Eren Millam Realtor

27 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Chehalis, WA 98532
United States
(360) 219-3616
10/02/21

Eren is a great Realitor, always available and dependable, but most important honest and knowledgeable. I continue to work with eren because of these reasons

Mike Demeo gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
Eren Millam Realtor Replied: Thank you for the kind words and can't wait for the next project!
10/02/21

Mike LOVED Eren Millam Realtor

Mike D gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

Ginger gave Eren Millam Realtor an AWESOME Recommendation

Ginger V gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Rating
7/26/21

Tammi thinks you should try Eren Millam Realtor

Tammi H gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Rating
7/26/21

Stephanie LOVED Eren Millam Realtor

Stephanie M gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Rating
7/24/21

Sara gave Eren Millam Realtor an AWESOME Recommendation

Sara Z gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

Competent helpful agent.

Greg giovanini gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
4/07/21

Eren was able to close a deal on my home in less than 35 days at the price I was hoping to get and he still continues to answer questions I have even after the deal is done. I highly recommend him!!!

Sara Ziady gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
4/06/21

EREN is working to sell a second house for me.... he is always pleasant, and knowledgeable about the process and leads as he should in this market. He professionalism makes this process easy. His resources are endless and moving ahead to get to the finish line, he again makes it easy also. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who needs to buy or sell in the real estate world ....... Linda AM...

Linda Amondson-Muller gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
2/17/21

I would give Eren 10 stars if I could! We may have been his hardest-to-please customers but he never once made us feel pressured to hurry up and buy. He is easy to communicate with and answers emails/calls in a very timely manner. He eased many of my anxieties throughout the home buying process!
I highly recommend hiring Eren if you are looking for a realtor!

Kristen Blankenship gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
10/27/20

Our home was an not average home in price or scope of property. He pulled out all the stops and had the most beautiful video and other marketing items available. He was at every showing of our home so he could answer questions and give the great details necessary to make a decision.

Cindy Brazas gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
9/03/20

We had a wonderful experience buying our property with Eren. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. His experience and expertise in handling every aspect of the buying process was greatly appreciated!
Eren, will be our “ go to guy” for all future real estate needs. We highly recommend Eren. Our whole new adventure into land purchasing was an enjoyable endeavor with Eren at the helm. Thank You Eren!
Sincerely,
The Montat’s

Steve Montat gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
8/20/20

I have to say that anyone who chooses Eren to help them with either buying or selling property could not have made a better choice. I've worked with Eren over the past 5 or 6 years and it's always been a great experience. He takes care of his clients by keeping paperwork and communication timely and on track. That's something so important and not every Realtor can say the same. It was excellent working with you again, Eren. Keep up the great work!

Bob Davis gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
7/26/20

Eren went above the call of duty to get our home sold. Even during a pandemic he served us well by protecting our listing with his wisdom and perseverance. Eren is an honest man, and even when we ran into some bumps along they way, he gave us grace and ensured us with ease. Eren proved to us he is dedicated and he has definitely earned our business and trust. We have also enjoyed house hunting now too and look forward to closing our next home with him as well.

Annie Lucille gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
7/13/20

Eren from the beginning true to his word. He always did the right thing for my husband and i.

Mary Demara-Bayliss gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/22/20

If you're looking for a Realtor who goes above and beyond, even in the middle of a global pandemic, Eren Millam is your man! Super accommodating, full of suggestions and goes to bat for you! Thank you for helping us find our home!

Jade Wires gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/08/20

Great personality, great at presenting all options of selling ones house, very personable and a joy to work with. I would hire Eren again if and when an opportunity presents itself.

Tom Ransom gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/19

Simply put Eren Milliam is the GREATEST!
I have never worked with a more competent and professional realtor. You can do no wrong with this agent. I'd've give him 10 stars if possible!

Nancy Crozier gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
8/27/18

Eren was our selling agent as well as our agent for finding a home. He did a superb job on both accounts.

Lynn Wyman gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
8/27/18

Eren is an excellent agent! Highly recommended!

Tom Evans gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
4/21/18

Great realtor, very helpful and friendly!

Christopher Chase gave Eren Millam Realtor a 4 star Review on Google
12/23/17

Eren is an excellent and unique agent that was a pleasure to work with. He was a true partner in the enterprise of selling our home from beginning to end. He has a great eye for capturing the best attributes of a property and assembling them into an effective presentation. He worked diligently and consistently in generating showings that were essential to the sale of our home. His marketing strategy was excellent. Eren is an agent that takes a very personal interest in his client. Consequently, he was also our buying agent and was a great advocate of our interests. Highly recommended.

Edgar Fuchs gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
11/15/17

When we started looking, the home we wanted was already pending sale. Eren listened to our needs, wants, and desires and showed us homes that fit into our price range. We looked and looked but none of them were really that PERFECT home. Then one morning Eren called and told us that the home we originally wanted went back on the market - that morning! We made an offer and we are living in our home sweet home. Couldn't have been here without Eren. We hIghly recommend our realtor, Eren Millam.

heather loebe gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
10/26/17

Eren was both our listing and buying agent this past winter. He was very thorough and explained every aspect of the sale/purchase. Eren answered any questions that we had and was easy to get a hold of through text, phone, and email. We had an above asking price offer on our home after just one weekend on the market! We felt comfortable having Eren on our side in both instances and felt he had our best interests at heart always!

Tarin Drevniak gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/17
kelly bonagofski gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Rating on Google
9/13/17

Eren made the process easy and helped us along the way with questions. He also got us $15k over asking price and sold my house in 2 days. He was amazing!

Mariah Gates gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
11/10/15

Eren was amazing at meeting both mine and my husbands wants/needs in buying our house. He was helpful, always looking out for our best interest and not pushy. He continues to stay in touch after we closed to help us with anything if needed and to see how things are going! We definitely will be using eren for future purchases/sales!

Jacy Tahl gave Eren Millam Realtor a 5 star Review on Facebook

Eren is absolutely the best realtor in Southwest Washington. He set our home price at a figure that attracted lots of attention within 12 hours of listing... more

Rick S. gave Eren Millam a 5 star review

Eren was a super realtor to work with. We felt like he had a real marketing plan to help us sell the home. Others wanted to list the house, but didn't have... more

Cary C. gave Eren Millam a 5 star review

Scroll To Top