Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

77 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

712 57th Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
United States
(916) 451-4900
8/08/21

Amazing dance academy that offers a variety of dance styles to teach your dancer. They have a competitive dance company that is full of rising stars! Well done!

Marco Montano Jr gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Review on Google
Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties Replied: Thank you so much for your review. We enjoy teaching your dancer. Thank you so much.
8/07/21

We love Fancy Feet! My daughter has been a participant since she was three years old and she looks forward to class every week. Camp is a blast! We’ve been to several birthday parties and they do such a great job. I can’t say enough great things about Elizabeth and her staff!

Hilary Sherman gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Review on Google
8/08/21

Edie had a great experience with Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Edie L gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
8/08/21

Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties got a great recommendation by Marco

Marco M gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
6/28/21

Monica Highly Recommends Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties to their friends & family!

Monica M gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
5/03/21

Both of my daughters have been through this place. They love it! The teachers are so awesome!

BspScott gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Review on Google
5/01/20

Outstanding customer service! Great studio owner and staff :)

DANCE PRINT gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Review on Google
Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties Replied: Thank you Christina for your review. I am glad that you are happy with our customer service. We appreciate you being a part of the Fancy Feet Dance Family.
3/29/20

We love Fancy Feet! My daughter has been dancing there for 7-8 years and still looks forward to going every week! The teachers she’s had are awesome, professional, encouraging, and attentive. Miss Elizabeth is so kind and warm to the kids and acknowledges my daughter every time she sees her, even though she’s not her current teacher. My daughter gets to showcase her dancing abilities at two recitals a year, which is great for her self confidence. She loves and looks forward to performing on stage in front of an audience. We highly recommend Fancy Feet!

Morea Allen gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Review on Google
3/27/20

Muriel had a great experience with Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Muriel D gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/28/20

Marissa gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties an AWESOME Recommendation

Marissa A gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/28/20

Brittaney enjoyed the experience with Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Brittaney S gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/26/20
Robyn F gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 4 star Rating
4/01/20

Jennifer is very excited to recommend Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Jennifer S gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/26/20

Sarah suggests you use Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Sarah P gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/28/20

Kelli is very excited to recommend Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Kelli A gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/28/20

Sophia Strongly Recommends Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Sophia F gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/28/20

Bridget is very excited to recommend Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Bridget S gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/08/20

We have loved everything about the dance studio. From the welcoming environment to the teachers I cant say enough about our experience here. My daughter has already made great strides in her dancing. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get their child into dance.

Cody Garcia gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Review on Google
Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties Replied: Thank you so much Cody for your kind words. We appreciate you being a part of the Fancy Feet family.
3/08/20
K Conners gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating on Google
3/09/20

stacy gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties an AWESOME Recommendation

stacy T gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/06/20

Me gusta que separan por edad y tienen diferentes clases. Para nosotros la clase de Mom & daughter está perfecta pues mi pequeña aún no le gusta estar sola. La instructora es muy friendly e atenta con los niños. ❤️

Familia Leon gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/08/20

Wendy gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties an AWESOME Recommendation

Wendy S gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/08/20

Emily LOVED Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Emily S gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/08/20

Kristen had a great experience with Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Kristen C gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/11/20

Traci is very excited to recommend Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Traci S gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/06/20

Gloria is very excited to recommend Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Gloria C gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/08/20

Cody is very excited to recommend Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Cody G gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/08/20

Rene LOVED Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties

Rene F gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating
3/08/20

Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties got a great recommendation by Amy

Amy S gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star Rating

I have been bringing my daughter to fancy feet for almost two years and we couldn't be more pleased. My now-4 year old is so confident and truly loves her... more

Olivia G. gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star review

Fancy Feet is amazing. I love Miss Elizabeth and Miss Laura. They were so accommodating during my daughter's first recital performance. Thanks for letting... more

Kathy P. gave Fancy Feet Dance Academy & Parties a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top