eTEFL Online

61 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

Online
International
3/03/21

I would like to thank e-TEFL, this is a great course with professional people!

It was an absolute pleasure doing the course, keep on with the great service!

Zantus Piechaczek gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you for your review, Zantus and welcome to our Online Teacher Community!
3/03/21 rating

Zantus is very excited to recommend eTEFL Online

Zantus P gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
2/15/21 rating

Veronica had a great experience with eTEFL Online

Veronica M gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
2/14/21

I'm 100% happy I did my TEFL course with eTEFL Online! The service was excellent - they were helpful, professional, quick to reply and knowledgeable. The course itself was comprehensive yet concise and engaging. When I submitted my final assignments I got my TEFL certificate and feedback within a few days which was fantastic. I highly recommend them!

Landia Davies gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you for your review, Landia and welcome to our online English teacher community!
2/12/21

It was fast and clear.

Aynur Tleuli gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you for your review, Aynur. We were happy to help you gain your certification and wish you all the best in your teaching career!
2/11/21

I enjoyed getting my tefl through etefl online, they were helpful and informative. They went the extra mile to communicate and help us through our certificate and still continue to help us with finding jobs and opportunities. I would recommend this company for anyone considering doing a tefl certificate.

Michyla Thorley gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you for your review, Michyla. We are proud to have you as part of our online teacher community!
2/11/21 rating

Michyla Ann suggests you use eTEFL Online

Michyla Ann T gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
2/11/21

The course was very easy and understandable with great video content and easy to understand. The tutors are always available to assist with queries and also ensure that the content are up to date and fresh and also share with you. The course can be done at your own pace which was perfect for me (having a full-time job) and I enjoyed the course a lot.

Pretoria OVC gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you for your review!
2/14/21 rating

Landia thinks you should try eTEFL Online

Landia D gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
2/09/21
Helen Jordaan gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you for your 5-star review, Helen!
2/09/21

My entire experience with eTEFL Online has been very pleasant and professional. The course 120 hour Freelance course and 20 hour practicum has been very good and the communication has been outstanding throughout. What makes eTEFL Online stand out from the competitors is the after sales service and support they provide Teachers. I highly recommend the eTEFL Online courses and thank the entire team for their ongoing support even after the certificatation has been completed.

Helen Belford gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you for your review, Helen. We are lucky to have you in our online teacher community!
2/09/21 rating

Helen is very excited to recommend eTEFL Online

Helen J gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
2/09/21 rating

Helen is very excited to recommend eTEFL Online

Helen B gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
2/11/21 rating

eTEFL Online got a great recommendation by Elmirique

Elmirique S gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
2/09/21 rating

Elaine suggests you use eTEFL Online

Elaine L gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
11/05/20

From beginning to end I was supported through my TEFL journey as promised. All members of the team were efficient, patient, understanding and kind. I had constant support throughout! I would highly recommend them as my experience has been nothing but a breeze which has made it so much more enjoyable.

Aalia Shah gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you so much for your review, Aalia! It's been a pleasure for us too and welcome to our online teacher community!
11/06/20 rating

Aalia suggests you use eTEFL Online

Aalia S gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
10/26/20 rating

Elmirique thinks you should try eTEFL Online

Elmirique S gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
10/07/20

I highly recommend e- TEFL Online. The course is well structured and the support is great. Thanks to Jody and the team. Nadine was always helpful with queries.
Thank you so much

Fazlyn Jannecke gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/20 rating

Fazlyn suggests you use eTEFL Online

Fazlyn J gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
9/29/20 rating

Rie is very excited to recommend eTEFL Online

Rie K gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
9/25/20

If you are looking for a company that is worth your money, both before, during AND after your online course, look no further. Never have I experienced this quality of service ever before. Jody is always there to assist you whether it is with enquiries regarding the course, guiding you with possible online jobs, etc. Tirelessly helping and guiding wherever he possibly can. Rating this company with a 5 star rating is definitely NOT an overrating!

Annatjie De Klerk gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you for your wonderful review, Annatjie. It's a pleasure to assist you and have you as part of our online teacher community!
9/23/20

The Freelance Upgrade Package with eTEFL Online has been an amazing experience on many levels. I can recommend it to anyone who needs support with their job application documentation, introductory videos, LinkedIn profile as well as practical online teaching experience.
As a qualified and experienced classroom teacher it was just the kind of support I needed to transition to Freelance online teaching.

I experienced the greatest learning in the practical lessons with the Tu Academia en Casa students. Having the... Read More

Riette Morgan gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you for your review Riette, we are happy to have you as part of our online teacher community!
9/22/20

I did my 120 hour TEFL with eTEFL online early 2018. The support during and after my course has been second to none. I get regular job updates and Jody and his team are always looking for ways to better an experience that would normally end at the certificate. Lifetime support and access to the many extras offered as well as emails and Whatapps to boost and support my journey through the online teaching world. eTEFL is not just a way of becoming certified to teach, it is joining a family that cares about your success.

Belinda Rawstorne gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you Belinda, did you know you were the first person ever to enroll on one of our packages? When we started in 2016 we only offered the TEFL course but soon realised that teachers needed more than just the course to be successful. That's when we created the Online Teacher packages. You've been with us the longest and we are proud to have you in our online teacher community!
9/24/20 rating

Belinda is very excited to recommend eTEFL Online

Belinda R gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
9/22/20

I am blown away at the support that is always available. The course is so well structured. Practise quizzes are offered to help prepare for the exams. The assignment also has a video accompanying it to help you through it.
Jody and Daniel are always willing to help be it building your CV or finding your niche. I.highly recommend this course for anyone interested. Even as a first time teacher you have so much support to help you feel confident.

jem DE FREITAS gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you, Jem. Daniel and I are teachers ourselves so our primary focus has always been to help other teachers. We are so happy that our efforts are appreciated and delighted to welcome you to our online teacher community!
9/22/20 rating
Jemimah H gave eTEFL Online a 4 star Rating
9/22/20 rating

Joanne Strongly Recommends eTEFL Online

Joanne S gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Rating
9/22/20 rating
Mumtaz P gave eTEFL Online a 4 star Rating
9/22/20

I began my journey with ETEFL in April, and it was the best decision I could have ever made, career wise and personally. The assistance that Jody gives and the efforts that he puts into his candidates is just impeccable. He is really money for real value. My journey still goes on because everyday you learning something new and something valuable that not only will you take to the classroom but you will take it with you wherever you go. He is with you every step of the way, he gives you the best suggestions and advice. ETEFL is 1 of the best platforms to be on, and you will never go wrong.

Sandrika Singh gave eTEFL Online a 5 star Review on Google
eTEFL Online Replied: Thank you for your glowing review, Sandrika. I'm glad that you have found so much value in our courses and services. It's a pleasure having you as part of our Online Teacher Community!

Next page

Scroll To Top