Esencia Apartments

168 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

238 E Oats Rd
Garland, TX 75043
United States
(972) 848-3985
3/15/21

Today we had an apartment walk through with Lynetta Johnson. She did an amazing job giving us the most amount of information possible. It was an amazing experience and I felt very satisfied at the end of our visit !

Gleisia McRae gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Gleisia, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at the Esencia Community!
3/15/21

I love that the staff is professional, informative, and friendly

Sharra McRae gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Sharra, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at the Esencia Community!
2/09/21

I love the ladies in the office. I have been here for some years now. They always attend to my needs. It's a nice place to be.

Blessing Ekanem gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Blessing, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Esencia!
2/03/21

The manager is very nice, she makes sure things every thing get taken care of. We are very lucky to have the office staff.

Lisa Cross gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Esencia!
1/08/21

They are the best. When ever things needs to be repaired or replace they always do it in a timely matter.

Joyce Adams gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Joyce, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Oak Creek!
11/17/20

The best landlord i have ever had.I have been leaving here for 2 years and I love the office staff.

Phil Fitzwilliam gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Phil, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Esencia!
11/04/20

(Translated by Google) I feel very safe living in this apartment complex, especially the kindness of the staff from the manager to the maintenance workers. I love the safety of the parking lots there is no crane to take your visitors' cars. And the neighborhood is very safe.
I recommend it 100.

(Original)
Me siento muy segura viviendo en este complejo de apartamentos sobretodo la amabilidad del personal desde su manager hasta los trabajadores de mantenimiento. Me encanta la seguridad de los parquiaderos no hay... Read More

YULY YATACO gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Thank you for your 5-star rating and sharing about your experience living at Esencia, you have truly made our day. If there is anything we can do for you please stop by the leasing office. Have a great day!
10/28/20

Susana and Yanira, the properties managers are both fantastic individuals. They’re courteous, generous and genuine. Any problem you have they’ll help immediately and to the best of their ability. I lived here for 2 years and they have been great since they arrived and replaced the old staff.

Dennis Davidson gave Esencia Apartments a 4 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Dennis - we're sorry that we have not handled your request for a screen door and will be happy to address this immediately. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and will also look into the issues with the washer and dryers as well. We hope that you will accept our apology and allow us to make things right. Have a nice day and we will be in touch.
10/21/20

Esencia is such a nice and calm neighborhood. The staff Yanira and Susana are very friendly and care about tenants. They get things done quickly and follow up. I also love the parks and facilities around it.

Albert Shi gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Albert, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Esencia!
10/16/20

The office staff is really professional.

Jose Romero gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Jose, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Esencia!
10/16/20

Good management and the work team is splendid.

Nkoyo Udo gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Nkoyo, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Esencia!
10/14/20
Christine Sweetin gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Rating on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Christine, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Esencia!
10/12/20
Beverly Rhodes gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Rating on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Beverly, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Esencia!
10/09/20

The esencia apartment is the nice place and the managers there are nice friendly’s and respectful.😊

Cyntian Rodas gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Cyntian, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Esencia!
10/09/20

The office people are amazing they treat us very good and also the apartments they look good.

Doris Cortez gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Doris, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Esencia!
10/08/20

Esencia apartments are the place to live, Thanks to the wonderful landlord who I can actually Say. cares about you while your Stay is here And her lovely assistant who always great you with a big open smile and knows how to make you feel right at home. They make it to where you can call this wonderful place. Home away from home. with their spacious 2-3 bedroom apartments as well as the 1 bedrooms. Every apartment comes with a beautiful fireplace. Nice big open windows that line the wall in the living room and... Read More

Ashford Brown gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Ashford, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Esencia!
10/06/20

Ms.Mendooza , is she is a very great manager and also Susana is a very great person also

Danyale Ingram gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Danyale, Thank you for taking the time to submit the 5 Star review, as we try to ensure a pleasant experience for our valued tenants at Esencia.
10/06/20

Esencia is a great, safe & calm place to live. The office staff is super friendly and helpful! They get things resolved 😊

Elizabeth Martínez gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Elizabeth, Thank you for the 5 Star review, we hope your time at Esencia continues to be great!
10/06/20

I've been living at the apartment complex for a year now. The staff here is so sweet! Yanira and Susana have always been so accommodating and work so hard to keep their guest and residents happy.

Jasmine Langford gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Jasmine, Thank you for the 5 Star review, we hope your time at Esencia continues to be great!
10/05/20
Francis Ramos gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Rating on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Francis, Thank you for the 5 Star review, we hope your time at Esencia continues to be great!
9/02/20

I have lived in this appertment for 5 years now. But I want to boldly say this set of community director and staff is the best so far. They are so warm, lovable and always ready to solve all of what ever problem you need them to handle. Ms Yanira is superb and excellent.

Folashadegold gave Esencia Apartments a 5 star Review on Google
Esencia Apartments Replied: Thank you making our day with the 5-star rating, truly means a lot to us. Have a great weekend!

Next page

Scroll To Top