Faceautos

13 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8407 CENTRAL AVE
STE 2038
Newark, CA 94560
United States
510-737-2018
Featured

I’m so happy with the customer service at Face Autos and was really happy to sign up for a payment plan that worked for me. Very happy with my experience here and definitely recommend this place to others looking to buy a new car!

6/19/21 text

Efficient and fast

5/30/21
Elliott Mapp gave Faceautos a 5 star Rating on Google
5/30/21 text

Great service

5/28/21 rating

Raymond had a great experience with Faceautos

Raymond T gave Faceautos a 5 star Rating
4/12/21

Great dealer! Very nice to work with, everything went smooth!

Krounyx lol gave Faceautos a 5 star Review on Google
Faceautos Replied: Thank You for your business
4/02/21

I recently purchased a car from Faceautos from across the country and had it shipped to me. It was a rare spec vehicle with service history that was in great condition. Jimmy was very helpful in answering my questions and even took the car to an independent shop for a pre-purchase inspection at my request, which I paid for. Having never bought a car this way before and considering the risks involved, I can only say good things about this dealer.

Whitney Jacobs gave Faceautos a 5 star Review on Google
3/27/21

Contacted jimmy from faceautos on a whim because I was nonchalantly looking for a truck personal reasons. Jimmy contacted me pretty quickly informing the truck was still available. So off to faceautos I went. When I arrived jimmy was there to show me the truck. I came in with believing this was probably one those scumbag used car dealers. However... I was terribly mistaken. Jimmy was super awesome throughout the entire interaction. He was very transparent about the truck. As I came in thinking it wasn’t going to... Read More

Minh Nguyen gave Faceautos a 5 star Review on Google
3/15/21

I purchased the 2018 corolla 6 months ago! It was really reliable and low mileage! There was no problem with the car at all! Good service!

Andrew Tam gave Faceautos a 5 star Review on Google
11/28/20

The address is hard to find from the street - around the back of the building.

Keith Consoer gave Faceautos a 5 star Review on Google
7/25/20

Bought an 03 eclipse through faceautos. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Appointments were made fast and the owner even offers “same as cash” where you pay monthly installments without interest. I just received the title after paying off the rest of my car. The reason I’m giving a 4 instead of a 5 star is because I felt the process could have been explained a little more clearly. It was the first time I bought a car through a used dealer (usually buy mine through private sellers). It would have been helpful... Read More

John Paul Johnson gave Faceautos a 4 star Review on Google

Scroll To Top