got a great recommendation by Anthony

Anthony S
12/27/21

Love this place. Coaches are amazing and workouts are challenging. Classes not too big and everyone is really friendly and encouraging to get that ultimate workout.

Regina Ginzburg
12/27/21
Anonymous

Scroll To Top