Erie Inspection Service

Reviews: 438

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

318 W. Main St.
Bellevue, OH 44811
United States
419-484-4354

I was very nervous as first time home buyer. I was worried that the cost wouldn’t be worth the information but I was totally wrong! Very Worth it!! Jarrod my inspector was awesome and PROFESSIONAL! I was very impressed with his concern to make sure I was fully informed. He was willing to show me anything I had questions about in the home. He explained every detail to me. I’m very pleased with my report. It is a great list to work from when making repairs to my home. Thanks so much Jarrod! You’re great at what you do!

ashley Johnson gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Awesome services. The inspector did a great job explaining his services and did a very thorough job detailing the results. He took the time and actually encourage me to follow him to discuss the situations that he discovered. I would recommend their services to anyone in the future.

mark herzig gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

The entire process of this home inspection was very easy. Our inspector was very thorough and did an excellent job of explaining his findings at the site. He also answered all of our questions with easy to understand answers. The pictures of the roof from the drone and the thermal imaging pictures were a big help. We had an excellent experience with this inspection.

BetterBPrepared gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Jordan Radloff was extremely thorough during our inspection and made sure he had all the bases covered. During the report walk through he made sure we were understanding, and took the time to see if we had any questions throughout the report. We walked around to point out what we discussed in the report. Jordan provided 100 percent customer service and you could easily tell that he knows exactly what he is doing. With that being said, I would use Erie Inspection for any future inspections all thanks to Jordan!

Sierra Fox gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Professional, detailed, technologically advanced and informative. Absolutely would recommend and use again! Thank you Erie inspection services!

Joshua Kline gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review
Peggy Blevins Buchanan Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Jarrod was our inspector, I had no idea what to expect. He was at the house for 4 hours went through everything from the attic to the crawl space. afterwards he showed me pics of everything,answering any questions, such a thorough job. then gave me a list of people to help with any problems. awesome service. would recommend and use the service again. thank you guys for making buying a home allot less scarier.

2 weeks ago
Susan Marie Yourist Recommends Erie Inspection Service

We absolutely loved working with Jordan Radloff!! He was very thorough, and took extra time to explain everything to us!

4 weeks ago
Dustin Richardson Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Superior knowledge of the job! Excellent customer service, can’t say enough great things about Jordan and this business!

4 weeks ago
Sara Tiszai Recommends Erie Inspection Service

our inspector was very thorough and helpful. I highly reccomend Erie Inspection Service.

1 month ago
Mohom Mullholand Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Erie inspection does not disappoint... Jordan Radloff was our inspector. He proved to be very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and friendly. I couldn’t have been happier with our experience. Money well spent!

2 months ago
Andrew Gitongu Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Very professional Very detailed

2 months ago
Jon Jay Recommends Erie Inspection Service

I found the process of purchasing a home overwhelming with concerns deciding who to trust to evaluate a home for my family. Jordan Radloff at Erie Inspection Service performed my home evaluation and I couldn’t be happier. Right away it was clear that Jordan pays meticulous attention to detail and has friendly customer relations making the process relatively enjoyable. Jordan was able to confidently answer my questions and ease my concerns, and even provide additional recommendations going above the standard. He not only walked me through the house, but then covered everything a second time when my family arrived later on in the process. Thinking we were finished and pleased with Jordan’s diligence, he then put together a presentation with all of the information to easily educate and evaluate. He reviewed the inspection report line by line making sure I had a solid understanding. I cannot emphasize enough the peace of mind provided after Jordan’s home inspection. Jordan’s hard work ethic and thoroughness of inspection show his passion for his job and instilled the confidence I needed to move forward as a new home owner. I highly recommend Jordan Radloff!

3 months ago
David Ray Recommends Erie Inspection Service

The house inspection was complete and inspector was very friendly

5 months ago
Rosemary Birdwell Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Very pleased with the completeness of the inspection. I would recommend them to everyone.

