Eternity Homes

125 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

425 3rd St
Farmington, MN 55024
United States
(651) 460-3043

Our selection meeting with Pat today was made very smooth through a mix of us having both time to think through our ideas and Pat guiding us with his expertise in structure and design. Eternity has a large selection of choices that don't require upgrade costs which allows us to have modern touches ... See More

My husband and I had visited several dozen new construction model homes over a span of 2 years, but it wasn't until we visited a model home from Eternity Homes where we felt like this could be our forever home. From the very beginning, Pat was very thorough, accommodating, patient and helpful throug... See More

Pat is awesome to work with. We have had nothing short of a fantastic experience working with Pat and Eternity. From precon to finishes he has always looked out for our best interest. We couldn't be happier.

First time building a home, great experience selecting the prefect home for us. Tons of tile, carpet, and counter top choices. Some builders won't modify the floor plans, Eternity does! We added a 4th garage stall and enlarged the kitchen. If considering building, go with Eternity Homes!

Eternity Homes is a builder to go to who can customize your home to your needs. They are upfront and competitive with other builders. Recommend for anyone considering a step up from other builders and personal attention.

I can't recommend Eternity Homes enough. The build and material quality are top notch. Even the default materials and options are better than most of the upgraded options from any other builder we looked at.

Pat and the team have the process down to a science, and they have made the whole process ... See More

We have been happy with the Eternity Homes team throughout the building proces. They have plenty of great options to choose from that are included as standard to make our dream home a reality.

Pat did an awesome job of walking us through the selection process and guiding us through our decisions.

Made the selection process very easy. Had great suggestions and really appreciated the time spent to go through all of our questions.

5/18/22

We're really enjoying working with Pat and the team to build our dream home! Looking forward to watching it become a reality!

5/17/22

I've come to understand that in Forex trading if you aren't an expert you can't earn well. Since Mr Ethan Payne started trading for me, my profit has increased very steeply. Thanks to him for helping me profit consistently. I don’t know what I would’ve done without him.
Contact him via:
Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com
WhatsApp:+1 (256) 215-1536

Divine Binti Bora
5/17/22

I must confess that surely he is a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as his clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mr Ethan Payne, and he managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $10,200 within few days of my investment, "It always seems impossible until it’s done" with Mr Ethan Payne your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe You can contact him via
Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com
WhatsApp:+1 (256) 215-1536

Martin Mwimbi
5/16/22

Courage and persistency is everything in trade and finding the best expert who can manage your trade and teach you how to make profits as you invest..
He has a broker that offers an understanding platform for minded investors and he is the best when it come to trade monitoring. He advised and persuaded me to invest my first trade and i gave it a long lasting try in a week later i gained a profit i never thought i could make if i have trade myself. It bring me pleasure to announce this joy. Contact him also to... Read More

Exauce Nkusu
11/15/21

We have been happy with the Eternity Homes team throughout the building proces. They have plenty of great options to choose from that are included as standard to make our dream home a reality.

Chad William LeBaron
9/23/21

I have a very pleasant experience working with Eternity Homes. The team at Eternity Homes are very knowledgeable and detailed ,also very helpful with any questions I had.

9/15/21

Our experience with Eternity Homes has been great so far! Pat has been very easy to work with, and helped tremendously narrow down our selections and make our picks. He was great at determining our style and taste and suggesting things that match it. They also have great choices that are standard an... See More

9/01/21

This is a wonderful builder, I had a good experience with them. The whole process was very professional and easy to follow.

8/31/21

We had our selections meeting with Pat today and he was awesome at helping us. Great suggestions and made the process seem less overwhelming than we were expecting. Excited for our first home to be completed!

8/30/21

We are currently building a home with Eternity Homes. The selection process was very nice and easy. We are looking forward to our new custom home.

8/25/21

Eternity Homes has been absolutely amazing. Pat has made the process of building a home so exciting and not stressful. He is so knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Eternity Homes!

8/23/21

The process of building our home has been fun. We are excited to see the final product when it is all done. It's sure to be beautiful.

8/18/21

Pat was very knowledgable and understood our taste and suggested perfect choices for our new home. The huge selection of standard selections was amazing. Great experience and excited to move into our new home

8/17/21

Working with Eternity has been great! Process has been smooth and moving right along. Pat is very knowledgeable about the homes he is building and gives honest feedback, which we greatly appreciate! We would recommend Eternity to our friends and family.

8/05/21

Great selection. Easy to describe what we want. Pat did a great job of explaining the different options but not forcing one way or another. Great amount of standard options to chose from. Didn't feel like we were adding on costs just to get what we want.

8/04/21

Pat Flynn was extremely professional, knowledgeable and offered so many options when it came to our selection process. His homes are well crafted and are stunning! We cannot to see the end result. He made the selection process less stressful and ensured that we were happy with the end results. He definitely takes so pride in his work.

Kristine Louise
8/04/21

Pat Flynn was fantastic to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and look forward to seeing the end result. The homes he builds are stunning!!

8/03/21

Excellent service, great products to choose from.

7/29/21

The selection process was quick and easy as there were many top grade choices making it easy. Pat was helpful and gave us great advice. We came in with a plan and was able to follow that seamlessly.

7/28/21

Great experience! Knowledgeable and helpful with all of our choices.

7/27/21

Pat was so helpful in making selections that would look great and fit our style. Very patient and kind.

our family just moved into our new home and its absolutely amazing! We started from the ground up, from selecting the lot to making all of the design selections. I was always told that building a house is stressful and frustrating, but that was not at all like the experience we had. One of the reasons we landed on Eternity Homes, after looking at several builders in the area, was that we got a lot more high end touches for our money. In fact, we had signed and put a deposit with Country Joe and after looking at EH, we pulled out of that deal to build with EH. They were also the only builder that allowed for some home modifications....and, they offer a 4 car garage with the Sport Court. Many of the builders we met with only allow one or the other, but not both. We also had a bit of a deadline due to our rental home lease expiring and Eternity Homes came through for us, and prevented us from extending our lease another month. There are so many things we found as standard with EH that other builders wanted to upcharge. The quality and high end touches are a step above of what you will find elsewhere.

Kevin Foster gave Eternity Homes LLC a 5 star review

Great experience. Pat is very helpful and fun to work with. We can't wait to get this house built.

Pete Gagne gave Eternity Homes LLC a 5 star review

A+ I can't say enough great things about the entire team at Eternity Homes. The entire process was well laid out and executed just as they promised. Kevin and Pat were great to work with.

Megan Storch gave Eternity Homes LLC a 5 star review

We are currently in the beginning stages of building with Eternity Homes and have been completely satisfied so far. We just went through picking all our options which was a seamless process. My wife and I are very indecisive people and Pat helped walk us through the choices and made us feel confident in our decisions. We hope the rest of the building process is as easy as picking options was! I will update again as the process continues.

Brandon Manzke gave Eternity Homes LLC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top