Enhance Me Training Academy

113 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Suite 14, Blackwell House
Coggeshall Road
Earls Colne, Essex CO6 2JX
United Kingdom
07572237661
11/02/22

I have been trained not only in such in-depth theory of the anatomy and procedures but also with a confidence that I can now perform all my treatments with complete self security that I can and am giving a professional and safe service to my clients.

Sarah Davies
11/02/22

I have been trained not only in such in-depth theory of the anatomy and procedures but also with a confidence that I can now perform all my treatments with complete self security that I can and am giving a professional and safe service to my clients.

10/30/22

I loved the training course and the fact that the class was not over crowded like classes I had with other training providers in the past in other region.
Loved that I could have interaction and practical experience following the theoretical part.
Everything been explained in a simple and understan... See More

10/27/22

5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️for Sarah she has taught me alot last week for my advance training, shes actually the best!!! Im so happy i learnt so much of her in such a short period of time and im so confident already!!!! Thank you for your time and effort Sarah really apprieciate it. Sarah has so much knowledge when ever i asked her a question she replied with full answers and an easy way explained to me so i fully understand!! Enhance me are very lucky to have her... Will return only because of Sarah to do future courses with her. Thanks Zebunnissa 😊

Zebi A
Enhance Me Training Academy Replied: Hi Zebi, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back very soon. From Enhance Me x
10/27/22

Zebunnissa suggests you use Enhance Me Training Academy

Zebunnissa H
10/25/22

The skin boosters course with Tina was my best experience with Enhance Training Acedemy. Tina was so passionate about her work and gave me so much confidence. I also did the Bvit 12 injections with Laura and she was so friendly. I also did The Fillers foundation course.

Patricia Elizabeth Moore
Enhance Me Training Academy Replied: Thank you very much Patricia! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. From Enhance Me x
10/25/22

The skin boosters course with Tina was my best experience with Enhance Training Acedemy. Tina was so passionate about her work and gave me so much confidence. I also did the Bvit 12 injections with Laura and she was so friendly. I also did The Fillers foundation course.

10/24/22

I am very happy with my time and experience so far at the Enhance Me Training Academy! All of the staff are very welcoming and kind. My tutors, Tina, Jess and Laura were very supportive, patient and helpful. I always left the class feeling confident in information I was taught. I highly recommend this training academy for anyone that wants to start their career in aesthetics or even to build their portfolio of acheivements within the field.

Kamran Khan
Enhance Me Training Academy Replied: Hi Kamran, Thank you so much for your review. It was great having you in completing your access to aesthetics course and beginning your new career! Hopefully we will see you again very soon. From Enhance Me!
10/24/22

I am very happy with my time and experience so far at the Enhance Me Training Academy! All of the staff are very welcoming and kind. My tutors, Tina, Jess and Laura were very supportive, patient and helpful. I always left the class feeling confident in information I was taught. I highly recommend th... See More

10/22/22

Such a great day of training. Laura who trained us is such a great tutor and so personalble and knowledgeable. I've gained alot from training here and am really grateful thankyou :)

9/26/22

Very helpful and friendly staff.Also good after training support which is hugely important.

Susan Guild
Enhance Me Training Academy Replied: Thank you for your 5* review Susan! We look forward to seeing you hopefully very soon! From Enhance Me x
9/26/22

Staff and Trainers are very helpful and friendly.Lots of support after Training Courses which is immensely important.

9/21/22

Would not train anywhere else, learnt so much through the academy. Everyone is so lovely, and mostly so supportive towards me. Especially my girl Saffie, have truly learnt from the best bunch of educators. Always look forward to my next course.

9/21/22

Rebekah LOVED Enhance Me Training Academy

Rebekah H
9/21/22

I love Enhance Me Training Academy because they're so thorough with there training and are still available to answer any questions if you have any when you get back to your salon.

8/04/22

Elly suggests you use Enhance Me Training Academy

Elly B
8/04/22

I have done all of my training with enhance me academy and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Starting from scratch and not having a clue about aesthetics I am now so confident and knowledgable with all my treatments thanks to enhance me. All courses give you all the information you need and all questions are answered. Is very hands on so you cover everything and get to learn new skills to use in your clinic. It was the best thing I’ve ever done becoming an aesthetics practitioner and that’s all thanks to enhance me... Read More

Chiara Marchesi
Enhance Me Training Academy Replied: Thank you so much Chiara! It is always great to have you in, it has been great watching you progress from the start of your career up to the advanced levels and becoming a successful practitioner. We hope to see you again very soon. From Enhance Me x
8/04/22

I have done all of my training with enhance me academy and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Starting from scratch and not having a clue about aesthetics I am now so confident and knowledgable with all my treatments thanks to enhance me. All courses give you all the information you need and all questio... See More

7/21/22

Top professional training, these ladies put you right at ease! No pressure and no question to silly I’m returning again and will continue to return for all of my future training thank you guys !

Lauren Theobald
Enhance Me Training Academy Replied: Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for your review & we look forward to seeing you soon! From Enhance Me x
7/21/22

Lauren gave Enhance Me Training Academy an AWESOME Recommendation

Lauren T
7/12/22

Absolutely brilliant staff . The training has been top class with excellent tutors I really enjoy my courses at enhance me x

7/11/22

Katherine Strongly Recommends Enhance Me Training Academy

Katherine S
7/11/22

Enhance Me Training Academy got a great recommendation by Samantha

Samantha T
7/11/22

I travelled from Manchester to attend the booked course with Enhance me. They were very welcoming, reassuring and supportive. Happy to give advise and encouragement. I intend on further training and will definitely book with Enhance me academy again

7/11/22

I have completed a lot of courses at Enhance Me Academy and I LOVE going there! The tutors are all so friendly and really know their stuff. I highly recommend.

Victoria Gratton
Enhance Me Training Academy Replied: Thank you Victoria! It's always great to have you and can't wait to see you again soon! You are smashing it on your SPMU course! :)
7/11/22

I have completed a lot of courses at Enhance Me Academy and I LOVE going there! The tutors are all so friendly and really know their stuff. I highly recommend.

7/08/22

Sarah gave Enhance Me Training Academy an AWESOME Recommendation

Sarah H
7/08/22

Absolutely loved all my training at Enhance Me, thank to their training and guidance I have been able to start my own little business.

7/07/22

I love training with Enhance Me Academy! Their trainers are friendly, experienced and so knowledgeable and always make you feel at ease. What stands out for me is the ongoing support they give to their students even after completing training. I look forward to booking more courses in the future and continuing my professional development with them.

Louise Branch
Enhance Me Training Academy Replied: We are SO happy you are pleased with your training Louise! We hope to see you again soon! :)

Next page

Scroll To Top