SHARI SILVA

9 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Santa Cruz
DRE 01725425
01-831-295-2880
12/02/20

I have been working closely with Shari for over a year. She is professional and goes above and beyond. She has the ability to stay calm in stressful situations and works hard to get the job done regardless of how much time it takes. She has a team of additional professionals to help with all your real estate needs which sets her apart from other agents.

If you are looking to buy or sell your home you will not regret your decision to have Shari assist you. No stress!

Monica Smith gave SHARI SILVA a 5 star Review on Google
SHARI SILVA Replied: Thaaaaanks Monica!!! I'm so grateful for you!!! Can't wait to work with you again, and visit you at the ranch!!!
10/24/20

Shari did an exceptional job selling our home in Ben Lomond. Her networking people skills are amazing. At the time she creatively self staged the house and I believe we got above asking price with multiple offeres because of it. It was truly above and beyond. I look forward to our next transaction.

Gavin Silva gave SHARI SILVA a 5 star Review on Google
SHARI SILVA Replied: Shoots! Thank you so much Gavin! It was a pleasure working with you and your crew! You guys did an amazing job! We make a great team Bro - and I'm looking forward to the next one as well! See you soon - love to the fam!
10/15/20

Shari Silva is great to have in your corner when buying or selling a home! We have bought two and sold one with her! She is great with staging and marketing when selling, and she’s really committed to helping you find exactly what you want when buying. She showed us many properties and helped us find our cherished home in the Santa Cruz mountains. It always felt like she was working with us because she loved to rather than just as a job. When we’ve recently considered buying other property, she was our clear choice.

Amy Watson gave SHARI SILVA a 5 star Review on Google
SHARI SILVA Replied: Thank you Amy! It’s always my pleasure and we have such good times too!! So grateful for our friendship and your trust! 😘
7/20/20

Shari has helped my husband and me sell and purchase several properties in Santa Cruz County. I have worked with many real estate brokers and agents on multiple transactions over the years and can say with confidence that Shari is the best agent I have ever used.

She has high integrity and is very conscientious and tenacious, always keeping her clients’ best interest in mind. She does a great job listening to her clients’ needs and does not waste time showing properties which do not meet the clients’ objectives.... Read More

Lynette Harmoning gave SHARI SILVA a 5 star Review on Google
SHARI SILVA Replied: Thank you Lynette! You and Mr H are always such a pleasure to do business with - and surf and eat with!!! 😘🥑🌊🏄🏽‍♀️🤙🏽
7/20/20

Shari has helped my husband and me sell and purchase several properties in Santa Cruz County. I have worked with many real estate brokers and agents on multiple transactions over the years and can say with confidence that Shari is the best agent I have ever used.

She has high integrity and is very conscientious and tenacious, always keeping her clients’ best interest in mind. She does a great job listening to her clients’ needs and does not waste time showing properties which do not meet the clients’ objectives.... Read More

Lynette Harmoning gave SHARI SILVA a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/11/20

Shari Silva has helped me find homes for rent over the last 4 years and in July of 2019, she helped us purchase our first home. We had told her what we were searching for (land, a quiet, safe neighborhood for our son and a reasonable price point) She literally manifested our dream piece of property, made a personal connection for us with the home owners and we were able to purchase with ease, efficiency and minimal effort on our part. I highly recommend Shari as a realtor to anyone in the Santa Cruz Mountains looking for their perfect piece of land! Thank you Shari!

Molly Holbrook gave SHARI SILVA a 5 star Review on Google
SHARI SILVA Replied: Molly, it was such a pleasure to represent you and your family in purchasing your dream property!!! Love you guys!!! See you downtown soon for a bite at Wylder Space!!!
3/23/20

On behalf of Duncan Plumbing, we loved working with Shari. She is so kind, upbeat and professional! I would recommend anyone to give her a call when looking to sell or buy their home in Santa Cruz County. Duncan Plumbing

Anna Barnes gave SHARI SILVA a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/20/18

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Shari is knowledgeable, kind, smart and a joy to work with. Shari has her eyes, ears, mind and heart wide open when it comes to real estate. Shari thinks outside the box, which I love and respect. Shari helped us find our perfect home. I recommend Shari all the time.

Deborah Hattel gave SHARI SILVA a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/16/17

I'm so grateful to have met Shari. She is super knowledgeable, compassionate and a great realtor. I recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell their home!

Leta B. Jussila gave SHARI SILVA a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top