Financial Fit Club

72 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2019 Cunningham Dr.
Suite 308
Hampton, VA 23666
United States
(757) 294-8085
10/04/21

Service was exceptional! I’ve been talking to different professionals for a month now and finally I found one that told me valuable information quickly and in a way I could understand. They gave me insights into the credit business that no other professionals gave and I can truly say this service felt priceless.

Malachi Gonzales gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
8/30/21

The amount of knowledge is amazing! Credit, financial planning, retirement and savings advice we’re all on point. Definitely recommend to anyone in need or just wanting to enhance their financial literacy.

Glenn Martin gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
6/15/21

Was recommended to me by a realtor so I could bring my score up to get approved for buying a house. Started the process in December and was where I needed to be by June. They were very informational and patient with me as I was trying to understand the process. Gave me leads on what to do and not do to build my credit while repairing it.

Jean Sweeney gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
5/28/21

I reached out to financial for club a year ago and it’s been one of the best device made for my financial future. They cleared several things off my credit report and my credit score has increased up to 200 points since I’ve been working with them. They are responsive when I reach out and very knowledgeable of what’s going on. I will continue to work with this company and I recommend anyone having difficulty or just wanna improve your credit to reach out them.

Gary Mitchell85 gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
5/28/21

Outstanding financial advice. Highly recommend. Greg does an outstanding job of explaining difficult to understand financial concepts. Definitely ask about their financial planning services, you won’t regret it.

William Arnold gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
5/26/21

This has been A great journey in mastering credit and learning to master finances working with Financialfit Club and Greg Scott and his company is the best at what they do... my family and me are on track to buying a new home with a low interest rate working with the Financialfit Club and you should too!!!!

Rohan Mcmillion gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
5/21/21

Greg was really helpful. He took the time to explain the steps needed to improve my credit. They weren't pushy like other companies.

Teri

Teri Lewis gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
5/20/21

Proven fast results!

BeThe Reason gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
5/17/21

I reached out to Mr. Greg in December 2020 to seek assistance with my financial goals and improve my credit. Mr. Greg has been wonderful in answering all my questions and helping me through the process. I am thankful that I took the first step to repair my credit and look forward to seeing the end results. Not only did Mr. Greg assist me with credit repair services, but I had a great experience with tax preparation and making sure the right documents and information was included with my returns. I highly recommend Financial Fit Club!

LaDonna Judkins gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21

When I started with financial fit club, my credit was a mess. Now, five months later not only do I have removals and a huge credit increase I am in a really good position to finally buy my house. I am so grateful for Alegri and her team for working with me. I will definitely recommend to others looking for some help!

jasmine leite gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
3/13/21

Talked with Greg. After giving him my credit information he took it upon himself to help me out. After further review did not deem it necessary for services. Anyone who is that forthcoming is worth the service for anyone who needs it. The professionalism he showed and also with helping taking time out of his day to help answer my questions is beyond commendable.

Jeffery James gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
2/17/21

I noticed a friend was aggressively and positively changing their financial situation. I inquired how they were able to change so positively. They referred me to the Financial Fit Club (Greg Scott).
After submitting a request for a consultation, Greg immediately contacted us. He provided an initial interview and provided honest feedback. There was no push to buy products or admonishing of spending. The second consultation provided great feedback and the start of solutions. It was truly an eye opening consultation... Read More

greg mccoy gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
11/26/20

Financial Fit Club is the best when time comes to build & repair your credit. It took me awhile to invest but it's the BEST decision I've made this 2020 year. I love working with Alegri, its almost like she's FAMILY always willing to go above & beyond to get your credit back on track. I seen improvements on my credit report within 45 days & that wasn't happening with other companies in the past. Thank you FFC!!

Rick James gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
11/27/20

Anata gave Financial Fit Club an AWESOME Recommendation

Anata B gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Rating
9/09/20

Wenzale Strongly Recommends Financial Fit Club

Wenzale G gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Rating
8/01/20

I first came in to have my business taxes done after they looked them over for the past two years he asked for just a little more information found out things my last tax prep guy didn’t do corrected amended me two years and glad to say the check is in the mail great service fast and reliable my new tax guy

Gregory saddler gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
7/05/20

Financial Fit Club is the real deal!! Credit repair is an investment that will change your life and they will help you do it. Alegri is phenomenal. I get updates, advice, and ALL of my questions answered. Best choice I’ve ever made. Take the step and change your life.

