Excalibur Movers LLC

191 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

651 Lofstrand Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
United States
3016373637
11/15/22

This is the second time I’ve used Excalibur Movers to do a move for me—and they are amazing! They show up right on time, take the time to review all points of the move with you, and will do everything in their power to make sure everything goes as smoothly as possible. My move was a difficult one, due to unfortunate weather, room spacing issues and a ton of stairs, but the crew powered through and made everything possible and done quickly! I’ve even recommended them to friends who used them for their move a few... Read More

Anne Painter
Excalibur Movers LLC Replied: Thank you for choosing Excalibur Movers to assist with your recent move in MD. We are pleased to hear about your experience and appreciate your business.
11/15/22

Anne gave Excalibur Movers LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Anne P
11/10/22

Karen Strongly Recommends Excalibur Movers LLC

Karen C
11/09/22

I would highly recommend this moving company! Jay is awesome, great customer service!

Victoria Pearson
Excalibur Movers LLC Replied: We are very happy to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing Excalibur Movers. We appreciate your business.
11/09/22
Victoria P
10/28/22
Hope Campbell
Excalibur Movers LLC Replied: We are pleased to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing Excalibur Movers to assist with your move. We appreciate your business.
10/24/22

Thank you for working with us to move into our new office space. The team did a great job!

Gloria Bouknight
Excalibur Movers LLC Replied: It was our pleasure to assist with your move. Thank you for choosing Excalibur Movers to assist with your recent office move in MD. We appreciate your business.
10/24/22

Zion Outreach suggests you use Excalibur Movers LLC

Zion Outreach A
10/18/22

Had a great experience working with Jay. He gave me a nice competitive price and sent me 3 great workers. Jason was one of the movers and we was the most efficient worker. I will definitely call again and refer to my family and friends. I also loved that they offer unlimited packing supplies. Hands down a great experience

Connie B
Excalibur Movers LLC Replied: Thank you for choosing Excalibur Movers to assist with your move from MD to DC. We are so happy to hear about your experience.
10/10/22

Virginia had a great experience with Excalibur Movers LLC

Virginia S
10/08/22

The guys arrived a little earlier than expected and were able to move everything except for plants. Disassembled and reassembled any necessary furniture. I will definitely be looking to use Excalibur for future moves.

Joshua Finch
Excalibur Movers LLC Replied: Thank you for choosing Excalibur Movers to assist with your move in MD. We appreciate your business.
10/08/22
Joshua F
10/04/22

We have moved multiple times. This move, lead by Edwin, was one of the best ever. The office Jay) had correctly estimated the time allotment, so there were no surprises. Autumn was very efficient at letting me know what to expect and following up after. Edwin and his team wrapped our furniture f... See More

10/01/22

Julie Strongly Recommends Excalibur Movers LLC

Julie S
9/29/22

I've used Excalibur three times now and they've always done a great job. They move everything with great care, like wrapping the furniture with extra padding. I haven't had issues with any being damaged. Definitely recommend if you want a reliable no hassle move!

Jacob Pomerantz
Excalibur Movers LLC Replied: Thank you for choosing Excalibur Movers to assist with your move in MD. We are happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for your business.
9/18/22

Excalibur Moving and Storage cares about their customers. I’ve used them twice and has not been disappointed either time. Their prices are reasonable for the quality of work that they do. The work team shows up on time and are very respectful and attentive to your needs and wishes. They work very hard and are always polite. Ms. Autumn in the office is great and explains the process and pricing and answers all questions so patiently. She is very nice. I highly recommend Excalibur for all your moving and storage needs.

Glenda Edmonds
Excalibur Movers LLC Replied: We are very happy to hear this. Thank you for using Excalibur Movers for your move in MD. We appreciate your business.
9/18/22

Glenda is very excited to recommend Excalibur Movers LLC

Glenda E
8/12/22

Robert LOVED Excalibur Movers LLC

Robert G
8/03/22

The move was quick and efficient. The movers showed up early and completed an estimated 9hr job in 5 hrs.

7/25/22

Excalibur movers did a great job helping us with our recent move. They were professional and informative over the phone, and were able to give us a detailed quote for service. The day of the move, the crew showed up right on time and did a great job. Everything was moved to our new home, safe and se... See More

7/20/22
Trevor Austin
Excalibur Movers LLC Replied: We're happy to hear about your experience during your recent move in MD. Thank you for choosing Excalibur Movers to assist with your move. We appreciate your business.
7/20/22

Trevor had a great experience with Excalibur Movers LLC

Trevor H
7/11/22

Everyone at Excalibur Movers was very professional and easy to deal with. Good, effective communication whenever I needed to speak with anyone on the phone. The movers worked hard and cared about the job they did. I was very happy with my moving experience.

7/06/22

The movers were fast, professional, and concise.

Diasia Ellerbee
Excalibur Movers LLC Replied: We are happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Excalibur Movers for your move in MD. We appreciate your business.
7/06/22

Diasia Highly Recommends Excalibur Movers LLC to their friends & family!

Diasia E
7/05/22

The team was prompt, professional, and easy to work with. I recommend their service.

6/26/22

Randall thinks you should try Excalibur Movers LLC

Randall W
6/09/22

Sorry for the bad attitude, thanks for working with me.

Gayle Johnson
Excalibur Movers LLC Replied: We are happy to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for choosing Excalibur Movers to assist with your move. We appreciate your business.
6/08/22

Harry Highly Recommends Excalibur Movers LLC to their friends & family!

Harry C

Next page

Scroll To Top