ERT LLC

31 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

115 Spence Lane
Nashville, TN 37210
United States
6155259075
8/05/22

Detorie LOVED ERT LLC

Detorie W
7/14/22

Good customer service goes a long way! If you want quality service then call Eric Whited, who is the operations manager. I was very impressed with Mr. Whited's professionalism when I first spoke to him on the phone. He is also honest, engaging, knowledgeable, pleasant, and he understands the importance of treating people the way he would want to be treated. Eric returned all of my calls, texts and he cared for my home as if it were his own. That is what I'm talking about!! He gives customers quality service... Read More

Tracey
ERT LLC Replied: Thank you, Tracey, we strive to keep our customers happy at all times especially after a water or fire loss in someone's home. Any event like that is stressful enough and we understand. We appreciate your kind words and appreciate your business.
7/13/22

ERT LLC got a great recommendation by Kevin

Kevin S
11/24/21

So I found ERT in a Lowe’s parking lot after having a horrible experience with another company here in Nashville. Jayme is absolutely amazing and has made my home beautiful! Like 10/10 he has made me feel at ease with this process and had done an amazing job!!! Without a doubt will recommend them to everyone for everything!

Jane Creamer
ERT LLC Replied: Thank you Ms. Creamer, ERT strives to make our customers have the best experience possible as they rebuild their home after an emergency event. Your event was stressful enough so ERT does try to go above and beyond so "home" will feel good again. Thank you again for trusting ERT to with your home.
8/03/21

Excellent service with exceptional employees.

Energy Reduction Team
7/13/21

First off, I don’t write online reviews, period, but felt compelled to do so, in the case of ERT. In this era of increasingly poor customer service, I am still in awe of the fact that Kevin sent someone to my house LATE FRIDAY afternoon, and machines were then placed. They were about my fifth call that day, after being told by others: ‘We can get to you Monday or Tuesday MAYBE. We’re real busy.’

And you couldn’t ask for nicer and more knowledgeable service reps who helped through my water ordeal. THANKS,... Read More

Frances
ERT LLC Replied: Thanks, We understand that leaving reviews can be time consuming but they truly help a lot of small businesses by giving them exposure in spaces congested by cookie cutter corporate conglomerates. So Thanks again are here when you need us.
7/30/20

Ben just wrapped our interior work. In a word: Fantastic! He, and the rest of the team, was such a pleasure to work with. He made sure to explain what was going to be done at every step of the way. The room definitely looks better. Thank you so much, Ben! I can't recommend these folks enough!

Robb Bovell
ERT LLC Replied: Thank you very much Mr. Bovell. It has been a pleasure working with you so far, we can't wait to get the exterior wrapped up for you and get you back to normal!
7/08/20
Antonio Massey
ERT LLC Replied: Thank you for the review Mr. Massey. We definitely appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you. You were an absolute pleasure to work with on repairing your home. As always, we hope that you dont need our services again, but if you do, just know we have your back. Day or night.
6/12/20

Such a fantastic group of professionals. The GC’s always responded to calls and communicated frequently. The very talented Ben Adams was awesome! He took good care of my home, cleaned up and was here when he said he would be. I highly recommend them! Thanks so much ERT!

Lisa LeBar
ERT LLC Replied: Thank you Lisa! It's definitely been a pleasure working with you!
5/22/20
Benjamin Adams
ERT LLC Replied: Thank you Ben, It was a pleasure doing business with you! We of course are very sorry for the damage caused by the tornadoes, but rest assured, we have your back. We hope you enjoy your "just about new" home we rebuilt. As always, We sincerely hope you don't need us again, but if you do, know that we stand ready for anything you need!
1/30/20

Nate and the entire team were punctual and responsive after our water leak. Super quality guys and work.

Joshua Straub
ERT LLC Replied: Thank you very much Josh! We take pride in separating ourselves from the pack. Doing the best we can to provide exceptional communication throughout the duration of your loss and repairs. Thank you so much for your feedback. I'll be sure to pass along the cudos to Nate and the team. We sincerely hope you dont need us in the future, but rest assured that if you do, we will be there. We are always on standby for you Mr. Straub.
1/28/20

These guys are the best. Prompt service andvery professional. Would recommend them if ever you need thier services.

James Scarbro
ERT LLC Replied: Thank you very much for the review. We sure hope you dont need us again, but if you do, we will be there and ready Mrs. Scarbro.
12/04/19

I really appreciate your team. I dont typically write reviews but for you guys to get to my business within 40 mins at 2am. GREATLY APPRECIATED!!!!!

Day Night
ERT LLC Replied: You are our priority at 2 AM. We greatly appreciate to opportunity to be of service!
6/21/18

I have used this company twice in past two years. One was fire and the other was main line water flooded the hotel. Very trusting people and worth every $$$.

