Faceautos

42 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8407 CENTRAL AVE
STE 2038
Newark, CA 94560
United States
510-737-2018
Featured

I’m so happy with the customer service at Face Autos and was really happy to sign up for a payment plan that worked for me. Very happy with my experience here and definitely recommend this place to others looking to buy a new car!

10/04/21

Was fast and friendly service was a good experience

10/05/21

Really helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure, very attentive to my needs . They help me to get a 2016 Honda Civic with 33 k mile and below wholesale KBB and get me to finance to rebuild my credit . Thank you

9/18/21

Jimmy was very professional and and the process went really smooth.

9/10/21

Faceautos was very helpful to show me the vehicle and answer all questions
Friendly and honest about all details. Thanks. Todd

9/09/21

Jimmy got me in and out and had great customer service
I really appreciate his business and I look forward to continuing business with him and Westlake from here.

8/29/21

Quick and great service! And good price for the car that I wanted!

8/28/21

Great service, got a really good deal and excellent workers.

8/26/21

Quick and professional. Car was as advertised and the paperwork went quickly.

8/22/21

Great customer service

8/20/21

Really good deal on car, was able to look at the car and drive it with no issues

8/17/21

Helll yeahhh he plugginggg checkkk it outtt my boiii the one who jugging the best out here for the cars👌🏽

8/13/21

Great selection of cars under $5000

8/09/21

Amazing buy! Will definitely recommend to my friends & family

8/11/21

Good service, great price A++

8/09/21

Straight to it very helpful and made a very happy customer.

8/07/21

Quick and smooth, a good guy and car seems as advertised!

8/02/21

Answer fast,honest ,highly recommend him
Will def make future purchases from jimmy again

8/01/21

Very easy and reliable

8/03/21

Very easy to purchase the vehicle. Quick and satisfying service.

7/28/21

Great service , my brother and me got 2 cars and work really good and great price

7/26/21

Dealer handled everything quickly and properly. I would highly recommend his services. He also speaks chinese.

7/25/21

Just bought a Toyota Camry great condition the staff was friendly and you can beat there prices .

7/25/21

Helpful,Efficient and Quick Service

7/21/21

Excellent customer service fast and friendly and will recommend others to dealership

7/16/21

Great & easy !

Monique Parham gave Faceautos a 5 star Review on Google
7/16/21

Made buying a car so easy and it’s a well maintained car and drives very nice ! I am super happy with this purchase thank you so much ❤️

7/14/21

Wonderful quick service.

7/12/21
Simone Roberts gave Faceautos a 5 star Rating on Google
7/12/21

I was so happy to find my 2006 Ford 500 at the FaceAutos in Newark, CA. The owner was very helpful and knowledgeable and gave me the best deal for the value of the car. The car meets all my needs: great price, very low miles for the year , spacious car for my kids. Jimmy was very easy to work with.... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top