Aspire Med Spa Lexington

454 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

201 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington, Massachusetts 02420
United States
(781) 863-5274
10/14/21

Aspire Med Spa will be my forever go to!! Not only is it so noticeably sparkling clean, but the staff are so professional and personable. I was with Diego for Botox and it was my first time ever having this treatment. He has the absolute lightest touch and he made me feel so comfortable. He made sure he answered all questions I had before moving forward. Also the sweetest person!

I also came back and saw AnaPaula for a hydrafacial. I struggle with cystic acne and I woke up the next morning and I couldn’t believe... Read More

Alexandra Frangos gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/21

Ana is great, everything is always fast, professional and friendly.

Chris Gilleski gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/21

Chris enjoyed the experience with Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Chris G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/15/21

Archana LOVED Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Archana P gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/14/21
Michelle Hayes gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating on Google
10/14/21

Michelle LOVED Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Michelle H gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Maya LOVED Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Maya D gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/13/21
Diego Demelo gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating on Google
10/12/21
Marc Boggs gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating on Google
10/12/21

Marc Strongly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Marc B gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/13/21

Diego is very excited to recommend Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Diego D gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/12/21

This would be a very long text If I wrote down all my experience at Aspire Med Spa, how professional, clean ,friendly…they are, starting at the front desk all the way to where the MAGIC happens, I couldn’t be more happy with the results of my treatment! I’m so glad I Found Aspire Med Spa! Diego from Aspire Med Spa is a truly artist!

Marcelo De Paula gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Review on Google
10/13/21

Marcelo Strongly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Marcelo D gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/12/21

Chelsea Strongly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Chelsea M gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/11/21

Diego is - be far - the best person I’ve been to.
He is a perfectionist, no fuss, efficient technician. I’ll keep coming back.

Lydia Crotty Gay gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/21

Aspire Med Spa Lexington got a great recommendation by Lydia

Lydia G gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/10/21

Great experience with Ana Paula for my Brazilian laser hair removal. She’s awesome! Very informative, friendly & made me feel super comfortable. Recently they switched to a new machine so still waiting to see the effectiveness of it. Other then that Ana Paula is an amazing technician!

Kimalen Lorn gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Review on Google
10/10/21

Kimalen is very excited to recommend Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Kimalen L gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/04/21

Great experience from beginning to end. My appointment was with Diego - he was incredibly knowledgeable and patient answering my questions. The woman at the front desk was lovely! Very happy overall!

Amber Frye gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Review on Google
10/05/21

Great experience from beginning to end. My appointment was with Diego - he was incredibly knowledgeable and patient answering my questions. The woman at the front desk was lovely! Very happy overall!

10/04/21

Barbara Lima Highly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Lexington to their friends & family!

Barbara Lima S gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/04/21

Lia suggests you use Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Lia gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/02/21

Lais LOVED Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Lais S gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/02/21

My first experience at Aspire was great. Being my first time having dysport, I was nervous. From the woman at the counter to Diego I felt completely comfortable. I felt like I could ask anything! Clean space with professional staff. I would definitely recommend.

Rebecca Gill gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Review on Google
10/02/21

My first experience at Aspire was great. Being my first time having dysport, I was nervous. From the woman at the counter to Diego I felt completely comfortable. I felt like I could ask anything! Clean space with professional staff. I would definitely recommend

10/04/21

Abigail had a great experience with Aspire Med Spa Lexington

Abigail P gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/04/21
Olivia K gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 4 star Rating
10/02/21

Aspire Med Spa is always a wonderful experience, but my most recent experience with Ana Paula and the new laser machine was a DREAM! Getting laser usually stresses me out because it hurts, but this was painless. Seriously.. painless! Ana was also so kind, patience and very knowledgable. I'm so excited for my next session with her in November!!! Thank you again, Ana!

Elizabeth Werner gave Aspire Med Spa Lexington a 5 star Review on Google

Diego is the absolute best and is very knowledgeable about all procedures! Definitely recommend more

Danielle M. gave Aspire Med Spa a 5 star review

Diego at Aspire Med Spa has exceptional vision and knowledge and when it comes to injectables, he knows how to listen to the client and is honest and fair... more

Tina M. gave Aspire Med Spa a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top