Enginenear Credit Repair LLC

Reviews: 4

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1001 Texas Avenue
Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77002
United States
(800) 539-5990
Derek Raynold Brown Recommends Enginenear Credit Repair LLC

I would like to thank Ira personally he really took time to school me about how credit works and the steps we will take to improve my score it’s not about the money at all with them I feel really good about my future going forward I definitely recommend Enginenear Credit Repair to anyone who wants great service great intel and a great relationship with great people doesn’t feel like buisness at all thank you guys very much I got my 👀 set on that 720 💪🏾💯

5 months ago
Jared Pierson Recommends Enginenear Credit Repair LLC

Most personable people I’ve ever met! Very trustworthy and I get the feeling they really want the best for me!

5 months ago
Chasity Colton gave Enginenear Credit Repair LLC a 5 star review
6 months ago
Jasmine Gay Recommends Enginenear Credit Repair LLC

I recommend Enginenear- Credit - Repair to EVERYONE ! Literally! It’s not just about people who are struggling with credit, but it is very helpful in terms of the lack of knowledge on credit! Ira is very hands on in making sure you know every step of the process he is taking you through, but not only aware, you understand! He is available for any question you have, and makes the process sooooo easy!! Thank you again and I look forward to continuing to work with you and the program. 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ all across the board !

7 months ago
Adrian Carmichael gave Enginenear Credit Repair LLC a 5 star review

I’m LOVIN Enginenear Credit Repair!! Not only am I getting my credit repaired, I’ve become part of a wonderful team!!! I’m so thankful for the time that’s taken to answer any questions I may have. It just reassures me that I made the right decision to become a part of this amazing family!!!😍

7 months ago
Earlene McKee Recommends Enginenear Credit Repair LLC

Professional help quick!!

7 months ago
Marie Bender Recommends Enginenear Credit Repair LLC

It’s only been a month and I’ve had an item removed off of my credit report . I’m just amazed at the results in this short of time . The way things are progressing at this rate , I’ll see a 700 or 800 real soon . I picked the right company to help me . You should try them , you won’t be disappointed.

7 months ago
India Y. Curry gave Enginenear Credit Repair LLC a 5 star review

There’s an assumption that educated people know it all or has it all figured out. However, that wasn’t my case with my credit score. I was in the 500s and did not even know what credit was. Enginenear Credit Repair fixed that! Now, I am happy to say that I’m at 705 because of this company!

7 months ago
Andrea Lea Recommends Enginenear Credit Repair LLC

Enginenear- Credit- Repair is a reputable company that is committed to helping their customers achieve financial freedom. Go ahead and check them out. You won’t be disappointed!

7 months ago
Kenneth L. McLaurin Recommends Enginenear Credit Repair LLC

Ira’s expertise is literally all things that encompasses finance & credit. What sets him a part from all other credit repair agencies is his passion and drive to assist the community in any way he can. If you and anyone you know needs credit repair or financial literacy, let Ira be your go-to. You won’t be disappointed.

7 months ago
Briana Evans Recommends Enginenear Credit Repair LLC

Enginenear credit repair service is very professional. The services this company provides has changed my life for the better and has allowed me to save money as well as increase my credit score significantly. The great thing about it is Ira is very dedicated to his clients and ensures they achieve financial freedom.

8 months ago
Donnovan Gardiner Recommends Enginenear Credit Repair LLC

Ira has personally helped me get my credit score to 700 club...

8 months ago

Scroll To Top