Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Reviews: 78

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

201 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington, Massachusetts 02420
United States
(781) 863-5274
5/12/19

had an appointment with Diego. he was very professional and knowledgable. he was very communicative so that he could prevent any discomfort. overall I would certainly return and would recommend this establishment...

Brandon Devlin gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/19

Best eyelash extensions I’ve ever had! I’ve been getting my lashes done for about 6 years and I’ve tried numerous places (whole in college, moving, etc) and I ended up driving 1 hour each way just to get them done here. No place else even compares! They stay on so long, they’re comfortable, the girls do an amazing job!...

Catherine Meister gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/19

Alex was amazing I got lip fillers and Botox and it came out perfectly...

Ramilly Teixeira gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/19
edward nieto gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating on Google
5/10/19
Julie Y gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Nina V gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

I was extremely happy with Jen, she’s amazing, she took the time to talk with me and made me feel very comfortable, I look forward to seeing her in the near further!

5/10/19
Ramilly T gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

I did botox with Diego, loved the result he’s excellent professional, the care and attention of all are the best!

5/10/19
Pollyanna X. R gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Sam P gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Nicole P gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Katherine P gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

Customer service is great and clinical staff are amazing to provide feedback and suggestions ti what best fits my appearance.

5/10/19
Edward N gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Catherine M gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Laura M gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

I went to aspire Wellesley and saw Julie for Botox. She was professional, kind, patient and very knowledgeable! She also is great with follow up!!! Thanks Aspire!!

5/10/19
Megan K gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Afarin G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Kerry G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 4 star Rating
5/10/19

Great place and people in Peabody. If you are looking for another injector part time, I would love to be a part of your fantastic facility.

5/10/19
Karen F gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Joe F gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Brandon D gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Paulo C gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Veronica C gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Rosalina C gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Paige C gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Jacqueline C gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
Charles Maksou Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington

I recommend them highly great experience you must try

1 month ago
Lauren Joslin Miller Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Great experience staff were great

3 months ago
Maria Beatriz Paim Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington

I did laser on my upper lips and I am very satisfied with the results!

4 months ago
Kristen Connelly MacNeil Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Had a beautiful massage by Anna❤️ Beautiful place Highly recommend

7 months ago
Sania Melo Marinho-Gonzalez Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Totally recommend. Was my first time from many in the future, I’m totally coming back for more procedures. The place is so relaxing, clean, the employees is really friendly and the the service I got was with a perfect angels hand Diego Melo was the Best. Thanks Everyone. God Bless you all.

8 months ago
Katherine Pettengill gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

Love my lashes Jen! Highly recommend!

11 months ago
Edinair Marcos Steven gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review
1 year ago
Delilah Atkinson gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

This is the best spa ever! I love coming here and finding a calm beautiful space to have a facial! I love the way my skin feels and the prices are great for what you get!!!

1 year ago
Lea Giuberti Cota gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

Had a Vampire Facial done, I absolutely love the results!!!!!! The staff is amazing, my new favorite place!!!! Thank you guys so much for taking so much good care of me, and to always recommend the best treatment for my skin!!! Don’t think twice before booking your appt!!! They rock!!!!! �����

2 years ago
Michelle Ettelleuo gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

Thank you Anna for my massage it was absolutely wonderful!

2 years ago
Ivana Salvucci Varallo gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

The salon was great! I was having neck and shoulder discomfort and the salon got me in same day. Very accommodating. Friendly. Would definitely recommend. Anna was wonderful!

2 years ago
Lorraine Woodson-Alan Dobson gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review
2 years ago
Leanne McNamara Czuchra gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review
2 years ago
Anne Saltmarsh Culhane gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

Nicole gave me an amazing facial today! It was so relaxing and rejuvenating. She has such a gentle, therapeutic touch and my skin feels great. I highly recommend her! The studio is beautiful, with decor and music that just helped me enjoy the experience that much more.

2 years ago
Amanda-Lyn Figueroa gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

Best extensions I've ever gotten! Thank you so much! Everyone is always so welcoming and accommodating. Perfection <3

2 years ago
Sharon Huang gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

12:31pm I took advantage of the spa week specials and went there last weekend. The place is very comfy, clean. The service is prompt. Xiang and Mae are very friendly and professional.

