FASTSIGNS of Kenosha

113 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

7536 Pershing Blvd
Kenosha, WI 53142
United States
262-997-3850
10/15/21

Ally gave FASTSIGNS of Kenosha an AWESOME Recommendation

Ally N gave FASTSIGNS of Kenosha a 5 star Rating
10/15/21

FASTSIGNS is always great to work with!! Roxane is super helpful and very responsive. Quality work!

10/06/21

Pauline is very excited to recommend FASTSIGNS of Kenosha

Pauline C gave FASTSIGNS of Kenosha a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

FASTSigns in Kenosha has been able to accommadate our needs in such a speedy manner! We had our signs ready to the Homecoming Parade with only a couple days notice. We really appreciate how quick, simple, and nice the banners came out!

10/05/21

Great service as always! 5 stars!!!!!!

10/05/21

Fastenings came in promptly with a great design and professional installation. we ate very pleased with the outcome.

Nicholas Robert Anderson gave FASTSIGNS of Kenosha a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/05/21

Nick thinks you should try FASTSIGNS of Kenosha

Nick A gave FASTSIGNS of Kenosha a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

They are awesome!! The staff is amazing and the owner takes pride in his work and it shows !!!

10/04/21

Roxanne and Michael were amazing and so helpful!

9/20/21

Danielle had a great experience with FASTSIGNS of Kenosha

Danielle H gave FASTSIGNS of Kenosha a 5 star Rating
9/19/21

Went into fast signs the day before my event. I asked how fast are you cause I need this today. They said they could do it. I was shocked. They gave me great service. Spent time to see what I needed. Called me as soon as it was finished. I only waited a few hours. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you for a job well done.

Billee Kotten gave FASTSIGNS of Kenosha a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/19/21

Billbe gave FASTSIGNS of Kenosha an AWESOME Recommendation

Billbe K gave FASTSIGNS of Kenosha a 5 star Rating
9/15/21

I needed a wedding reception sign at the last minute and they were helpful in getting me exactly what I wanted in just a few days.

9/20/21

Fast signs was great getting back to me in a timely manner I had two big heads made and they turned out great! Everyone at the wedding got a kick out of them. I would order from them again

9/15/21

Jay is very excited to recommend FASTSIGNS of Kenosha

Jay M gave FASTSIGNS of Kenosha a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Great sales ladies. Thu knew the product. Got the best price. The sales ladies took the time to ensure the product fit what I had wanted it fox.

9/11/21

John Strongly Recommends FASTSIGNS of Kenosha

John M gave FASTSIGNS of Kenosha a 5 star Rating
9/13/21

We were so impressed with the work done by Fast Signs of Kenosha. The artwork was beautiful and went above and beyond our expectations. If you need pictures, posters, signs, etc. this is definitely the place to go. The owner and staff were very friendly and helpful and listened to our needs. The... See More

9/10/21

High quality. Well done. Needed very little direction to complete task.

9/13/21

You were very reasonably priced and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They did a sign out front for the business I work for and it was a very easy transition and the sign looks great!

9/16/21

Very helpful, knowledgeable staff, they do everything in their power to make sure the client is pleased with the results.

9/16/21

Kate enjoyed the experience with FASTSIGNS of Kenosha

Kate G gave FASTSIGNS of Kenosha a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top