Famous Roofing & Solutions

108 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2601 Mill Wright Rd.
Concord, NC 28027
United States
(980) 281-1985
10/17/21

Very professional from start to finish. Looking forward to working with them again.

Jackie Richardson gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: We appreciate your business. It was a pleasure working with you. Please keep us in mind for your future home improvement needs.
10/17/21

Jacqueline Strongly Recommends Famous Roofing & Solutions

Jacqueline R gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

very honest and upfront from the beginning. appreciate the professionalism throughout the process of replacing my roof. always available for questions if needed. would refer him and his crew 100 percent. look forward to future projects with Famous Roofing.

Jackie Edwards Wilson gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/22/21

Famous Roofing came onsite to complete what another contractor had started. I had been waiting for 4 months for work to be finished from the first contractor, Famous and crew came onsite within 2 weeks to complete that work plus additional that was added. His crew managed to complete what had been started by others and then do additional siding work plus gutters all in a professional manner. They listened to my wants and were very responsive to any thing I asked. I would definitely recommend Famous and Roger(part of his crew) for siding and gutter work.

mark perez gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thanks for your feedback! It was a pleasure working with you. Please keep us in mind for your future home improvement needs.
9/22/21

Famous Roofing came onsite to complete what another contractor had started. I had been waiting for 4 months for work to be finished from the first contractor, Famous and crew came onsite within 2 weeks to complete that work plus additional that was added. His crew managed to complete what had been ... See More

9/22/21
jeraldine jenkins gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with our services.
8/30/21

I highly recommend Famous Roofing to get the job done right. I wasn't worried about the process of getting a Roofing job done and the possibility of a hard time from my home insurance provider but Famous came out assessed my roof damage and from there assisted me through the process by explaining Every Detail, Every Step and all the Possibilities involved. The process wasn't hard at all and I credit thos to Famous Roofing. My roof is Beautiful and I've had not one concern after installation.
Thank You Famous Roofing!

Theresa Roberts gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/02/21

Responsive, Timely, Quality work on my metal roofing trim.

rawse roberts gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thanks for the feedback. We are pleased to know you are satisfied with our services. Please keep us in mind for your future home improvement needs.
8/02/21

Ross Highly Recommends Famous Roofing & Solutions to their friends & family!

Ross R gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/02/21

Famous Roofing was on time, professional, got the job done with no issues, his crew came in and installed my new roof in a day! They did an awesome excellent job! Cleaned up , it was a great experience! I highly recommend them!

C Hicks gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thanks for your business! It was a pleasure working with you. We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with our services. Please keep us in mind for your future home improvement needs.
7/02/21

Cynthia enjoyed the experience with Famous Roofing & Solutions

Cynthia H gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/12/21

Famous Roofing and Solutions installed a new roof on my mom's home. Famous was very professional, prompt, proficient, personable, and patient. He was able to explain every step of the process to me and my mom and answer all of her questions. His guys did a great job of coming in getting started, installing, and cleaning up. They provided quality service and product at a reasonable cost. No reason for me to use anyone else for my roofing needs in the future; we will definitely call Famous.

Mike & April Williams gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thanks for the feedback Mrs. Williams. It was a pleasure working with you. Please keep us in mind for your future home improvement needs.
6/12/21

April had a great experience with Famous Roofing & Solutions

April W gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Famous was really patient with out insurance and was willing to come out to our house multiple times to meet with them. He had lots of shingle options and colors and our roof looks amazing!

scott zurawski gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thanks for the feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with our services. Please keep us in mind for your future home improvement needs.
6/11/21

Scott thinks you should try Famous Roofing & Solutions

Scott Z gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Famous Roofing Solutions did an outstanding job repairing my roof. They arrive on time and access the damage to my roof. Their professionalism was excellent. What I appreciate also was the cleanup..I would definitely use them again and highly
recommend them to my family/ friends.

Phyllis Thompson gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thanks for the feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with our service. Please keep us in mind for your future home improvement needs.
5/26/21

Phyllis gave Famous Roofing & Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Phyllis T gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

They started the project on time and repaired the weathering to my roof's edge. Good professional service too. I'm so greatful!

Shenna Graham gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thanks for the feedback. We are pleased to know you are satisfied with our services. Please keep us in mind for your future home improvement needs.
5/06/21

Sheena Highly Recommends Famous Roofing & Solutions to their friends & family!

Sheena G gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

First class company!!! I’m not one to write reviews except in cases where my expectations have been exceeded, and that was the case with Famous Roofing & Solutions. From the initial consultation to the work being completed they were very responsive, professional and extremely punctual. I am extremely pleased with the work that they did and will definitely be working with them again in the future. I highly recommend them and will be referring them to anyone needing their services.

Andrew Davis gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thank you for your business. We appreciate the feedback as well. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to helping you with future home improvement needs.
4/28/21

Drew had a great experience with Famous Roofing & Solutions

Drew D gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating
4/13/21

I had an excellent experience working with Famous Roofing Solutions. From the initial phone call requesting an estimate through project completion, the customer service and response time was awesome. I deal with a lot of contractors in my job and this is my best experience by far.

Trdiopn gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thanks for the feedback! It was a pleasure working with you. We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with our service. Please keep us in mind for future home improvement needs.
3/30/21

Roof was installed yesterday. Awesome job by Famous and his team from giving an estimate through completion. He was very upfront and professional. He made this process seamless. Please contact him for all of your roofing needs.

Tania Bynum gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/30/21

Tania LOVED Famous Roofing & Solutions

Tania B gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

I had siding damage from wind blowing a section off. I contacted Famous Roofing and he came by within an hour and had my siding fixed the next day.

Adam Franks gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thanks for the feedback and your business! It was a pleasure working with you. Please keep us in mind for future home improvement needs.
3/18/21

Adam Strongly Recommends Famous Roofing & Solutions

Adam F gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating
3/08/21
Sirtira Anderson gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thanks for your business!
3/08/21

Famous Roofing & Solutions got a great recommendation by Sirtira

Sirtira A gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Rating
2/27/21

I had a leak that was previously repaired (well so I thought). Famous came out, diagnosed the issue, and his crew had it repaired within 2 days. They also provided photos of the roof leak, the work being done, and the completed repair. I would highly recommend them.

Wonique Hart gave Famous Roofing & Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
Famous Roofing & Solutions Replied: Thanks for the feedback! It was a pleasure working with you. Please keep us in mind for future home improvement needs.

Next page

Scroll To Top