3 years ago
Galina Kumykova gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review
3 years ago
Tara Buonanno Williams gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

I had such a great experience at Beautiful Moi! The salon is easy to get to and there is plenty of parking. The receptionist is welcoming, and the decor of the salon is calming, modern and beautiful. I saw Mae for lash extensions and and I have nothing but great things to say! She is knowledgable, experienced and has a great personality. I was comfortable during the procedure, and there was calm music, a blanket provided and a comfortable bed. My lashes came out AMAZING! They give my eyes that extra pop that I am looking for in photos and appearances. For anyone who leads a busy lifestyle, it's nice not to have to worry about putting on mascara or falsies. I'm hooked!! Tara Buonanno Williams Mrs Massachusetts America 2016

3 years ago
Catie Loiselle gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

First time stopping by. Very calming and relaxing atmosphere with friendly knowledgeable staff. The manager Ashley was very professional and knew actually what she was doing. Will definitely stop by again for more services.

3 years ago
Tania Correia Assuncao gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

Mae was amazing. I fell at sleep while she worked on my lashes. She has such a calming anergy that I felt so relaxed automatically. I would recommend her 100%. My lashes look amazing.

3 years ago
Carmen Rodriguez gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

Had my Facial done by Maria!!! Great beutifying experience, she was very professional and knowledgeable. Will be booking my next appointment soon!!!!

3 years ago
April Diamond gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

I love this place so much ! I have been getting eyelashes for about a year and I can't live without ! Both Mae and Jen are amazing . So sweet . I received a facial today from Jen my skin has never looked so good ! ❤️

3 years ago
Sheri Donahue gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

Absolutely the best!!!!! Wouldn't go anyplace else!!!!!

3 years ago
Alessandra Kanwong gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review

I have been a client at their other location for a year now so was excited when I heard they had added massage and a front desk to this location. The new location is just gorgeous and sparkles, has 6 large massage rooms and 4 esthetics rooms. So far I have had a massage and facial here, both of which were heavenly! The rooms are nice and large, and the beds are very comfortable with warmers on them. The whole place give the feel of freshness and serenity. Parking was super easy right outside the Spa (it is in a retail plaza) and I was greeted by a nice lady at the front desk who offered me water or tea. I choose tea as it was one of the first chilly winter days in Boston. The tea was unusual but very pleasant. It was an Aveda tea (it is an Aveda Spa) that tasted of chamomile and something else that I couldn't put my finger on but was really nice and refreshing. I was 15 minutes early and I was offered a tour of the Spa. All lovely. Back in the waiting room I was offered a hand massage, complimentary! Well I wasn't going to say no to that! My massage therapist came out to greet me and took me back to the massage room and consulted me on what I wanted. I was having the full body deep tissue massage and told her that I had been very stressed and tense recently due to work and school and to just have at my knots! After giving me a few minutes to get ready she returned and gave me the option of oil or lotion (lotion please!), and the choice of three aromas. She lowered the lights and the journey started. I have had a lot of massages and she definitely knew what she was doing, and really worked a lot of the kinks out of my neck and bad that had been bothering me for a quite a while. I think I fell asleep at some point but when it was over I was already starting to feel like a new person. I then had a facial with Mae and I can honestly say that it was the best one I have ever had, and I have had several with Mae already at the old location. She has really upped her game with these new facials, I had the Aveda Elemental nature one. There were so many steps and the scalp massage was just incredible. The massage and facial were both 50% off due to a special but would have been totally worth it at full price. The effects of both were evident the next day as my body still felt light and everything was flowing and my skin was still radiant and fresh looking. I couldn't wait to go back after that experience so a week later I had the Aveda stress fix massage which another therapist and it was also excellent. This was 50% off too but again well worth the full price. I am so pleased that I have a new Spa of this quality within easy driving distance for me and will continue being a regular at Beautiful Moi!

4 years ago
Ellie Ruth gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star review
5 years ago

I cannot recommend this place enough. They did a wonderful job with my Botox injections. Diego and Wendy were wonderful to work with and did a great job! more

Laura M. gave Aspire Med Spa a 5 star review

Aspire recently just hired Wendy Diamond and I can NOT be more excited!! I've been getting my lips done (juvaderm) by her for the past 2 years and she... more

Eva J. gave Aspire Med Spa a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top