FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS

Reviews: 27

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

701 west School Ave.
Visalia, CA 93291
United States
(559) 627-4339
4/08/19

Our family loves Farleys martial arts because, it allows my son to learn different perspectives on situations that he might be brought into, and how to handle them. Aka being bully proof, making sure when he sets goals he achieves them. Also that it is ok to fail as long as you keep trying and that ... See More

4/08/19

Life-changing! We have been with Farley's Martial Arts for almost 4 years. For my daughters, their time at FMA has taught them about hard work, self-discipline, confidence and the ability to set and work towards their goals. I also take the kickboxing classes which are amazing! The instructors ... See More

4/03/19

I have been so happy to see both my kids challenged and inspired by Sa Bum Nim Farley. I see their confidence and self-discipline maturing both mentally and physically. They are willing to give their best even when they are unsure of the outcome. They are learning to boldly move forward toward th... See More

Fred Whittington Jr. Recommends FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS

The staff is very attentive.

4 days ago
Shani Jay Recommends FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS

Life-changing! We have been with Farley's Martial Arts for almost 4 years. For my daughters, their time at FMA has taught them about hard work, self-discipline, confidence and the ability to set and work towards their goals. I also take the kickboxing classes which are amazing! The instructors at FMA are very caring of each and every student. They are not only concerned about their performance in class, but outside of class as well. I know my kids are learning skills that will benefit them throughout their lives. I would recommend FMA to both kids and parents!

2 weeks ago
Willow Nicholas Recommends FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS

This place is AWESOME and so are the coaches! You don’t have to be in shape to come here, they get you there! Great people, very positive place!! Highly recommend them!!

2 weeks ago
Lindsay Yocum Recommends FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS

Farley’s is the best. My daughter has been doing TaeKwonDo here for awhile now, and it has helped her gain confidence, become stronger, and has helped her learn tools on how to cope and deal with bullies, and self defense. I have just started kickboxing and I absolutely love it. It’s a fast paced class, for all levels of fitness, (so if you’re not in shape, you will quickly get in shape with this) and you leave your stress at the door immediately upon walking in. We love every single instructor, they are all so positive and encouraging, and are always so helpful. They also have specialized classes, like anti bullying, women’s self defense, and have special “parents night out” sessions that are really fun for the kids. I highly recommend everyone to join some classes at Farley’s. I am so happy that we found them.

2 months ago
Gisela A. Banoni Recommends FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS

Best martial arts and birthday Parties in Visalia !

2 months ago
Homero Regalado Recommends FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS

great schooling my kid love it. and the discipline.. thanks

5 months ago
Shandra Santana Recommends FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS

My son loves going and is learning so much about respect, integrity and responsibility!

6 months ago
Master Carlo Zialcita Recommends FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS

For the past few years I have seen my son Justin performance at school surged up, they made him one of the class rep for Science Club and won some awards & awarded 3 honor roll awards ( grade 3), looking forward for his grade 4 performance hope for the bright side, Farley’s Tae Kwon Do made Justin focus, more active in school & brighter

8 months ago
Sam Sepeda gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review

I just started a few weeks ago. I’m doing the six weeks kickboxing challenge and I’ve started seeing results right away! Everyone encourages each other to even the instructors. They make each workout fun and worth going.

8 months ago
Jaime Goins gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review

Absolutely love it. It has helped my son in so many ways, he’s went from failing school to excelling in so many categories now!

11 months ago
Paula Montano Recommends FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS

Great program. It teaches kids morals values and lots of exercises with defense techniques. Coaches are awesome. Ginger and Andrew are genuine and great with their students 🙏🏼

12 months ago
Vanessa Herrera gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review

My daughter started the program 4 weeks ago and is LOVING it. Thank you!

1 year ago
Qiana Mc Glory gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review

Patient and courtesy always loving yet stern...teaching my son responsibility and respect.

1 year ago
Amelia Delarosa gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ivonne Sanchez gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review

One of my favorite things besides seeing Vincent's self confidence growth since he's joined is seeing how taekwondo has helped him in all his other sports.

1 year ago
Christine Chiayu Huang gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review
1 year ago
Marimie Kitane Chiu-Chapman gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review
1 year ago
Caleb Negron gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review
1 year ago
Adrienne Terry gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review

We are so happy! Our son enjoys the physical push, the mental focus, and learning new skills. The staff and teachers have big hearts, and work well with the younger students. We love Farley’s!

1 year ago
Gustavo N Briana gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kaysie Hearn gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review

My son loves going to karate! He wants to go everyday! I love how patient all the teachers are with him. Hes 4 and can get distracted but they know how to get him back to focus. He really enjoys them and talks about it all the time!

2 years ago
Adrian De Silva gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review

This is by far the best place to bring your kids, I highly recommend this dojo. The staff here is highly trained and has the best interest towards all of the students and their families.

2 years ago
Carrie Thompson gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review

This is a great place! My son started there in 2003! Great with kids and adults! I was a student there also! I highly recommend it!

2 years ago
Jackie Rodriguez gave FARLEY'S MARTIAL ARTS a 5 star review

Signed up both my boys ages 8 and 4. They are loving it! Such a great place with great caring people!

2 years ago

The stuff is so friendly and extremely patient with the children. You can tell they are having fun and pushing themselves. My daughter absolutely loves it! more

Vanessa H. gave Farley's Martial Arts a 5 star review

Great family atmosphere, friendly staff and knowledgeable instructors. Build discipline and skills, check them out! more

Kim W. gave Farley's Martial Arts a 5 star review

Scroll To Top