Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

149 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1300 NW 193
Edmond, OK 73012
United States
405-326-5487
6/01/21 text

Tim and Wayne were very friendly and professional. My tile has never looked better! I would highly recommend Exceptional Carpet
Cleaning! 5 stars!

5/07/21 text

They did a great job cleaning my tile!

3/23/21

Very responsive, did an excellent job on my carpets and very professional. Would recommend them to anyone.

Jim Shaw gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21 rating

Jim suggests you use Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Jim S gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/24/21 rating

Don had a great experience with Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Don R gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/12/21 rating

Angel Highly Recommends Exceptional Carpet Cleaning to their friends & family!

Angel S gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
11/23/20

So kind and professional. Tim is the best!

Jon Middendorf gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
11/21/20

Tim cleaned the grout in my kitchen. It looks like a new floor! We always use Exceptional Carpet Cleaning for our carpet and couches because they always do a wonderful job. I can now recommend them for grout cleaning.

Kelly Middendorf gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
11/21/20 text

Tim always does a fabulous job! Today my tile and grout look brand new.

10/06/20

These guys always do a great job! My terra-cotta tile and grout look brand new!

I am grateful to have them to call!

Elizabeth Cody gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
9/23/20

Unbelievably great service!!! My rugs haven't looked better since they were new. Great job and no chemical smell.

Davine Harding gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
9/09/20 rating

Chad Highly Recommends Exceptional Carpet Cleaning to their friends & family!

Chad S gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/15/20
marvin knox gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
5/24/20
Theresa Adams gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
5/25/20 rating

Sonya enjoyed the experience with Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Sonya E gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/19/20 text

These guys were amazing. I had my carpets cleaned before and was not very pleased with the results. With these guys they were able to make my carpet look like new when I didn’t believe it was possible! Awesome! Very pleased with results.

5/14/20 rating

Susan gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Susan R gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/14/20 text

Tim and Wayne were fantastic!! They were prompt, did an EXCELLENT job and scheduled me when I asked for short notice. Would use them again in a minute!!!!!

5/06/20

Tim has been cleaning my floors for several years now and has always done an amazing job at a competitive price. His attention to detail is off the charts, never leaving a job until he and the customer is satisfied.

Jeff Amos gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
5/06/20 rating

Jeff suggests you use Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Jeff A gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/06/20 text

Exceptional Carpet Cleaning is definitely exceptional! I was very pleased with the job they did. Not only was I pleased with the work, but also with the customer service. They were professional, courteous, and went beyond what was necessary to make sure I was happy with the end product. They might h... See More

4/04/20 rating

Terece is very excited to recommend Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Terece S gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/05/20 text

As always Exceptional Carpet cleaning has done a wonderful job. Thank you so much for the extra care to my carpets.

3/03/20
Lauren Whitcomb gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
3/03/20 rating

Lauren gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Lauren W gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
2/27/20 rating

Kimberly LOVED Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Kimberly B gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
2/27/20 rating

Mark thinks you should try Exceptional Carpet Cleaning

Mark L gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
2/19/20 text

Exceptional Carpet Cleaning is absolutely amazing. We had pink fingernail polish set in our light carpet for months and they made it go away as if it never happened. I highly recommend these guys. Very professional and stand by their word.

Tim and the folks at Exceptional Carpet cleaning did a wonderful job on my carpets. My house is a rental property and the tenants who had just moved out had... more

Sean H. gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Tim and his crew cleaned my carpets and tile/grout. They were a little late for my appointment, but did call and let me know they were running late. The... more

Judy M. gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 4 star review

Tim ALWAYS leaves my carpets in impeccable condition & he's been cleaning it for several years! Call him if you appreciate QUALITY work & he will deliver. more

Cheryl L. gave Exceptional Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top