Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

159 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1300 NW 193
Edmond, OK 73012
United States
405-326-5487
10/09/21
Debbie Holmes gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
10/09/21

I love EXCEPTIONAL Carpet Cleaning because of the AMAZING quality of service, professionalism and integrity. Tim explains WHAT needs to be done and HOW he will clean your tile, rugs or carpeting! His knowledge and skills are WAY above other companies. EXCEPTIONAL family owned business.

10/04/21

Leah is very excited to recommend Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Leah K gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Jennifer suggests you use Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Jennifer P gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Absolutely over the moon .. my carpet is glowing . My grout looks brand new. I would recommend to anyone. Very professional, on time , patient with me and forty questions. I kept adding on rooms after seeing results .. air smells so fresh .. when you have allergies you can truly feel the differ... See More

8/11/21

Very professional, knowledgeable. The name really says it. Exceptional stain and odor removal. Upholstery really fresh and clean. Have referred to friends numerous times and will continue to.

Chris Chappell gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
8/11/21

Exceptional carpet cleaning is just the best! They don't mask the odors. They use a specific combinations of cleaning ingredients to get the carpets and upholstery truly clean. I did not know there was so much science involved to get rid of pet odors. Would not use anyone else in the Oklahoma City Metro area.

Mark Carr gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
8/05/21

Erica Highly Recommends Exceptional Carpet Cleaning to their friends & family!

Erica G gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/20/21

Great people & did a great job ob my house.

Tina Scott gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/29/21

They got my listing ready to hit the market. The carpet was pretty bad before they came. I wish I had taken a before photo. However the after is what will have me coming back. Thanks for your professionalism and quality product!

6/01/21

Tim and Wayne were very friendly and professional. My tile has never looked better! I would highly recommend Exceptional Carpet
Cleaning! 5 stars!

5/07/21

They did a great job cleaning my tile!

3/23/21

Very responsive, did an excellent job on my carpets and very professional. Would recommend them to anyone.

Jim Shaw gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21

Jim suggests you use Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Jim S gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

Don is very excited to recommend Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Don R gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/12/21

Angel suggests you use Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Angel S gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
11/23/20

So kind and professional. Tim is the best!

Jon Middendorf gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
11/21/20

Tim cleaned the grout in my kitchen. It looks like a new floor! We always use Exceptional Carpet Cleaning for our carpet and couches because they always do a wonderful job. I can now recommend them for grout cleaning.

Kelly Middendorf gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
11/21/20

Tim always does a fabulous job! Today my tile and grout look brand new.

10/06/20

These guys always do a great job! My terra-cotta tile and grout look brand new!

I am grateful to have them to call!

Elizabeth Cody gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
9/23/20

Unbelievably great service!!! My rugs haven't looked better since they were new. Great job and no chemical smell.

Davine Harding gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
9/09/20

Chad Highly Recommends Exceptional Carpet Cleaning to their friends & family!

Chad S gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/15/20
marvin knox gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
5/24/20
Theresa Adams gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
5/25/20

Sonya is very excited to recommend Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Sonya E gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/19/20

These guys were amazing. I had my carpets cleaned before and was not very pleased with the results. With these guys they were able to make my carpet look like new when I didn’t believe it was possible! Awesome! Very pleased with results.

5/14/20

Susan had a great experience with Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Susan R gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/14/20

Tim and Wayne were fantastic!! They were prompt, did an EXCELLENT job and scheduled me when I asked for short notice. Would use them again in a minute!!!!!

Tim and the folks at Exceptional Carpet cleaning did a wonderful job on my carpets. My house is a rental property and the tenants who had just moved out had... more

Sean H. gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Tim and his crew cleaned my carpets and tile/grout. They were a little late for my appointment, but did call and let me know they were running late. The... more

Judy M. gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 4 star review

Tim ALWAYS leaves my carpets in impeccable condition & he's been cleaning it for several years! Call him if you appreciate QUALITY work & he will deliver. more

Cheryl L. gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top