First Maid

11 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6034 Chester Dr.
Suite 114
Jacksonville, FL 32216
United States
904-724-3278
5/14/22

First Maid does an excellent job! Great customer service.

Marsha Baldatti
First Maid Replied: Thank you Marsha, we cherish cleaning for you knowing that you and your husband pour your heart and soul into teaching our future leaders! We greatly appreciate you! Proverbs 22:6
4/21/22

I recently had the pleasure of working with First Maid. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Claudia was prompt, thorough, professional, and personable ! I look forward to a long term relationship with them.

Beth Gibbs
First Maid Replied: Thank you so much for the kind things you wrote! You really touched our hearts. I shared this in our meeting last week! Thank you for making us feel good about our work!
4/14/22

I was especially happy with my house cleaning this week. The service is always great, but a new person named Claudia cleaned my house this week, and she did a wonderful and very thorough job.

Mary Brannon
First Maid Replied: Mary, Thank you for everything you said! We are so happy to have you as a customer for all of these years (over 15 years I think). You are always such a joy to work with!
10/09/21
Laura Reed
First Maid Replied: Laura, thank you for the opportunity to clean for you! We consider it a blessing! Ohh, I also need to tell you we all love your animals, too!! Claudia
10/07/21

I can’t rate First Maid high enough! I’d give 10 stars if I could. They are professional, friendly, and easy to work with. I’ve been cleaning my whole life but have never made anything shine like they do! I’m a working mom with a small child and a husband who’s out of country for work. Fishing a clean home has brought a sense of tranquility to my life that I haven’t felt in months. This service is truly amazing ⭐️

Jessey Roy
First Maid Replied: Wow, your review really blessed us! It came at the perfect time... your words really touched my heart. Thank you so much!
2/15/21

We own a beachfront condo. First Maid was recommended to us. They have done a fabulous job with helping us keep it clean and organized . They are extremely trustworthy. Because of First Maid my husband and l know that our guest will arrive to a clean condo. I would definitely recommend First Maid to homeowners and rental property owners.

Pat Driscoll
First Maid Replied: Thank you Pat for your review!! We love cleaning and thank you for giving us the chance to do what we are good at doing.
1/17/21

Bringing someone into your home; especially in these uncertain times, can bring a certain level of anxiety. It's your home, your safe space. I found myself in an unexpected and time sensitive situation in which my home was going to be on display. Talk about anxiety..... First Maid was cognizant of my debacle and whisked in relieving me of the concern with preparing my home. Claudia arrived timely, armed with supplies and ready to jump right in. She was respectful of my time, attentive to my concerns and what was... Read More

Carrie Speight
First Maid Replied: Carrie Wow, when you called me and told me that you were going to write a review for me, I had no idea that you were so impressed. Reading this really makes me feel good inside! Thank you! I was so glad that I could help you prepare your home for your TV interview with A&E. I hope everything went well. We were so glad to help out! I'm so thankful that you trusted us with this important task! I'm excited that you are going to become a weekly client of ours. I think you will appreciate your newfound... Read More
1/11/21
Danle Fei
First Maid Replied: Ms. Danle, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to clean your home. It warms my heart that you are happy with our service! On a side note, I wanted to let you know that Claudia absolutely loves your dogs!
1/08/21
梁颜镝
First Maid Replied: Thank you Cindy! You have such a beautiful home. Thank you for allowing us to clean it and for telling your friends about us! We truly value our clients!
11/27/20

They come over on a recurring basis (once a month), and Claudia on her team is always punctual and thorough. If you're working from home, it's especially nice to have someone come in once a month (or even more) so everything stays nice. I can't tell you how happy I am when they're done and I have a sparkling clean house!

Nicole Pascale
First Maid Replied: Ms. Nicole, Thank you for leaving us a positive review! It was so kind of you to take your time to this. We really value you as our client! Thank you again!
4/13/20
Marsha Janin
First Maid Replied: Thank you so much for your review!

Scroll To Top