Excel Window Cleaning

156 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

Torquay, VIC 3228
Australia
1300 962 791
Featured

I am very pleased with the results of Excel's window cleaning. Shaun and his assistant were professional, polite and friendly. I will certainly be calling them again in the future.

10/17/21

Excellent job very thorough and professional. We've booked regular cleaning it was so good.

10/15/21

I am so very pleased with the job that Shaun from Excell Window Cleaning did at my property. His communication and reliability was excellent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Thanks again !

10/15/21

Always use Excel Window Cleaning. Great communication, professional, fast and efficient clean of my windows and mirrors.

10/09/21

Very professional, prompt service. Very impressed by the quality of work. Highly recommend!

Tina Nikolovski gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/21

Excel window cleaning did a great job. They were on time, the price was fair and the windows, both inside and out, look wonderful. They were thoroughly professional and I look forward to using them again

Erica White gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Excel Window Cleaning Replied: Hi Erica, it was our pleasure your feedback means a lot! We appreciate your business and look forward to providing our services for you again in the future! Thank you Shaun Parsons Excel Window Cleaning
10/07/21

Excel window cleaning did a great job. They were on time, the price was fair and the windows, both inside and out, look wonderful. They were thoroughly professional and I look forward to using them again

10/05/21

Very professional service. I was able to book in quickly and was very happy with the result, price and customer service. Will definitely use again.

Kerry Lomas gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/05/21

Very professional and efficient time wise. Was able to book in quickly and the results were fantastic. Will most definitely use again.

10/05/21

Thank you Sean for doing such an excellent job on our windows yesterday. It’s the first time we’ve had them cleaned professionally and I’m really surprised by how good they look. So much better than when we do them ourselves. The other thing I like about Excel Window Cleaning is the efficiency... See More

10/03/21

Great service. On time, very efficient. Website is good to get quote and arrange appointment.

9/28/21
Sharon H gave Excel Window Cleaning a 4 star Rating
9/16/21

Victoria had a great experience with Excel Window Cleaning

Victoria M gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/18/21

Windows and pool fencing look amazing!! Great communication, easy to book and excellent results! Have already booked in as an ongoing clean now. Thank you!

8/19/21

Bruce had a great experience with Excel Window Cleaning

Bruce A gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/16/21

We are very happy with the work undertaken by Excel Window Cleaning. Shaun was fantastic with communication - quickly pivoting to deal with the sudden change in lockdown and fitting us in prior to our photos being taken. Thank you we really appreciated it!

Justine Ash gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/16/21

Justine thinks you should try Excel Window Cleaning

Justine A gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/13/21

Grant gave Excel Window Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Grant M gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/20/21

While we have not for obvious reasons been able to go to Anglesea since our windows were cleaned, but we have been happy with the job that Excel had done previously.

Ron Exiner gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/20/21
Ron E gave Excel Window Cleaning a 4 star Rating
7/16/21

Niall Highly Recommends Excel Window Cleaning to their friends & family!

Niall L gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/13/21
Jessica Hayes gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Excel Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review Jessica we appreciate it! 😊
7/13/21

Jenny enjoyed the experience with Excel Window Cleaning

Jenny K gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/13/21

Shaun is very excited to recommend Excel Window Cleaning

Shaun P gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/07/21

Our windows look amazing, Shaun was very efficient and courteous . We will definitely have Excel Window Cleaning back again.

Pat Haigh gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Excel Window Cleaning Replied: Thank-you Pat it is so nice to hear that you are happy with our service. We look forward to seeing you again 😊
6/27/21

Excel Window Cleaning were very efficient from start to finish. They quoted right away, provided great communication and completed a very good window cleaning job on our home. Highly recommended. Thank you!

The Event Bible gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Excel Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
6/27/21

Excel Window Cleaning were very efficient from start to finish. They quoted right away, provided great communication and completed a very good window cleaning job on our home. Highly recommended. Thank you!

6/25/21
Ray I gave Excel Window Cleaning a 4 star Rating
6/22/21

Shaun was super responsive, punctual & really efficient. They did a fantastic job & we booked them in for the next clean 😀

Leanne Sprague gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Excel Window Cleaning Replied: Thanks for your great feedback Leanne. We look for ward to seeing you next time. Shaun Excel window cleaning
6/19/21

Lisa had a great experience with Excel Window Cleaning

Lisa P gave Excel Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top