Eternity Homes

127 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

425 3rd St
Farmington, MN 55024
United States
(651) 460-3043

We have been pleased with the lot location and neighborhood. The selection experience for finishes was great and we were happy with the wide range of options.

We have a wonderful experience with Eternity Homes. We have a big customization according to our needs and the team was helpful in arranging additional meetings to accomplish the need. Pat was so accommodating. We are waiting for our dream home.

Excellent experience! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable! Absolutely will recommend to family/ friends in the future!

Pat was incredibly helpful walking through the selection process. He made the whole experience enjoyable

We're really enjoying working with Pat and the team to build our dream home! Looking forward to watching it become a reality!

Our selection meeting with Pat today was made very smooth through a mix of us having both time to think through our ideas and Pat guiding us with his expertise in structure and design. Eternity has a large selection of choices that don't require upgrade costs which allows us to have modern touches ... See More

My husband and I had visited several dozen new construction model homes over a span of 2 years, but it wasn't until we visited a model home from Eternity Homes where we felt like this could be our forever home. From the very beginning, Pat was very thorough, accommodating, patient and helpful throug... See More

Pat is awesome to work with. We have had nothing short of a fantastic experience working with Pat and Eternity. From precon to finishes he has always looked out for our best interest. We couldn't be happier.

First time building a home, great experience selecting the prefect home for us. Tons of tile, carpet, and counter top choices. Some builders won't modify the floor plans, Eternity does! We added a 4th garage stall and enlarged the kitchen. If considering building, go with Eternity Homes!

12/08/21

Eternity Homes is a builder to go to who can customize your home to your needs. They are upfront and competitive with other builders. Recommend for anyone considering a step up from other builders and personal attention.

12/06/21

I can't recommend Eternity Homes enough. The build and material quality are top notch. Even the default materials and options are better than most of the upgraded options from any other builder we looked at.

Pat and the team have the process down to a science, and they have made the whole process ... See More

11/16/21

Pat did an awesome job of walking us through the selection process and guiding us through our decisions.

11/15/21

We have been happy with the Eternity Homes team throughout the building proces. They have plenty of great options to choose from that are included as standard to make our dream home a reality.

Chad William LeBaron
11/15/21

We have been happy with the Eternity Homes team throughout the building proces. They have plenty of great options to choose from that are included as standard to make our dream home a reality.

9/28/21

Made the selection process very easy. Had great suggestions and really appreciated the time spent to go through all of our questions.

9/23/21

I have a very pleasant experience working with Eternity Homes. The team at Eternity Homes are very knowledgeable and detailed ,also very helpful with any questions I had.

9/15/21

Our experience with Eternity Homes has been great so far! Pat has been very easy to work with, and helped tremendously narrow down our selections and make our picks. He was great at determining our style and taste and suggesting things that match it. They also have great choices that are standard an... See More

9/01/21

This is a wonderful builder, I had a good experience with them. The whole process was very professional and easy to follow.

8/31/21

We had our selections meeting with Pat today and he was awesome at helping us. Great suggestions and made the process seem less overwhelming than we were expecting. Excited for our first home to be completed!

8/30/21

We are currently building a home with Eternity Homes. The selection process was very nice and easy. We are looking forward to our new custom home.

8/25/21

Eternity Homes has been absolutely amazing. Pat has made the process of building a home so exciting and not stressful. He is so knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Eternity Homes!

8/23/21

The process of building our home has been fun. We are excited to see the final product when it is all done. It's sure to be beautiful.

8/18/21

Pat was very knowledgable and understood our taste and suggested perfect choices for our new home. The huge selection of standard selections was amazing. Great experience and excited to move into our new home

8/17/21

Working with Eternity has been great! Process has been smooth and moving right along. Pat is very knowledgeable about the homes he is building and gives honest feedback, which we greatly appreciate! We would recommend Eternity to our friends and family.

8/05/21

Great selection. Easy to describe what we want. Pat did a great job of explaining the different options but not forcing one way or another. Great amount of standard options to chose from. Didn't feel like we were adding on costs just to get what we want.

8/04/21

Pat Flynn was extremely professional, knowledgeable and offered so many options when it came to our selection process. His homes are well crafted and are stunning! We cannot to see the end result. He made the selection process less stressful and ensured that we were happy with the end results. He definitely takes so pride in his work.

Kristine Louise
8/04/21

Pat Flynn was fantastic to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and look forward to seeing the end result. The homes he builds are stunning!!

8/03/21

Excellent service, great products to choose from.

7/29/21

The selection process was quick and easy as there were many top grade choices making it easy. Pat was helpful and gave us great advice. We came in with a plan and was able to follow that seamlessly.

We had visited several dozen new construction model homes over a span of 2 years, but it wasn't until we visited a model home from Eternity Homes where we felt like this could be our forever home. From the very beginning, Pat was very thorough, accommodating, patient and helpful throughout the entire process. He even recommended some design choses for us. They have more standard design features compared to other builders and their quality and craftsmanship surpasses others. We couldn't be more excited and thrilled about building our forever home with Pat and Eternity Homes.

Tou Yang gave Eternity Homes LLC a 5 star review

We have a wonderful experience with Eternity Homes. We have a big customization according to our needs and the team was helpful in arranging additional meetings to accomplish the need. Pat was so accommodating. We are waiting for our dream home.

Raghu MB gave Eternity Homes LLC a 5 star review

Very pleased with customer service and patience as we plan out final details of our new eternity home. By far great value compared to competitors. Look forward to workings together!

Janelle VanLiew gave Eternity Homes LLC a 5 star review

Eternity Homes was an excellent choice for the construction of our new home. After touring several other companies the Eternity Home model felt different. The floors were solid, the ceilings were higher, and the overall attention to detail just seemed a little better than the rest. I'm fairly particular, and while I did find a few things we will be changing now that we moved in, I am so happy that we choose Eternity Homes. We will be choosing them again in 20 years when it's time for something smaller 😉

Ashley Shaffer gave Eternity Homes LLC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top