5 months ago
Mary Crum Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Erie Inspection Service was very professional and accommodating with scheduling and rescheduling with no problems caused. The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable about the inspection showing and sharing information on a continuous bases. He even showed me how some of his equipment operated and way it was needed. I received a copy of the inspection the next day just as he said. He discussed every aspect of the inspection and gave me recommendation on what needed to be done. I am very pleased with the service Erie provided.

5 months ago
Wilbur Wade Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Good respone time very professional very polite good commucation

6 months ago
Tim Meese Recommends Erie Inspection Service

just had Vince do my home inspection today! very nice guy and very knowledgeable! would definitely use them again in the future!

6 months ago
Pam Grover Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Very professional. Helpful honest.

6 months ago
Tammy Dodd Recommends Erie Inspection Service

very thorough! polite and professional!

7 months ago
Andrea Lizzi Recommends Erie Inspection Service

I was very satisfied with Erie Inspection, right from the initial phone call to the follow up, they are an A+ company! Josh did a great job with the inspection and explained everything from what is okay to what needs attention. They sent the report back to me with pictures within a very short period of time. Glad i picked this company to help with the house buying process!!

7 months ago
Joan Brock Recommends Erie Inspection Service

I had Vince do an inspection on I house I was interested in, and he was so nice and informative I highly recommend this company

7 months ago
Antoinette Thomas Recommends Erie Inspection Service

We selected Erie Inspection services to inspect a second home we are purchasing in the Catawba area. We are from the Cleveland area and the realtor representing us recommended three companies. After researching those we selected Erie’s family run business for their reputation of inspecting lake properties and their reviews. We were blown away with the detail of the inspection and our inspector Jarred was very thorough and explained all aspects of the inspection-point by point. He is a true subject matter expert. The drone inspection of the chimney and roof gave us the up close perspective you normally do not get. Our realtor said she had never seen such attention to detail in an inspection and also commented on the customer service offered by the staff as we worked to coordinate the inspection. We thank you very much.

8 months ago
Shari Holeton gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

What a thorough job Jordan Radloff did on our home inspections. Both at our home in Wauseon and at our home to be, on August 5th, at Indian Lake. Jordan couldn’t have been more polite, knowledgeable and good at explaining things to us. Brooke, who answers the phone at the company, was so polite and sweet. They are a great company and really show they care. It sure helps make the transition, to a new home, go smoothly. I highly recommend you call Erie Inspection, in Toledo, if you need an inspection done. You won’t be disappointed. Worth every dollar.

9 months ago
Heather Ketelhut gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Very thorough, professional, and took time to go over everything with me!

9 months ago
Chelsea Bell gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Great service and extremely detailed work! Vince and Brooke were great to work with!

10 months ago
Ethan Parker gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review
1 year ago
Emily Montgomery gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

We have used this company twice while shopping for a home. Both times we used the same inspector, Jordan, and he was fantastic. The first home from our eye was in good condition, but his keen eye and patience to spend four hours at the home ended up showing MANY serious concerns so we backed out and found the perfect house. He again spent four hours with us and was so easy to talk with. Fantastic experience both times!

1 year ago
Vicki Schmitz gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Jarrod Anderson did a very thorough inspection on the home we purchased. He reviewed in detail his inspection,answering all questions we had. He set aside the time needed to review page by page of his inspection. We did not feel rushed or a bother as he made sure to point items out on the home we ourselves had not noticed or recognized. Erie has been in constant communication making sure there is not anything further we need. Their guarantee, warranties and recall programs put our mind at ease after our closing feeling confident our investment was well inspected by a trust worthy, knowledgeable, informative inspector who is backed by a business we can rely on. Thank you.

1 year ago
Stephanie Niehm gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Erie Inspection always delivers us 100%! From the phone call to setting up an inspection to the very end of your inspection. Vince was so awesome! He was great to work with and made sure everything was checked! The entire process he informed us what was going on. Thank you for a wonderful experience! What a nice guy!

1 year ago
Scroll To Top