K Patel
ERT LLC Replied: Thank you very much! We appreciate the opportunity to get you back to normal. We hope you don't need us again, but we're here if you do, we're always on standby!
2/11/18

Last night I realized my sump pump went out on me. I had a foot of water in my basement and it was a Saturday night meaning tomorrow was Sunday and I didn't know what my options would be. At 2am I was getting worried so I called the phone number listed. The owner (Kevin) answered and was kind enough to quell my anxiety and talk me through my options. He arrived at my house today (Sunday) within an hour of speaking with me, and expertly diagnosed the situation. He even spoke with my home warranty company. He quoted... Read More

Matthew Moon
ERT LLC Replied: Thanks for the kind review. Sometimes my suggestions won't Net the company revenue but doing the right thing comes first over dollars. We will be here when you need us
11/08/17

Great people to work with, helped me out without charging me.

Cal Fox
ERT LLC Replied: Thank you very much Cal, it was a pleasure to work with you, and we do what we can when the situation arises!
10/10/17

Provides more help with your insurance claim than most insurance companies will.

Bill Murray
ERT LLC Replied: That we do Bill. We have trained professionals on staff to make sure the claims process goes through without a problem. From filing a claim, to submitting the documentation, ERT has your back the whole way through.
11/07/16

These guys really set us up when we got here. Really taken care of.

Khoa Hua
10/19/16

I own a 4 unit apartment building and have had dealings with restoration companies in the past, none of which have been positive. I needed someone to handle mold in the crawl space of the building. These guys came out reviewed the situation completely using thermal imaging cameras and actually identified the source of this mold. 3 other companies never identified the source that was feeding the mold. They also presented me with several options without browbeating me with mold fear as did the other companies.... Read More

Robert Jacob
ERT LLC Replied: Thanks for leaving the review. It really helps.
8/20/16

We had an issue with mold building behind our shower in the closet and they came and removed the mold and dried out the area! They are easy to communicate with and very helpful with their advice!

Steph Haberman
ERT LLC Replied: Steph, it was our pleasure. Thank you for the opportunity to get you back to normal. We hope that you don't, but should the need for our services arise again, just know we're always on stand by for you!
5/16/16

Called these guys by mistake. The manager there spent 45 minutes on the phone with me walking me through an odor issue. These guys were excellent. I sincerely appreciated the honesty.

Adesii Adventures LLC dba Sedona Trail Zen
ERT LLC Replied: Well even as a mistake, were glad we could help! If you need us again, don't forget, were always on stand by for you!
11/30/15

Awesome guy, knows his business. Definitely would recommend to a friend!

Brandon Adams
ERT LLC Replied: We definitely appreciate the feedback! If you, or a friend, do ever need us, just know that we're here and on standby when you need us!
11/05/15

Great Company. We live in an apartment and they came out to get rid of the smoke residue from a fire next door. Worked with me so that I didn't have to file a claim with my insurance company.

The apartment smells great.

Thanks Bill

Katrice Parish
ERT LLC Replied: Will help you anytime. Thanks for the review.
10/07/15

Love this company. Bill came out and helped me through the insurance process and made everything seamless

Khoa Hua
ERT LLC Replied: We are thankful to be able to help when we can, Thank you Khoa!
9/22/15

I had a water heater rupture, left water standing everywhere in the unit where it sat, and in three of five rooms in another unit. They were at my place before the day was out, cleaned up all the water, tore out all the affected materials and had several air movers/dehumidifiers going to dry out the place quickly.

I was able to begin the rehab about a week after the mishap, which ultimately saved me in lost rent. These guys really know what they are doing!

Jarmaine Betts
ERT LLC Replied: We appreciate the feedback, and we are thankful that we could help in your time of need! We hope that you don't, but should the need arise again for our services, give us a shout. we are always on standby and ready!
9/21/15

Excellent company to deal, very professional. Helped us out of a bad situation here at the office.

Keith Seal
ERT LLC Replied: We're very glad we could help in your time of need!
9/13/15

Did not know these guys could do all they could do. My wife called these guys at 1am when we had a supply line rupture. I wasn't sold on the fact that it was an emergency but the wife was. They had a crew out within an hour, they had a vacuum attached to a truck that sucked up all the standing water. They left a lot of equipment to get the drying process started and came back the next morning to check the equipment and they helped us communicate with the insurance company in regards to the level of the loss.

I... Read More

Rosten Peters
ERT LLC Replied: Thank you very much for the review. We always operate with cutting edge technology, that way we can deliver the best services possible to our clients.
7/31/15
Lucas Definet
11/21/14
Ida Gonzales

Next page

Scroll To Top