Tomas Funchess gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
5/05/20

Love love love Greg. It was my first time working with financial fit club and it surely will not be my last. They are very knowledgeable and have great professionalism.

Jenay Jones gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
2/15/20

I am soooooo glad I stumbled upon Financial Fit Club last summer. I had almost given up on trying to get my credit straight. I was tired of calling companies, practically begging them to remove the negative marks and they rarely followed through. I attended the FREE financial bootcamp in hopes of getting some tips for how to get my score increased. Yes, I learned several things, but I also won a free consultation and signed up to allow Financial Fit Club help me! I have no regrets, my score increased by 100 and I... Read More

Sherry “Shape Up With Sherry” Williams gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
2/08/20
Just MyTake gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Rating on Google
2/08/20

Mr.Greg has been working on my Taxes for a few years now. He's very professional, nice, and trustworthy He provides outstanding financial services. His office is clean, organized, and it smells like money and success as soon as you walk in the door. I would recommend his services to anyone looking to fix their credit or even looking to buy a home. He's one of Hampton Roads finest. He is the man.

Rashetta Banks gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/08/20

Mr.Greg has been working on my Taxes for a few years now. He's very professional, nice, and trustworthy He provides outstanding financial services. His office is clean, organized, and it smells like money and success as soon as you walk in the door. I would recommend his services to anyone looking to fix their credit or even looking to buy a home. He's one of Hampton Roads finest. He is the man.

R Banks gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
12/16/19

The process was very easy, efficient, convenient and it works. Gregory is very professional and very knowledgeable. I've recommended him to family, friends, my real estate clients and other agents. Gregory helped me a couple months ago.I had a medical bill that unknowingly went into collections. I had been paying on it but missed a couple payments while waiting for a listing of mine to close. The closing of the property was delayed which delayed my commission. By the time I called to pay off the balance it was in... Read More

Denise Johnson gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
12/09/19

Amazing customer service. Extremely satisfied with results. I would recommend the financial fit club to anyone looking to better their financial future. They offer a number of services. At a great price. It was well worth every dime !! My credit score jumped 130 points in the matter months. And now I’m able to purchase the car I’ve been needing among other things at a super low interest rate!

kevin horne gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
11/23/19

Scott and the Financial Fit Club has given me great service. They were able to help me get a few major collections off all 3 credit Bureaus within 3 weeks which increased my score to where I can now purchase a home. They were helpful, professional, and provided accurate service. I would recommend their service to anyone.

Lakisha Brooks gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/22/19

Thank you Mr. Scott. You did an excellent job on my credit. For those who looking for a credit repair person he is the person for job!!

Antwan Cooper gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/19

Finally after getting my taxes done this past weekend I was ready to accept my fate that I owe federal taxes. I get a message today saying instead of owing I will get a refund from federal and state! When I tell you how good God is no words will be able to describe it better... Greg is definitely heaven sent and I will definitely tell from the mountain top that his company will help you out of your worst financial nightmare! I am a witness! Please don't sleep on this company if you really want to be financially fit in your future! Thank you thank you thank you!

Kim Barnes gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/19

Finally after getting my taxes done this past weekend I was ready to accept my fate that I owe federal taxes. I get a message today saying instead of owing I will get a refund from federal and state! When I tell you how good God is no words will be able to describe it better... Greg is definitely heaven sent and I will definitely tell from the mountain top that his company will help you out of your worst financial nightmare! I am a witness! Please don't sleep on this company if you really want to be financially fit in your future! Thank you thank you thank you!

Kim Barnes gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/16/19

Love working with Mr. Scott. I’m truly excited to be working with a company that truly cares about my credit needs and is willing to go the extra mile to make sure that my credit score reaches its ultimate potential. I would certainly recommend this company to absolutely any and everyone that is looking to change their legacy for the better. The Financial Fit Club will ensure that you achieve your goals.

David Abreu gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Review on Google
8/22/19
Sean Bell gave Financial Fit Club a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top