Excel Health MD PLLC

65 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

150 Brand Road
Suite#100
Murphy, TX 75094
United States
(972) 752-3199
6/14/21 text

I have seen Dr. Raman for over a year. I have learned so much and my goal weight is in sight. I would recommend Dr. Raman to help you with your weight loss journey.

Excel Health MD PLLC Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.
6/14/21 text

I very much enjoy my Excel Health MD. My Dr. always listens to me and is concerned with my health. Thank you

Excel Health MD PLLC Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.
5/18/21 rating
Catrina A gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 4 star Rating
5/18/21

She is very helpful without being judgemental.. She leaves me feeling hopeful about my future

ROSE PHILLIPS gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/18/21 rating

Rose enjoyed the experience with Excel Health MD PLLC

Rose P gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Rating
5/15/21 text

Dr. Raman is caring and compassionite. She is professional and personable. I chose Dr. Raman because she is a nephrologist and her treatment plan is based on natural healing not chemical treatment. She is not limited to a 15 minute slot...she spends up to an hour with me...it is not rushed. I am ver... See More

Excel Health MD PLLC Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.
5/11/21 rating

Rose Strongly Recommends Excel Health MD PLLC

Rose D gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Christine Highly Recommends Excel Health MD PLLC to their friends & family!

Christine S gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Rating
5/10/21 text

She was very personable and knowledgeable

Excel Health MD PLLC Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.
5/19/21 text

I loved Excel because with so many diet schemes out there, it is so helpful to find out from a medical doctor why you are holding on to so much weight although you are counting calories. I have learned life long strategies for weight loss and I love the support from Excel Health! Highly recommend!

Excel Health MD PLLC Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.
5/10/21 text

Very nice and flexible. I was having trouble with some of the supplements, and when I let Dr. Raman know, she agreed we should stop and offered a new plan for us to follow.

Excel Health MD PLLC Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.
5/09/21 rating

Catherine thinks you should try Excel Health MD PLLC

Catherine P gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Rating
5/07/21 text

I lobe Excel Health. They have helped me get healthy I've dropped 40 pounds and they do everything to make you visit pleasant. Always so kind

Excel Health MD PLLC Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.
5/08/21 rating

Mary Katherine LOVED Excel Health MD PLLC

Mary Katherine C gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Rating
5/06/21 text

Excel Health is very dedicated in helping each patient succeed. Dr. Raman listens to your concerns and makes suggestions as needed. I would recommend Excel Health to anyone who is ready to take the first step in their weight loss journey.

Excel Health MD PLLC Replied: We appreciate your review. Thank you!
5/08/21 rating

Deborah A. is very excited to recommend Excel Health MD PLLC

Deborah A. B gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Rating
5/06/21 rating

Joanna gave Excel Health MD PLLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Joanna K gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Rating
5/06/21 text

I love Excel Health MD PLLC! I started seeing Dr. Raman virtually at the end of January to take off the extra pounds I had put on over the years & during the Covid-19 lockdown . I’ve lost nearly 50 Lbs. in just over 3 months! Dr. Raman is very helpful and is great at explaining how different s... See More

Excel Health MD PLLC Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.
5/05/21

Have benefited from the guidance that the Dr. And staff have been able to give me, as to my over all health.

Lindsey Wack gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Review on Google
Excel Health MD PLLC Replied: Thank you for the feeback. We appreciate it.
5/05/21

Dr Raman listens to all of your health issues and takes a holistic approach to weight loss. It has been a wonderful experience!

Trisha Burklow gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/05/21 rating

Victoria Strongly Recommends Excel Health MD PLLC

Victoria M gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Rating
5/05/21 rating

Excel Health MD PLLC got a great recommendation by Keith

Keith W gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

Dr. Raman is fantastic! She listens to your concerns & gives you real life & time answers to your questions. Dr. Raman & her staff are super polite and very helpful. So far I've lost 16lbs!

Donna Burns gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Review on Google
Excel Health MD PLLC Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate you :)
5/05/21 rating

Donna LOVED Excel Health MD PLLC

Donna B gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

Excel Health is a perfect place to go for health and wellness help. I was very impressed with Dr Raman and staff. She listened to my concerns, my history and my needs. She gave me information that I could understand and use to get back on track of losing weight. The team offered encouragement and direction for me to keep going. I am still successful losing my excess weight after lapband surgery. I am 7 pounds from my goal!! Thank you Dr Raman and staff!

Jeri Ray Leonard gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/04/21 rating

Ladonna enjoyed the experience with Excel Health MD PLLC

Ladonna B gave Excel Health MD PLLC a 5 star Rating
5/04/21 text

Excel Health is a perfect place to go for health and wellness help. I was very impressed with Dr Raman and staff. She listened to my concerns, my history and my needs. She gave me information that I could understand and use to get back on track of losing weight. The team offered encouragement and di... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top